LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream

Reviews For
Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


78 Results
New Favorite Moisturizer
May 05, 2017

I got a sample of this from my esthetician, and was instantly hooked. The price is much more than I generally spend, but it is completely worth it, in my opinion.

epionce face moisturer!
May 03, 2017

this cream is just fabulous, I have used Epionce for several years....I have dry skin and it is so softening and best of all no fragrance.... and was discovered in my home town of Boise, Idaho! Please go online and read the reviews and how Epionce was created, you will be very impressed!

Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream
April 25, 2017

I like using Epionce face lotion. It is strong so it took me a few days to get used to it but once I did it's great. I don't need to apply a lot of it so it will last me a while. It does its job well and I will continue to use it in the future.

So emollient!
April 24, 2017

This cream is just super for the winter. It is so thick and just feels great on the skin.

excellent product
March 24, 2017

I have been using Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream exclusively for years. Living in the Colorado mountains my skin gets dry year round. This product was recommended to me by my dermatologist.

Excellent product
March 17, 2017

I live in a very dry climate and have extremely sensitive skin. Every moisturizer I used caused break outs and I would continually have to apply it throughout the day. Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream doesn't cause any breakouts and keeps the moisture locked in. I apply it once in the morning and at bedtime. My skin looks and feels healthy, clean, and young!

A Moisturizer that Delivers!!
March 10, 2017

I've used this "true" moisturizer for years now, it's my favorite! It's most effective especially in the winter when the skin is most likely to be dry. It was recommended to me by my dermatologist and aesthetician alike. It's medium priced and when there's a sale or promotion from LovelySkin, I make sure I purchase a few, because I never would want to not have it at any time. It makes my skin consistently supple and moisturized all day. I use it twice a day, soon as I wake up and at bedtime. I consider this the BEST product in the market without breaking the bank. Thank you Epionce and LovelySkin!!

Susan
Best for Dry Skin
March 07, 2017

My dermatologist recommended Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream and it is absolutely the best for very dry skin. Best of all, you don't need a lot of product which means it lasts a while! I won't use anything else for my super dry skin.

Very Hydrating
February 20, 2017

I am loving this cream so much! I have used many other brands and found myself layering on many products including using a hyaluronic acid serum under my moisturizer. I decided to give this brand a try (it came highly recommended from my dermatologist). I have sensitive skin that is prone to hormonal breakouts. This is intensely moisturizing (I am using it in conjunction with the milky lotion cleanser). It feels a little greasy at first but I let it soak in for five to ten minutes before applying make-up and it leaves my skin super soft, moisturized and has actually improved my skin rather than cause breakouts. I do not need a hyaluronic serum under this one. Smells lightly citrus. Very excited about this brand so far.

Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream
February 10, 2017

I had wandered off to various products when my aesthetician moved away 7 years ago. I was very loyal to Epionce and was ordering through her. At the time, purchasing online was expensive. My current aesthetician swayed me to give other products a try. I regret having tried so many different brands which was pretty costly. In full circle, I'm back to Epionce because I found LovelySkin online, and they carry Epionce products. LovelySkin offers great pricing, wonderful discounts, free shipping and gifts with your purchase. I have very dry and mature skin. I love this cream. I was using this as a night cream originally but, especially now with this frigid weather, it's pretty dry with the indoor heat blasting-- the Intensive Nourishing cream is the perfect Rx for my parched skin. I recommend this as a night cream for those with mature skin for the warmer weather and will be ordering a lighter version, the Renewal Facial lotion for the warmer months next.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100