LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator

Reviews For
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


35 Results

HA5 Rejuvenation Hydrator

December 07, 2016

I started using this product about a month ago..so far I love it.

Game Changer

December 06, 2016

This stuff is amazing!! tried at the suggestion of my aesthetician. It makes your skin feel so smooth and makeup looks amazing over it. I put it on over my TNS Essential Serum at night and a moisturizer if I am really dry. In the morning I put it over the Revision Vitamin C 30% and don't even need a primer. Love IT!!

great product

December 06, 2016

I have been buying skin care products from LovelySkin for some time, and have had a chance to try many different products. I am over 65 and the moisturizer has to be intense and long lasting. I have sensitive skin so glycolic products are difficult for me to tolerate. This moisturizer is excellent, I use it over a retinol product, and I have seen improvement in my skin texture, smoother around the eyes, and is long lasting! It is not greasy - no oil slick on my face! I am now committed to using SkinMedica! A bit pricey but in this case you really do get what you pay for and a little goes a long way!

Amazing!

November 29, 2016

I originally purchased this at the Dr's office & quickly became addicted. Smooths & hydrates my acne scarred skin, w/o clogging pores or irritating. Goes on well underneath makeup, too.

SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator

November 28, 2016

I love this product! My skin became softer to the touch immediately with use. This helps so much with dryness and general appearance of the complexion.

Not sure what it's supposed to do

November 27, 2016

I've used this for the past few weeks and although it goes on like a primer, I'm not sure what benefits it has. There has been no improvement in my skin. I've been applying it with my moisturizer twice a day.

Loving it

November 25, 2016

This product was recommend to me by an esthetician for my dry, flaky skin and I have to say that I am loving it. My face has been feeling very hydrated for a change. It's only been 2 weeks - but I'm hoping it continues to get better.

Too much silicone

November 19, 2016

The texture is so strange, it leaves a film on your skin. I broke out after using it just one night. I tried to see if this was a "purging" process but my skin didn't clear up until I stopped. Definitely not my favorite SkinMedica product.

My New Favorite for Moisture without Oil Feeling

November 17, 2016

For some reason, at age 60, my face is getting more oily rather than dry and my other moisturizers made that worse. This is perfect for me. I have rosacea and the HA5 seems to calm it more than just my prescription. I do use a regular moisturizer along with this in some dryer areas of my face.

AMAAAZING!!!

November 15, 2016

Awesome product! It's been about two weeks using the ha5 and definitely see and feel difference, skin feels more hydrated, soft and is helping with fine lines, goes on silky smooth. I love this product and use it along with SkinMedica TNS serum, will definitely repurchase, got to have this in my skin care routine.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100