LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator

Reviews For
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


48 Results

the product I didn't know I needed

January 16, 2017

I received this as a free gift with the purchase of TNS essential serum and the skinmedica retinol I already used. I have oily combination skin and find most moisturizers too thick. I use this at night after my retinol and wake up to plump and glowing skin. It seems to help a bit with the occasional dryness I get from the retinol. I'm still finishing the very generous sized sample I received but will definitely purchase this again.

Kateydid

#1 Product

January 12, 2017

This is my daily regimen, love the way my skin absorbs SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator instantly!

Baby soft skin

January 11, 2017

An over forty MUST for your skin. You will see a noticeable difference in the texture and tone. You only need a little bit at night.

Another great SkinMedica product

January 10, 2017

I deided to try this product because it was recommended by the staff at LovelySkin. I also use other SkinMedica products, and I have been happy with how they work for me. HA5 absorbs quickly and does not seem like what you would think of as a hydrating product which would make your skin feel "wet". That is what I like about SkinMedica. The layering of their products allow me to apply my makeup and not feel like my face is "greasy" or that the products are rolling off my face because they are not penetrating into the skin.

Moisture!

January 10, 2017

I use this as part of the skin medical grass routine. I am outside for a lot of every day and I live in Hawaii. My skin looks hydrated and clear, which is a challenge here.

Really moisturizing

January 04, 2017

I love this product. I feel like it adds an extra layer of protection on top of my serums.

Good product

December 26, 2016

I've been using this product for about 6 months and it really helps with hydration. Goes on smoothly and is light. I use it just before my moisturizer.

All around Amazing

December 26, 2016

This product is amazing! It is very hydrating, helps with fine lines, and makes my skin glow. I use it over the tns essential serum. I feel like my skin looks younger with these products!

packs a punch

December 22, 2016

This lightweight seemingly thin moisturizer really packs a punch. It provides long lasting moisture that is smooth on the skin and easy to layer under makeup.

Great Product

December 22, 2016

I use this daily after I use TNS Recovery Complex. It feels great on sensitive skin. Also, I find I need to use a good amount to moisturize. The product does last a good length of time. Good investment for younger looking skin.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100