LovelySkin Logo

Steals & Deals 032717
Return to Product Details
EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer, an EltaMD cream

Reviews For
EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


108 Results
Best product for the money!
March 15, 2017

I have tried many creams and some were very expensive and came in jars. This is the best I have found, especially at this price, and even better it is in a pump so it doesn't get contaminated! Give it a try!

Great for sensitive skin
March 09, 2017

Love this PM Moisturizer. It's hard for me to find products that do not irritate my sensitive skin, especially anti-aging. It's very gentle, not sure it achieves many anti aging results but it doesn't make my skin irritated. And that's good enough for me.

Great for sensitive skin
March 01, 2017

I am prone to adult acne, this is the only moisturizer that doesn't cause me to break out. In the morning my skin looks smooth and hydrated but without any added greasiness.

EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer
February 20, 2017

I love EltaMD ~~ no parabens, no fragrance, light and effective. I have been using the AM and PM for several years and I think it really makes a difference. It is absorbed quickly and smoothly.

Love the texture
February 09, 2017

This facial lotion is creamy and keeps my face hydrated through the winter months. It is great for restoring moisture and keeps my face hydrated so that it won't get oily!

Elta MD PM Mosturizer
January 03, 2017

Great for sensitive skin. My skin reacts to almost everything and this is great. I actually use it am and pm since my face is dry. Leaves my face feeling nice and soft!

Elta PM Moisturizer
December 12, 2016

I have been struggling with both dehydration and some milia on my cheeks. This moisturizer is the best I've used to help with both issues.

Great moisturizer!
December 08, 2016

I use this moisturizer twice daily it works well during the day under sunscreen and makeup and at nighttime after cleansing my face. Love it!!

Excellent for a nightly regimen
November 19, 2016

I love all of Elta MD products. They are much cheaper here than at the spa! My skin always looks refreshed in the morning!

Can't live without it
October 31, 2016

I've spent years looking for the right combination of products for my skin. Elta MD is it! My dermatologist started me on the sunscreen and I've added both the AM & PM moisturizers, and the cleansers. The PM moisturizer is perfect for your overnight moisturizing. It's light weight and doesn't leave any filmy feeling on your face.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100