LovelySkin Logo

POW - Spring Rejuvenation Sale
Return to Product Details
PCA SKIN Total Strength Serum

Reviews For
PCA SKIN Total Strength Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PCA SKIN Total Strength Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
Total Strength Serum
February 21, 2017

This PCA product has improved the texture of my skin. Fine lines have disappeared and my pores are less noticable.

Noticeable Improvement
January 19, 2017

I love this serum. I notice major improvements with my fine lines and pores. I have finally found my magic in a bottle. I highly recommend.

PCA SKIN Total Strength Serum
December 28, 2016

I am new to the PCA skin care products and this product makes my skin feel great. Easy to apply and dries quickly. I will continue buy the PCA products.

Love it
December 22, 2016

Really love this product and is a new staple in my skincare regime. I have been using for about 6 weeks and see a difference in my pores, texture and skin tone. Definitely worth a try.

Loving it at night
June 28, 2016

This serum is great for nighttime use. I tried it during the day and it was too greasy along with my other products. But it's great for a night time serum and my skin feels refreshed in the morning. I will try it along with a moisturizer in the winter, but for summer it has been great on its own and I have sensitive/combination skin. I also feel like you get a lot for the money if you read the ingredients.

i like!
November 03, 2014

the gal i see for facials recommended this product for its growth factors at a more affordable price point than, say, Zo Skin. Im really liking how my skin feels and ive gotten multiple comments about how glowing I am! I have my eye on more products in this line, very impressed!

Nice product!
October 10, 2014

I didnt see a huge difference in my pores when using this, but it did make my skin look nice. Its supposed to be really great when layered with Exlinea.

Great Product!
July 06, 2014

This s a great product for those looking for a serum to tighten and firm skin. You dont need much, so the product lasts a long time! It doesnt hurt to buy an extra bottle when the serum is on sale!

Not very special, but good for everyday serum
July 05, 2014

This serum didnt perform as noticeably as I thought it would, given the great ingredients. However, I wouldnt say its a waste of money. I think it is a good "maintenance" serum that does not irritate or interact with other treatments you may want to apply.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100