LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream

Reviews For
Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


82 Results
Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream
July 16, 2017

My favorite moisturizing cream, moisturizing without being greasy and appears to have some anti-aging benefits. Like the little spatula that comes with it, a kindly reminder to be as sanitary as possible with application. Also like the luminescent glow it gives my skin, flattering for aged skin.

Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream
June 01, 2017

Stopped using it because it was expensive. Bad move, and after several years I'm using again and I truly see improvement. BTW I'm 69.

Love Epionce Pk.
May 30, 2017

Epionce is a great product. I have been using it for about a year. My skin looks very good for age 65. I attribute that to Epionce.

I love this product!
May 24, 2017

The results of using Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream were noticeable immediately. This product had made my aging skin much more supple and plump with a definite reduction in fine lines. It's very rich and creamy but absorbs easily with no greasy feel. I've been using it for 5 months now and plan to continue indefinitely!

New Favorite Moisturizer
May 05, 2017

I got a sample of this from my esthetician, and was instantly hooked. The price is much more than I generally spend, but it is completely worth it, in my opinion.

epionce face moisturer!
May 03, 2017

this cream is just fabulous, I have used Epionce for several years....I have dry skin and it is so softening and best of all no fragrance.... and was discovered in my home town of Boise, Idaho! Please go online and read the reviews and how Epionce was created, you will be very impressed!

Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream
April 25, 2017

I like using Epionce face lotion. It is strong so it took me a few days to get used to it but once I did it's great. I don't need to apply a lot of it so it will last me a while. It does its job well and I will continue to use it in the future.

So emollient!
April 24, 2017

This cream is just super for the winter. It is so thick and just feels great on the skin.

excellent product
March 24, 2017

I have been using Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream exclusively for years. Living in the Colorado mountains my skin gets dry year round. This product was recommended to me by my dermatologist.

Excellent product
March 17, 2017

I live in a very dry climate and have extremely sensitive skin. Every moisturizer I used caused break outs and I would continually have to apply it throughout the day. Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream doesn't cause any breakouts and keeps the moisture locked in. I apply it once in the morning and at bedtime. My skin looks and feels healthy, clean, and young!

A Moisturizer that Delivers!!
March 10, 2017

I've used this "true" moisturizer for years now, it's my favorite! It's most effective especially in the winter when the skin is most likely to be dry. It was recommended to me by my dermatologist and aesthetician alike. It's medium priced and when there's a sale or promotion from LovelySkin, I make sure I purchase a few, because I never would want to not have it at any time. It makes my skin consistently supple and moisturized all day. I use it twice a day, soon as I wake up and at bedtime. I consider this the BEST product in the market without breaking the bank. Thank you Epionce and LovelySkin!!

Susan
Best for Dry Skin
March 07, 2017

My dermatologist recommended Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream and it is absolutely the best for very dry skin. Best of all, you don't need a lot of product which means it lasts a while! I won't use anything else for my super dry skin.

Very Hydrating
February 20, 2017

I am loving this cream so much! I have used many other brands and found myself layering on many products including using a hyaluronic acid serum under my moisturizer. I decided to give this brand a try (it came highly recommended from my dermatologist). I have sensitive skin that is prone to hormonal breakouts. This is intensely moisturizing (I am using it in conjunction with the milky lotion cleanser). It feels a little greasy at first but I let it soak in for five to ten minutes before applying make-up and it leaves my skin super soft, moisturized and has actually improved my skin rather than cause breakouts. I do not need a hyaluronic serum under this one. Smells lightly citrus. Very excited about this brand so far.

Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream
February 10, 2017

I had wandered off to various products when my aesthetician moved away 7 years ago. I was very loyal to Epionce and was ordering through her. At the time, purchasing online was expensive. My current aesthetician swayed me to give other products a try. I regret having tried so many different brands which was pretty costly. In full circle, I'm back to Epionce because I found LovelySkin online, and they carry Epionce products. LovelySkin offers great pricing, wonderful discounts, free shipping and gifts with your purchase. I have very dry and mature skin. I love this cream. I was using this as a night cream originally but, especially now with this frigid weather, it's pretty dry with the indoor heat blasting-- the Intensive Nourishing cream is the perfect Rx for my parched skin. I recommend this as a night cream for those with mature skin for the warmer weather and will be ordering a lighter version, the Renewal Facial lotion for the warmer months next.

Promising
February 09, 2017

I just received this cream, I have been looking for a good night cream for a very long time, tried out many (expensive brands, dermatologists, etc) and I am always left disappointed. love the rich texture and my skin felt moisturized right away...smells good and i look forward to see some results in the next weeks!!!

Tempesta1
I love it!!
February 02, 2017

I love this product because it is wonderful moisturizer cream and I could feel it work very well.

Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream
January 25, 2017

I have been using Epionce for about 2 years now, and I am very pleased with its effectiveness on my aging skin. I am 62 years old, and I have been able to stave off many wrinkles and sagging skin due to the products I have used over the years. I use this product with the cleanser and the Lytic Gel Cleanser and the Lytic Plus Tx and I know my skin remains clear and firm.

Great for mature skin
January 25, 2017

I purchased this for my Mother and she has been using it daily for a couple of weeks. She likes the way it absorbs quickly, putting moisture back into her skin. Her face appears somewhat more radient and smoother so far.

Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream
January 25, 2017

I received a sample of Epionce with another product I had ordered. Having tried the sample I knew I needed a full jar of this amazing cream! I have always struggled with dry skin and Epionce is a true oasis of moisture without any greasy residue! Love it!

Epionce products
January 13, 2017

I have been using Epionce for some time now and my 70 year old skin has never looked better. It is soft and hydrated, needs minimal makeup coverage and I would highly recommend this brand. It is much better than some of the overpriced and overrated department store brands

Intensive Nourishing Cream
January 11, 2017

I love this product. My skin gets so dry in the winter that I need to switch to a richer moisturizer. This is fantastic but I haven't figured out portion control without a pump. I seem to get too much or too little when I have to scoop it out of the jar

Perfectly Moisturizing!
January 04, 2017

This is one of the best products I have used to fight winter dryness. It moisturizes perfectly and does nourish my skin. It's not too greasy and I use it for day and night.

Very soothing
January 02, 2017

This cream is fantastic. My face was dry and chapped from the cold and wind this cream felt great going on, it wasn't heavy or greasy, and my skin felt better each time I used it. The Epionce line is so good for my sensitive skin, I'm glad I found it.

Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream
January 01, 2017

This has to be my favorite Epionce product!! I use it at night before bed. And in the morning I can visibly see and feel the difference in my skin!! It hydrates, makes lines and any wrinkles smooth and softer. It really has made a big difference in my skin. My face looks like it did 10 years ago. If you're looking for intense moisture and a cream to correct and prevent aging, this is the cream for you!!

My favorite product ever
December 30, 2016

I tried several face creams through the years, but when I discovered Epionce, my searches were finished. The Intensive Nourishing Cream is the best product I have ever used!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100