LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer, an EltaMD cream

Reviews For
EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


114 Results
Never disappointed with my pm regime
June 24, 2017

The best night repair cream ever, never greasy, never a breakout, my face looks firm in the morning. I am stickler when it comes to ingredients. I want the best and I find that in EltaMD pm night repair cream. The am is great too. I use all there products so I could go on and on telling you they are the best.

EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer
June 22, 2017

No scent, which is good. Nice night time moisturizer without being greasy and heavy. I often use it under makeup when going out for the evening as well

Sensitive acne prone skin
June 13, 2017

I have very sensitive acne prone skin. However it also dries out very easily. This product provides moisture all though the night.

Very soothing!
June 08, 2017

I have dry and acne-prone skin this moisturizer has never given me any problems. I love to put serum underneath and then put this on. I actually use this more often in the mornings as it is not heavy at all. The sunscreen goes next and I stay moisturized for the entire day. This is my repurchase!

Great!
May 19, 2017

Not sticky at all! Great moisturizer!

Love this moisturizer!
May 04, 2017

Love this lightweight, non-greasy moisturizer! Great way to end the day and prep my skin for bedtime.

Best product for the money!
March 15, 2017

I have tried many creams and some were very expensive and came in jars. This is the best I have found, especially at this price, and even better it is in a pump so it doesn't get contaminated! Give it a try!

Great for sensitive skin
March 09, 2017

Love this PM Moisturizer. It's hard for me to find products that do not irritate my sensitive skin, especially anti-aging. It's very gentle, not sure it achieves many anti aging results but it doesn't make my skin irritated. And that's good enough for me.

Great for sensitive skin
March 01, 2017

I am prone to adult acne, this is the only moisturizer that doesn't cause me to break out. In the morning my skin looks smooth and hydrated but without any added greasiness.

EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer
February 20, 2017

I love EltaMD ~~ no parabens, no fragrance, light and effective. I have been using the AM and PM for several years and I think it really makes a difference. It is absorbed quickly and smoothly.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100