LovelySkin Logo

Warmer Days Ahead - Featured Body Products!
Return to Product Details
YOUNGBLOOD Lipstick - Kranberry

Reviews For
Youngblood Lipstick


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Youngblood Lipstick so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
Love "smolder"
February 15, 2017

Great lipstick that lasts several hours without drying out your lips. I love the color "smolder" that I got. The colors look very natural.

Enhancement
February 03, 2017

I like the smoothing, moisturizing effect of this lipstick. It does not dry out or irritate my lips even after wearing it for several hours. It is long-lasting, and does not flake off or peal off, while enhancing my appearance. I don't notice much difference from natural feel when I am wearing it. The nude colors in particular have very pleasing, subtle tones. It definitely plays a role in keeping my lips healthy.

Good for sensitive lips
January 24, 2017

I finally found a lipstick that did not cause any irritation on my lips!

A beautiful pink that most people could wear
January 04, 2017

This was my first experience with this brand. I am happy to report that the dragon fruit is a lovely pink with decent staying power. I don't want a dry lipstick, otherwise I could probably find one that would last longer. This product goes on well and the color is flattering to medium-toned skin.

Perfect color
December 05, 2016

This color is perfect and it feels amazing on!

Love how it lasts
September 21, 2016

New user of Youngblood Lipstick and love it. It stays on much longer than the brand I've been using and I love the shades. A little drier than my current brand so maybe that's the difference but it's still a winner.

Long lasting lip color
November 27, 2015

This is by far the best lipstick that I have ever used. Its long lasting and the colors are beautiful.

Kooterbug
Lip color that lasts all day!
June 09, 2015

This lipstick is creamy yet stays on all day! It also goes great with the Rose lip liner. Will definitely order other colors in the future.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100