LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream

Reviews For
Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

48 Results

Perfect night cream

September 25, 2016

I just purchased my 2nd jar. I use it in the evening and just love the way it helps my dry skin.


August 15, 2016

I have used this product for years. It is rich and creamy without feeling heavy. It absorbs quickly into my skin. I've worn it at bedtime and under my makeup. I can easily recommend this product.

This really helps manage dry skin!

August 12, 2016

For the last couple of years my skin has been really dry. About nine months ago I was going to have a laser procedure and someone recommended this. I used it twice a day for many months and it has helped my skin. During the spring and summer I have been able to use it at night only with another product during the day. It has made all the difference! I have tried many other moisturizers but this one works the best.

Perfect face moisturizer

July 21, 2016

I just love this product, my skin is so soft

Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream

July 21, 2016

Love this product. Just purchased my second jar. I have very dry skin and use it both p.m. and a.m. My skin has never looked or felt better. Make up stays moist and does not settle into fine lines or wrinkles. That is a big plus. Use three items from Epionce, which my doctor recommended and love them all.

Love it!

July 21, 2016

I've used this product for years and it's the best! It keeps my skin soft and moist all day.

Couldn''t be more pleased

July 09, 2016

I love this line. My skin has become so hydrated, soft and nourished.

Highly recommend

May 05, 2016

Recommended by the aesthetician at my dermatologist's office, a little goes a long way. I use on full face and neck each night. For me, a jar lasts about 5 months. It is silky and very hydrating. I have normal to dry skin and I love it.

Best Night Creme

May 04, 2016

This is the best night crème ever. So moisturizing. Prevents the new wrinkles from coming and minimizes the ones I already have. So worth the money.

Wonderful cream

January 03, 2016

I actually won this product as a give-away. I was very skeptical at first and like to stick to products I know and also that are pretty pure. But since it was a "gift" I thought I might as well try it. I was very pleasantly surprised. It is a wonderful product. Since it is a night cream then that is when I used it. It is rather heavy but since I am a mature woman with dry skin and it is winter where I live, my skin gets very dry. But when I use the epionce night cream I wake up with much softer and moisturized skin. I am even thinking of purchasing this product.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed