LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream

Reviews For
Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


52 Results

Epionce

November 19, 2016

Ever since I discovered this product, I love it & have been using it for years. I always go back to this one as it works great for my skin. Love it.

Epionce Intensive Nourishing Creme works two ways.

November 19, 2016

Not only do I use my Epionce as a base before applying foundation it continually works at moisturizing all day and then when I reapply it at night.

Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream

November 18, 2016

As a person who has many allergies, I really appreciate Epionce. My skin feels soft and moist and I have no negative reactions.

Love this cream!

November 18, 2016

I have been using this cream for 10 years. It's a little on the heavier side, but great for the dry winter months. It's very soothing and nourishing. My face is more even toned and radiant when I use it on a regular basis.

Perfect night cream

September 25, 2016

I just purchased my 2nd jar. I use it in the evening and just love the way it helps my dry skin.

Refreshing

August 15, 2016

I have used this product for years. It is rich and creamy without feeling heavy. It absorbs quickly into my skin. I've worn it at bedtime and under my makeup. I can easily recommend this product.

This really helps manage dry skin!

August 12, 2016

For the last couple of years my skin has been really dry. About nine months ago I was going to have a laser procedure and someone recommended this. I used it twice a day for many months and it has helped my skin. During the spring and summer I have been able to use it at night only with another product during the day. It has made all the difference! I have tried many other moisturizers but this one works the best.

Perfect face moisturizer

July 21, 2016

I just love this product, my skin is so soft

Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream

July 21, 2016

Love this product. Just purchased my second jar. I have very dry skin and use it both p.m. and a.m. My skin has never looked or felt better. Make up stays moist and does not settle into fine lines or wrinkles. That is a big plus. Use three items from Epionce, which my doctor recommended and love them all.

Love it!

July 21, 2016

I've used this product for years and it's the best! It keeps my skin soft and moist all day.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100