LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Eminence Clear Skin Probiotic Moisturizer

Reviews For
Eminence Clear Skin Probiotic Moisturizer

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Clear Skin Probiotic Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

18 Results

Morning Moisturizer

August 02, 2016

The smell is refreshing. It is very light. I have combination skin with frequent breakouts in the T-zone I have already noticed that I have not experienced the cystic acne breakouts that I was previously experiencing. I use this with the Stone Crop Gel Wash.


May 19, 2016

I have oily/combination skin as well as being acne prone. It's hydrating but not greasy and absorbs really well into the skin. I use this mostly in the spring & summer months since it's light weight.

Excellent light, invigorating moisturizer

January 13, 2016

Highly recommend for acne prone or normal/dry skin wanting a light moisturizer. Smells great, tingles a little upon application, feels lovely and makes my skin look great.

Eminence Clear Skin Probiotic Moisturizer

December 31, 2015

This moisturizer is great if you have oily or acne prone skin. It has a refreshing feeling on your face. Not greasy. Love it, would buy again!


December 07, 2015

It smells good, like tea tree oil. Works well, over all worth trying.


December 02, 2015

I love this moisturizer! After only 1 week I can see an improvement. It has greatly helped me with breakouts. Great moisturizer and not greasy!

Best moisturizer I found so far

October 21, 2015

Having a skin prone to breakouts, I have been trying every posible product on a market - Dr. Brandt, Obagi, Proactiv etc.... you name it. This is the first product that I keep re-ordering. Its my forth jar, so it must be doing something right! I love the feeling of this moisturizer on my skin - clean, fresh and sooo cool! It doesnt clog my pores, and I seem to breakout less. I am going to keep ordering it....

Life Saver

August 02, 2015

This moisturizer is the best I have tried so far. It made my skin smooth and breakout. Free. It smells great and feels great on the skin. I have scars on my face and it seems to help fade them.

love this product

May 24, 2015

I have combination skin and found this moisturizer perfect for me during the day. It absorbs in nicely, provides the perfect amount of moisture, and I love the way it smells (kind of earthy and natural).

Lightweight, effective mositurizer for sensitive skin

May 24, 2015

This moisturizer not only keeps your skin feeling fresh, soft and moisturized, it also is highly effective with keeping your skin healthy and clear. It is lightweight, so it may feel as though it is not doing its job. Yet, I use it both in the summer and winter and it keeps my skin feeling great. Plus, it is also helpful in keeping your skin clear. No heavy dulling feeling.


Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed