LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Eminence Clear Skin Probiotic Moisturizer

Reviews For
Eminence Clear Skin Probiotic Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Clear Skin Probiotic Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


19 Results

Great Complement to the Cleanser

December 05, 2016

This line totally changed my cystic acne prone skin to smooth and clear! This is a great moisturizer for acne prone skin - moisturizes and clears. It is so important to keep your skin hydrated, no matter what skin type. Great for the summer time because it keeps oil at bay. For the winter, I use the Stone crop line as it is a little more nourishing and my skin is a lot drier. I was a little nervous thinking the shea butter might break me out, but it did not at all!

Morning Moisturizer

August 02, 2016

The smell is refreshing. It is very light. I have combination skin with frequent breakouts in the T-zone I have already noticed that I have not experienced the cystic acne breakouts that I was previously experiencing. I use this with the Stone Crop Gel Wash.

Hydrating

May 19, 2016

I have oily/combination skin as well as being acne prone. It's hydrating but not greasy and absorbs really well into the skin. I use this mostly in the spring & summer months since it's light weight.

Excellent light, invigorating moisturizer

January 13, 2016

Highly recommend for acne prone or normal/dry skin wanting a light moisturizer. Smells great, tingles a little upon application, feels lovely and makes my skin look great.

Eminence Clear Skin Probiotic Moisturizer

December 31, 2015

This moisturizer is great if you have oily or acne prone skin. It has a refreshing feeling on your face. Not greasy. Love it, would buy again!

Good

December 07, 2015

It smells good, like tea tree oil. Works well, over all worth trying.

Love!!

December 02, 2015

I love this moisturizer! After only 1 week I can see an improvement. It has greatly helped me with breakouts. Great moisturizer and not greasy!

Best moisturizer I found so far

October 21, 2015

Having a skin prone to breakouts, I have been trying every posible product on a market - Dr. Brandt, Obagi, Proactiv etc.... you name it. This is the first product that I keep re-ordering. Its my forth jar, so it must be doing something right! I love the feeling of this moisturizer on my skin - clean, fresh and sooo cool! It doesnt clog my pores, and I seem to breakout less. I am going to keep ordering it....

Life Saver

August 02, 2015

This moisturizer is the best I have tried so far. It made my skin smooth and breakout. Free. It smells great and feels great on the skin. I have scars on my face and it seems to help fade them.

love this product

May 24, 2015

I have combination skin and found this moisturizer perfect for me during the day. It absorbs in nicely, provides the perfect amount of moisture, and I love the way it smells (kind of earthy and natural).



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100