LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Cutemol Emollient Cream 8 oz Jar

Reviews For
Cutemol Emollient Cream 8 oz Jar


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Cutemol Emollient Cream 8 oz Jar so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


19 Results
The best dry skin cream
June 21, 2017

I have tried many dry skin creams and by dermatologist gave me a sample of cutemol cream and loved it! Highly recommend it!

It's Working!
April 17, 2017

My thumb and feet were really dry and cracked. Sometimes to the point of pain. Experienced this especially in the winter months. For years I have tried many different cremes and lotions. A friend suggested Cutemol. Followed directions....For my thumb I cut the fingers off of a glove...the kind used in food prep or by Dr's... and wore it over my thumb. Sometimes I used a piece of tape ...[ the kind used to keep gauze bandages in place ]... to keep it tight. Just finished two weeks..... I am totally surprised at the results. I have smooth, moist skin once again. No pain! I expect to be a life-long user. This cream WORKS as advertised.

Worth Every Penny
April 13, 2017

I have used this product for two years and it is the best. Frankly, I find during the dry fall and winter months, the bottom of my feet have a difficult time staying moisturized. My dermatologist gave me a sample. I have had nothing but success. More folks need to know how good this product is!

Excellent Moisturization
January 26, 2017

For years the skin covering my elbows has been dry and somewhat discolored despite the regular application of a moisturizer. After applying this cream one time daily for one week, my elbows look amazing. Very happy

Pgensler7
Keep thumb cracks away
December 26, 2016

As soon as winter weather make an appearance, so did the cracks at the corners of my thumbs and my forefingers . Cutemol does a great job (not quite perfect) of keeping the cracks at bay. I put it on at night and it really makes a difference.

The Best
December 22, 2016

I've tried many, many different hand creams. I've been especially satisfied with this one. Cutemol is well worth the price because it is an exceptionally good product.

Best Product Ever!
December 05, 2016

Where I live there is a high amount of radium in our water (unknown to me when moving here) so my hands get extremely dry with horrible blisters if I forget to wear rubber gloves. Cutemol is the only product I have found that literally heals my hands in a matter of days. PLUS, if you put this on your hands or feet at night with cotton gloves or socks, your skin will be very soft in the morning!

Absolutely the best
September 20, 2016

I'm a man into my years. Over my life I have done work that has damaged my hands. This product was recommended to me by a dermatologist about five (5) years ago. He gave me a small sample. I tried it and wasn't all that impressed. I continued to have the same problem of reoccurring dry sand paper hands. About two (2) years ago I happened upon the small sample that was given to me by my dermatologist. I retrieved the name and ordered online. I opted for the 8 oz jar because it was more economical. One 8 oz. jar will last you approximately four to five months with two applications per day. Yes, it is a bit pricey, but this stuff really works. You do have to continue to use it. In other words it does not cure the cause of the problem, but it does cure the problem, i.e., you hands become so much more soft and supple. I'm no longer embarrassed about shaking hands with others. Going back to price again I can only say that most of the "high dollar" stuff you get at the drug store costs around $12.00 to $15.00 and they are no where near as effective as cutemol. If you want something that works, don't waste your time on other products. Order Cutemol.

Dermatologist recommended
September 07, 2016

At my age of 78, Cutemol was recommended by the dermatologist for splitting nails and rough hands. I rub in a small amount on my hands before retiring at night. It has softened the skin and made my fingernails less brittle. This is my 2nd jar of Cutemol and I will continue using it!

Dry and cracked skin help big time
July 30, 2016

If like me you suffer from dry skin and get cracks in wintertime this is for you. It has really helped my cuticles and I even have nails. Pair with DermaNail. I also use it on my toes and heels during sandal season in particular. It feels great. My walking 41/2 miles a day feet and my kayaking feet appreciate the treatment daily.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100