LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
Eminence Clear Skin Probiotic Moisturizer

Reviews For
Eminence Clear Skin Probiotic Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Clear Skin Probiotic Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


22 Results
Eminence is worth every penny!
February 22, 2017

I cannot say enough good things about this line. Great moisturizer.

Great Moisturizer
February 17, 2017

I am pregnant and dealing with hormonal breakouts. I was referred to the Eminence clear skin line by my esthetician. While I am still having some break-outs, the moisturizer (coupled with the clear skin probiotic mask) have helped tremendously. I have had fewer breakouts and the texture of my skin has seemed to improve. The moisturizer is thicker than what I'm used to, but I really like it. A little goes a long way! i will definitely be purchasing again! I would give 5 stars if the moisturizer included SPF.

Love this product!
December 28, 2016

This moisturizer is my all time fav! It has helped me with my acne prone skin and leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth.

Great Complement to the Cleanser
December 05, 2016

This line totally changed my cystic acne prone skin to smooth and clear! This is a great moisturizer for acne prone skin - moisturizes and clears. It is so important to keep your skin hydrated, no matter what skin type. Great for the summer time because it keeps oil at bay. For the winter, I use the Stone crop line as it is a little more nourishing and my skin is a lot drier. I was a little nervous thinking the shea butter might break me out, but it did not at all!

Morning Moisturizer
August 02, 2016

The smell is refreshing. It is very light. I have combination skin with frequent breakouts in the T-zone I have already noticed that I have not experienced the cystic acne breakouts that I was previously experiencing. I use this with the Stone Crop Gel Wash.

Hydrating
May 19, 2016

I have oily/combination skin as well as being acne prone. It's hydrating but not greasy and absorbs really well into the skin. I use this mostly in the spring & summer months since it's light weight.

Excellent light, invigorating moisturizer
January 13, 2016

Highly recommend for acne prone or normal/dry skin wanting a light moisturizer. Smells great, tingles a little upon application, feels lovely and makes my skin look great.

Eminence Clear Skin Probiotic Moisturizer
December 31, 2015

This moisturizer is great if you have oily or acne prone skin. It has a refreshing feeling on your face. Not greasy. Love it, would buy again!

Good
December 07, 2015

It smells good, like tea tree oil. Works well, over all worth trying.

Love!!
December 02, 2015

I love this moisturizer! After only 1 week I can see an improvement. It has greatly helped me with breakouts. Great moisturizer and not greasy!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100