LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Phyto Corrective Gel

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Phyto Corrective Gel


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Phyto Corrective Gel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


23 Results

Soothing and moisturizing

November 14, 2016

This is a great serum. It helps to soothe my rosacea. I also like that it has hyaluronic acid in it--super hydrating.

Love it

October 11, 2016

I've been using the product over 6 months. And it really works to to make skin softer and even toned. Totally recommend it.

Great product!

August 29, 2016

I have very sensitive skin and brown spots. This helps both and doesn't cost as much as other products that do the same thing

Feels amazing!

August 22, 2016

My dermatologist recommend this for my sensitive skin. I love the smell and the feel. I know use it every day and I love it! Definitely calms irritated skin!

Just okay

June 20, 2016

It absorbs quickly but I don't really see much difference after using for a couple weeks.

A favorite for many years

May 15, 2016

I have used this product for many years and it does what it states, very soothing, healing, comforting, have tried other products, but always come back to this one.

Seeing results after a couple of weeks!

May 14, 2016

I have only been using this for a couple of weeks and my dark spots are definitely fading and my skin tone appears more even. I love skinceutical products and this is another one that I will keep using!

Good for me!!!!

May 07, 2016

My friend recommended this gel because my skin was so bad. ( very sensitive, dry and a lot of sun spots on my face). I used a lot of products and spend money but they did not work well. This time I am so happy because it works very well. During 2 weeks it didn't change anything but after that it worked. Now, My skin is very healthy and reduce sun spots. I use this gel first step every time instead of toner. This gel is my favorite part of the best way.

good product!

December 27, 2015

I like this product very much, he is very useful for my acne! Too fond of him, and later insisted that the use of! Like this site! If you can have more favorable discount!

Great redness reducer

December 01, 2015

This is the second time I have bought this product. I love that is reduces redness and help my skin tone. I would absolutely recommend this product!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100