LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream

Reviews For
Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


81 Results
Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream
June 01, 2017

Stopped using it because it was expensive. Bad move, and after several years I'm using again and I truly see improvement. BTW I'm 69.

Love Epionce Pk.
May 30, 2017

Epionce is a great product. I have been using it for about a year. My skin looks very good for age 65. I attribute that to Epionce.

I love this product!
May 24, 2017

The results of using Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream were noticeable immediately. This product had made my aging skin much more supple and plump with a definite reduction in fine lines. It's very rich and creamy but absorbs easily with no greasy feel. I've been using it for 5 months now and plan to continue indefinitely!

New Favorite Moisturizer
May 05, 2017

I got a sample of this from my esthetician, and was instantly hooked. The price is much more than I generally spend, but it is completely worth it, in my opinion.

epionce face moisturer!
May 03, 2017

this cream is just fabulous, I have used Epionce for several years....I have dry skin and it is so softening and best of all no fragrance.... and was discovered in my home town of Boise, Idaho! Please go online and read the reviews and how Epionce was created, you will be very impressed!

Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream
April 25, 2017

I like using Epionce face lotion. It is strong so it took me a few days to get used to it but once I did it's great. I don't need to apply a lot of it so it will last me a while. It does its job well and I will continue to use it in the future.

So emollient!
April 24, 2017

This cream is just super for the winter. It is so thick and just feels great on the skin.

excellent product
March 24, 2017

I have been using Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream exclusively for years. Living in the Colorado mountains my skin gets dry year round. This product was recommended to me by my dermatologist.

Excellent product
March 17, 2017

I live in a very dry climate and have extremely sensitive skin. Every moisturizer I used caused break outs and I would continually have to apply it throughout the day. Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream doesn't cause any breakouts and keeps the moisture locked in. I apply it once in the morning and at bedtime. My skin looks and feels healthy, clean, and young!

A Moisturizer that Delivers!!
March 10, 2017

I've used this "true" moisturizer for years now, it's my favorite! It's most effective especially in the winter when the skin is most likely to be dry. It was recommended to me by my dermatologist and aesthetician alike. It's medium priced and when there's a sale or promotion from LovelySkin, I make sure I purchase a few, because I never would want to not have it at any time. It makes my skin consistently supple and moisturized all day. I use it twice a day, soon as I wake up and at bedtime. I consider this the BEST product in the market without breaking the bank. Thank you Epionce and LovelySkin!!

Susan


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100