LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale - Extension
Return to Product Details
Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream

Reviews For
Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


63 Results

Epionce products

January 13, 2017

I have been using Epionce for some time now and my 70 year old skin has never looked better. It is soft and hydrated, needs minimal makeup coverage and I would highly recommend this brand. It is much better than some of the overpriced and overrated department store brands

Intensive Nourishing Cream

January 11, 2017

I love this product. My skin gets so dry in the winter that I need to switch to a richer moisturizer. This is fantastic but I haven't figured out portion control without a pump. I seem to get too much or too little when I have to scoop it out of the jar

Perfectly Moisturizing!

January 04, 2017

This is one of the best products I have used to fight winter dryness. It moisturizes perfectly and does nourish my skin. It's not too greasy and I use it for day and night.

Very soothing

January 02, 2017

This cream is fantastic. My face was dry and chapped from the cold and wind this cream felt great going on, it wasn't heavy or greasy, and my skin felt better each time I used it. The Epionce line is so good for my sensitive skin, I'm glad I found it.

Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream

January 01, 2017

This has to be my favorite Epionce product!! I use it at night before bed. And in the morning I can visibly see and feel the difference in my skin!! It hydrates, makes lines and any wrinkles smooth and softer. It really has made a big difference in my skin. My face looks like it did 10 years ago. If you're looking for intense moisture and a cream to correct and prevent aging, this is the cream for you!!

My favorite product ever

December 30, 2016

I tried several face creams through the years, but when I discovered Epionce, my searches were finished. The Intensive Nourishing Cream is the best product I have ever used!

Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream

December 30, 2016

My dermatologist recommended this product as I have dry and sensitive skin. Living in Arizona adds to the dryness. I have been most pleased with this product. It is costly and I do take advantage of specials offered by LovelySkin. However, due to the consistency of the product, a dab provides adequate hydration. This is my favorite for hydration. I also have used the Epionce serum under the cream and that has given me a boost. I am most pleased with both of these products.

Best Winter Moisturizer

December 25, 2016

I love it!! My skin is very sensitive and this cream not only keeps my face hydrated during the winter months but it does not break me out. I definitely see a difference in the texture of my skin. I use very drying topicals on my face and this has been the solution for my dry skin. Yes it's pricey but worth it. A little bit goes a long way. Mixing a small amount with your sunscreen In the morning will help it last longer too.

Excellent!

December 14, 2016

I had really dry skin and I am really picky about what I use. I read online about this and since I use all of the other Epionce products I thought I would try.. I only used it at night time and in a couple days my skin was back to normal.. It is very nice feeling. I would highly recommend. I love all the Epionce products.

Extremely Moisturizing

December 10, 2016

So far this is the best cream I've found for moisturizing my dry skin. I use it year round but see the most benefits in the winter. Especially when I combine it with Epionce's serum. I mainly use it at night but when I'm going through a particularly dry period I use it during the day and add sunscreen. I'm approaching my 60th birthday and continue to receive compliments on my skin. Highly recommend.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100