LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator

Reviews For
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


85 Results
Love this hydrator.
April 25, 2017

It really hydrates my dry skin.

amazing hydration
April 24, 2017

Love Love Love this product. Seeps right into the skin, and actually makes my fine wrinkles look smaller.

Like very much
April 22, 2017

I bought this product a few weeks ago and using with Lytera 2.0. Definitely more hydrated, but have not seen any difference with wrinkles yet. Really like the product, the texture, feel & scent are great. I will continue to use and keep you posted

Skinmedica HA 5
April 21, 2017

Great product, Hydrates and brings life to my skin. Makes a great primer for my foundation.

It really does hydrate your skin!
April 16, 2017

After reading the reviews, I tried this product and I am hooked. I have issues with redness and drying, but this product (which I use with the TNS Essential Serum, Vit C&E, and retinol) and this product calms my skin. Since using SkinMedica, my skin feels and looks so much better. I have none of the irritation and redness that I used to suffer. Obagi did not work for me but SkinMedica works beautifully.

Best Moisturizer
April 15, 2017

This is an absolute must have for me. Great for plumping fine lines and it has also made my lips amazing smooth and plump.

Just Amazing!
April 13, 2017

Absolutely love this! Smooth to the touch and hydrates my face like no other. Thanks SkinMedica!

Great product!
April 11, 2017

I got this as a sample from LovelySkin when I ordered the TNS essential serum. I was looking for some product to use which would keep my skin hydrated and moisturized without causing breakouts etc. i have used it now for the last 3 months and it has made a big difference in my skin. I can see a glow and don't have that dry look. Skin looks more supple and moist so less lines. This product has helped my skin stay more moisturized. I have very sensitive skin and get breakouts pretty fast but have had no adverse reactions or any breakouts. I use it only at night with the TNS serum. I just ordered the full size product. Thank you LovelySkin for sending me the sample otherwise don't think I would have tried it on my own.

skinmedica HA5 rejuvenating hydrator
April 11, 2017

this is my favorite. it is so refreshing and has helped my skin so much

An Essential Part of My Skin Care Regime
April 11, 2017

I use it twice a day with my SkinMedica skin care regime. It is what helps keep my skin looking smooth and young. Love it!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100