LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Cutemol Emollient Cream 8 oz Jar

Reviews For
Cutemol Emollient Cream 8 oz Jar

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Cutemol Emollient Cream 8 oz Jar so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

12 Results

Absolutely the best

September 20, 2016

I'm a man into my years. Over my life I have done work that has damaged my hands. This product was recommended to me by a dermatologist about five (5) years ago. He gave me a small sample. I tried it and wasn't all that impressed. I continued to have the same problem of reoccurring dry sand paper hands. About two (2) years ago I happened upon the small sample that was given to me by my dermatologist. I retrieved the name and ordered online. I opted for the 8 oz jar because it was more economical. One 8 oz. jar will last you approximately four to five months with two applications per day. Yes, it is a bit pricey, but this stuff really works. You do have to continue to use it. In other words it does not cure the cause of the problem, but it does cure the problem, i.e., you hands become so much more soft and supple. I'm no longer embarrassed about shaking hands with others. Going back to price again I can only say that most of the "high dollar" stuff you get at the drug store costs around $12.00 to $15.00 and they are no where near as effective as cutemol. If you want something that works, don't waste your time on other products. Order Cutemol.

Dermatologist recommended

September 07, 2016

At my age of 78, Cutemol was recommended by the dermatologist for splitting nails and rough hands. I rub in a small amount on my hands before retiring at night. It has softened the skin and made my fingernails less brittle. This is my 2nd jar of Cutemol and I will continue using it!

Dry and cracked skin help big time

July 30, 2016

If like me you suffer from dry skin and get cracks in wintertime this is for you. It has really helped my cuticles and I even have nails. Pair with DermaNail. I also use it on my toes and heels during sandal season in particular. It feels great. My walking 41/2 miles a day feet and my kayaking feet appreciate the treatment daily.

cutemol emollient cream

July 22, 2016

I have very dry hands and this works wonders. Also my cuticles are much softer after using this product.


July 21, 2016

They did not ship it on a timely basis. It took forever to get the product.

Wonderful Product

August 13, 2015

Cutemol is my go to bottle for dry skin. I put it on my hands every night and I swear it makes them look younger. It nourishes my nails and cuticles. Makes my nails stronger so they dont break as often. It is a very thick heavy cream, sometimes sticky so a little goes a long way. I keep it by my bedside to remember to put it on every night. Have been buying this for over five years now and will keep on buying it. Its a beauty must have!

Cutemol Is the BEST

February 26, 2015

I keep this jar on top of the bathroom counter so its handy to put on whenever I want or need. It is very, very soothing to my dry fingers - and the only thing in winter that really soothes & fixes. I highly recommend Cutemol cream, especially in the jar form. And thru LovelySkin, a much better price than at the local discount pharmacies who rarely have it anyway.

I Love It

January 19, 2015

This product is wonderful! I have rheumatoid arthritis and very dry nails. I massage this into my fingernails every night to add moisture. Instead of seeing the lines and ridges I usually have I see a nicely polished, moisturizerd fingernail. This product was recommended by my dermatologist and it has proven to be a great find.

Cutemol dry skin cream

January 15, 2015

Without a doubt, the best dry skin cream available - about ten years ago a dermatologist recommended this product to my wife for her dry skin problem and we have been using it ever since with outstanding results - as soon as cold weather season starts we start using Cutemol and the dry skin problem is resolved.

Excellent Emollient Cream

June 17, 2014

I found this cream from my dermatologist to use on my feet at night (with wrap and socks). It is VERY THICK and greasy but in a good way. However, if you do not like thick and greasy, you will not like this cream. A quick tip, if applied to slightly damp skin, it spreads and seems to absorb better. Great cream I hope to always have!

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed