LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer, an EltaMD cream

Reviews For
EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

98 Results

favorite moisturizer

October 08, 2016

This is the second time I've bought this moisturizer, because nothing else I've found is this exact consistency--creamy and substantial yet not too thick. It was suggested to me by my dermatologist to combat psoriasis on my neck, but I use it on my face too, and though I have large pores this lotion has never caused me to break out. I highly recommend it.

Restore Moisture

September 24, 2016

This is a great light weight moisturizer for aging. I love that I do not feel greasy and it is absorbed quickly. I also use it on my neck. It is great for younger skin in the winter if you need more than the elta md am moisturizer.

Love this

September 21, 2016

I have been using this for a couple of years and it makes my skin feel soft at night. I have oily skin so its hard to find something that doesn't make it worse or break out. I recommend it for anyone.

Favorite Moisturizer

September 09, 2016

Feels nice and hydrating. Not greasy at all. Love it!

pm therapy

August 11, 2016

Love this moisturizer! Very light weight! Does not pill up!


August 05, 2016

Great moisture even if you have oily skin. Light weight but does the job in hydrating. I use Retina and works fabulous together.

Problem with dispenser

July 20, 2016

This was my second time to purchase this product. Let me begin by saying I was very pleased with the product itself but the new dispenser is a problem. After I used it a couple of times it stopped pumping the product. Every once in a while a tiny bit would spew out but only an amount the size of a pin head. I would not purchase this again in its current bottle.

Perfect nighttime moisturizer!

June 10, 2016

I love this moisturizer. It's perfect for my combination skin that's prone to dry flaky patches. It absorbs quickly and doesn't leave my pillow greasy. My face is soft and supple in the AM after using this. My face is prone to redness and this doesn't irritate my skin at all. I love pairing this with the Elta AM moisturizer!


Wonderful night moisturizer

June 09, 2016

This brand is awesome and is very good for your skin. My face feels so soft in the morning after I use this.


Good Nightime Moisturizer for Acne Prone Skin

May 15, 2016

My skin was getting very dry from my nightly Retin A. I tried different serums and moisturizers but none worked. I gave this a try because I love their SPFs. This is a nice moisturizer that has helped improve the moisture level in my skin. It doesn't cause breakouts either. One pump goes a long way on the face and neck.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed