LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Phyto Corrective Gel

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Phyto Corrective Gel


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Phyto Corrective Gel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


26 Results
Phyto Corrective Gel
April 25, 2017

Absolutely love this product. Had great results.

Battling discoloration
March 15, 2017

Pregnancy left my skin with some unwanted marks and spots. This product is helping to lighten those areas without drying or irritating my skin. Win - win!

Did Little for Redness
February 24, 2017

I battle redness around my mouth and nose from years of battling acne. After using this product for two months I don't feel it's done much to correct that or help calm occasional inflammation around temples. I use this in AM and PM in combination with Phloretin CF and Resveratrol. But - it does smell very light and fresh, absorbs quickly and works well under/over all other products. It may work better for others.

Soothing and moisturizing
November 14, 2016

This is a great serum. It helps to soothe my rosacea. I also like that it has hyaluronic acid in it--super hydrating.

Love it
October 11, 2016

I've been using the product over 6 months. And it really works to to make skin softer and even toned. Totally recommend it.

Great product!
August 29, 2016

I have very sensitive skin and brown spots. This helps both and doesn't cost as much as other products that do the same thing

Feels amazing!
August 22, 2016

My dermatologist recommend this for my sensitive skin. I love the smell and the feel. I know use it every day and I love it! Definitely calms irritated skin!

Just okay
June 20, 2016

It absorbs quickly but I don't really see much difference after using for a couple weeks.

A favorite for many years
May 15, 2016

I have used this product for many years and it does what it states, very soothing, healing, comforting, have tried other products, but always come back to this one.

Seeing results after a couple of weeks!
May 14, 2016

I have only been using this for a couple of weeks and my dark spots are definitely fading and my skin tone appears more even. I love skinceutical products and this is another one that I will keep using!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100