LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
CoTZ Lipbalm Sunscreen SPF 45

Reviews For
CoTZ Lipbalm Sunscreen SPF 45

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about CoTZ Lipbalm Sunscreen SPF 45 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

14 Results

Great for runners

September 13, 2016

Great product and the SPF is awesome for runners. I was surprised that it was brown in color, however it looks very natural and is moisturizing while protecting.

Good stuff

September 07, 2016

If you are looking for a strong sun protection, this is it.

Excellent lip sunscreen

August 04, 2016

This is the best lip sun protecting sunscreen I have ever used. It is moist and goes on very smoothly. I feel it stays on for a good length of time also. I use it every day. I teach tennis and play golf so need this strong protection.

Perfect for outdoors!

July 22, 2016

I tried all of the major brands of lip balm with spf 30 and greater and none provided the protection I got from Cotz. A must try for the outdoorsy person!


June 12, 2016

Nice texture and great SPF protection level...a new favorite!!

Great lip protection

May 01, 2016

This is a nice feeling, good smelling non-whitening lip SPF with strong reliable protection. It goes on slightly nude tinted, which I like, but my husband thought it looked like makeup on him.


February 24, 2016

The natural tan tint did not bother me because it blended in easily with my lipstick I just was sensitive to the scent. I did not like the smell of this lip balm.

Excellent protection

July 24, 2015

I have tried a variety of lip sunscreens and this one is the best. It is just the right consistency and is easy to apply over lipstick. There is no offensive odor/flavor and best of all it contains a very high mineral based SPF.

Great Product for Lips

May 11, 2015

This is a great product for lip protection.

No irritation, great sun protection for lips!

December 16, 2014

I have food allergies and sensitivities around my mouth so I was thrilled to find that this does not irritate my lips at all. Other lip balms with SPF usually cause issues, but this Cotz lip balm with broad spectrum physical sunscreen protects my lips without the itch, redness and peeling. Love the light scent and feel! Also nicely moisturizing under lipsticks.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed