LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator

Reviews For
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


95 Results
Love It
May 24, 2017

I tried the travel size of this product, initially. Love it so buying the regular size now.

Another Must-Have
May 18, 2017

When I first started using this product I wasn't sure it made much difference. Over time, however, I have noticed my fine lines are less pronounced and my skin looks great. This is another SkinMedica ''Must-Have'' for me.

Worth every penny!
May 16, 2017

I've been using this product for almost two years. I have dry skin and this product definitely helps with hydrating and making my skin appear more supple. I also use on my neck!

SkinMedica HA5
May 16, 2017

This is my new favorite must have product, I will never be without it! Makes my over 60 year old skin plump and hydrated.

Love it!
May 15, 2017

I love this hydrator, it does the job. Leaves my face super soft. I love that it doesn't make my face feel greasy either. Even at the end of the day, my face is still good.

Great under makeup
May 08, 2017

This moisturizer works great under my makeup and helps it last all day. It makes my skin feel very smooth.

SEC17
Another amazing SkinMedica product
May 06, 2017

My husband and I use many SkinMedica products. I have yet to use an ineffective one, but this was super effective. I love the hydration it provides my face without feeling oily.

SkinMedica HA5
May 05, 2017

I did not care for this product when I first started using it as it was thicker than moisturizers I had used in the past so it was difficult to spread over my face. Then my esthetician told me to put a pump full on my finger tip, add a drop of water (I used a tiny spray bottle), then massage the product and water gently with your fingertips. Voila, it spreads like a dream.

Will buy again!
May 05, 2017

Have just started using this product and it's very hydrating without being greasy! Performs as it says it will.

SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
May 02, 2017

SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator is the best product I have ever used for skin hydration. My skin started to become very dry. My wrinkles started to show and become deeper in appearance. I started using this product, and even though my wrinkles are still present, they are softer looking. My face is no longer dried, but soft and plump. I recommend this product.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100