LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Zoya Remove 3-in-1 Polish Remover

Reviews For
Zoya Remove 3-in-1 Polish Remover


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Zoya Remove 3-in-1 Polish Remover so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


17 Results

Works just as well as the chemical removers

November 10, 2016

I've purchased this product a couple of times and it works the same as any typical remover. It comes in easy to use pump packaging as well! Quick and easy!

CC

Wonderful Product

November 08, 2016

This nail polish remover is so easy to use. I use this, and I bought this for my daughter and daughter-in-law for Christmas presents. Thanks LovelySkin for carrying this product.

Pamela

Nice remover

April 27, 2016

It's a good remover, gets the polish off without too much fuss. I thought it was acetone-free because I didn't look up what "2-Propanone" is it's acetone. That's fine, I just like knowing what I'm buying.

BEST nail polish remover!

January 20, 2016

Doesnt smell bad, GREAT easy to use container....Ill never use another!

Excellent Remover

July 16, 2015

The remover is pricey, but it is incredible: fast, thorough, and gentle. Effectively removes all nail polish and doesnt dry my nails including glittered ones. Its the only remover I use on my nails.

Excellent Polish Remover

April 14, 2015

The best nail polish remover Ive ever used. Very effective at removing every last bit of polish with little effort. Smells really nice. Love the dispenser cap, pumps out just the right amount with no waste/spills. Great product, way better than drugstore brands.

Zoya Polish Remover

April 13, 2015

I have always loved this polish remover. It makes taking polish off very easy without a lot of effort. It is even great at taking all dark colors completely off.

Cost effective

February 24, 2015

I was using OPIs and get empty quick. This product will last longer & cheaper & does nice job.

Great polish remover!

February 12, 2015

Great price! The scent is mild and not too strong. Removes my nail polish with ease!

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE

December 31, 2014

I have tried all kinds of polish remover, but Zoya has a winner. Their polish stays on really well, but this remover takes it right off. Your hands dont smell funny afterward, your skin doesnt turn white, and theres not that strange flavor that sticks to your fingers even through several washings.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100