LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Zoya Remove 3-in-1 Polish Remover

Reviews For
Zoya Remove 3-in-1 Polish Remover


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Zoya Remove 3-in-1 Polish Remover so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


24 Results
Best ever
June 02, 2017

This product is the most efficient and least damaging and drying of any product I have ever used. My only complaint is that I wish it was easier to find. LovelySkin usually has it and I really appreciate that the shipping is free.

My go to nail polish remover
April 15, 2017

This is the only nail polish remover i'll use. The smell is lovely compared to other nail polish removers out there, the dispenser is so convenient and it works like a charm every time.

This really works.
March 20, 2017

This works with a single application, is not drying to the cuticle, does not smell. I love it and highly recommend it

Very well packaged
March 18, 2017

Easy to use! Perfect amount released to cotton pads which makes the process very professional!

Zoya 3-in one remover
March 12, 2017

This is the best nail remover I have ever used. My nails are dry and tend to crack, since using this product they are stronger and are actually growing. This product is easy to use and almost impossible to spill. I have ordered two more bottles just recently am so pleased with it.

The only nail polisher remover I use
January 30, 2017

Gentle and non-drying. The scent is very mild and dissipates quickly. And, a little bit goes a long way to thoroughly remover polish. I haven't found any nail polisher remover I like better!

Gentle and works great!
January 07, 2017

Zoya polish remover is the most gentle I have ever used and it actually preps your nails for polish!

Works just as well as the chemical removers
November 10, 2016

I've purchased this product a couple of times and it works the same as any typical remover. It comes in easy to use pump packaging as well! Quick and easy!

CC
Wonderful Product
November 08, 2016

This nail polish remover is so easy to use. I use this, and I bought this for my daughter and daughter-in-law for Christmas presents. Thanks LovelySkin for carrying this product.

Pamela
Nice remover
April 27, 2016

It's a good remover, gets the polish off without too much fuss. I thought it was acetone-free because I didn't look up what "2-Propanone" is it's acetone. That's fine, I just like knowing what I'm buying.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100