LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream

Reviews For
Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


70 Results
Very Hydrating
February 20, 2017

I am loving this cream so much! I have used many other brands and found myself layering on many products including using a hyaluronic acid serum under my moisturizer. I decided to give this brand a try (it came highly recommended from my dermatologist). I have sensitive skin that is prone to hormonal breakouts. This is intensely moisturizing (I am using it in conjunction with the milky lotion cleanser). It feels a little greasy at first but I let it soak in for five to ten minutes before applying make-up and it leaves my skin super soft, moisturized and has actually improved my skin rather than cause breakouts. I do not need a hyaluronic serum under this one. Smells lightly citrus. Very excited about this brand so far.

Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream
February 10, 2017

I had wandered off to various products when my aesthetician moved away 7 years ago. I was very loyal to Epionce and was ordering through her. At the time, purchasing online was expensive. My current aesthetician swayed me to give other products a try. I regret having tried so many different brands which was pretty costly. In full circle, I'm back to Epionce because I found LovelySkin online, and they carry Epionce products. LovelySkin offers great pricing, wonderful discounts, free shipping and gifts with your purchase. I have very dry and mature skin. I love this cream. I was using this as a night cream originally but, especially now with this frigid weather, it's pretty dry with the indoor heat blasting-- the Intensive Nourishing cream is the perfect Rx for my parched skin. I recommend this as a night cream for those with mature skin for the warmer weather and will be ordering a lighter version, the Renewal Facial lotion for the warmer months next.

Promising
February 09, 2017

I just received this cream, I have been looking for a good night cream for a very long time, tried out many (expensive brands, dermatologists, etc) and I am always left disappointed. love the rich texture and my skin felt moisturized right away...smells good and i look forward to see some results in the next weeks!!!

Tempesta1
I love it!!
February 02, 2017

I love this product because it is wonderful moisturizer cream and I could feel it work very well.

Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream
January 25, 2017

I have been using Epionce for about 2 years now, and I am very pleased with its effectiveness on my aging skin. I am 62 years old, and I have been able to stave off many wrinkles and sagging skin due to the products I have used over the years. I use this product with the cleanser and the Lytic Gel Cleanser and the Lytic Plus Tx and I know my skin remains clear and firm.

Great for mature skin
January 25, 2017

I purchased this for my Mother and she has been using it daily for a couple of weeks. She likes the way it absorbs quickly, putting moisture back into her skin. Her face appears somewhat more radient and smoother so far.

Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream
January 25, 2017

I received a sample of Epionce with another product I had ordered. Having tried the sample I knew I needed a full jar of this amazing cream! I have always struggled with dry skin and Epionce is a true oasis of moisture without any greasy residue! Love it!

Epionce products
January 13, 2017

I have been using Epionce for some time now and my 70 year old skin has never looked better. It is soft and hydrated, needs minimal makeup coverage and I would highly recommend this brand. It is much better than some of the overpriced and overrated department store brands

Intensive Nourishing Cream
January 11, 2017

I love this product. My skin gets so dry in the winter that I need to switch to a richer moisturizer. This is fantastic but I haven't figured out portion control without a pump. I seem to get too much or too little when I have to scoop it out of the jar

Perfectly Moisturizing!
January 04, 2017

This is one of the best products I have used to fight winter dryness. It moisturizes perfectly and does nourish my skin. It's not too greasy and I use it for day and night.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100