LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator

Reviews For
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


63 Results
Ha5
February 23, 2017

I really like this product, silky, hydrating... My only negatives are the price and the smell, which thankfully doesnt linger once you apply it. It smells like acetone to me. I have sensitivity to fragrances. But I like what it does for my skin so I will tolerate the smell...

Best hydration ever!
February 22, 2017

This product is by far the best I have ever used. My skin improved immediately and with continued use, skin becomes softer and lines become invisible.

Great Moisturizer
February 17, 2017

This product--though pricey--is worth the money. It has a comforting thick (but not heavy) feeling, and a very smooth texture. I have already repurchased.

Great Hydrator
February 17, 2017

This product not only makes my face feel hydrated, but it makes my skin feel tighter with an added plumpness. This is a great combination for skin that is aging. I feel this product will help me keep my face looking young and it also adds a glow. I received this product as a sample from LovelySkin.com. I tried it and was so impressed that I ordered it. Thank you LovelySkin! Another great Skinmedica product that I shall continue to use, especially here in the colder harsher winter weather in the Midwest.

Amazingly hydrating
February 14, 2017

This is my second bottle and I won't be without. It hydrates without being heavy and makes my skin feel smooth and plump. Love this product.

Skin Medica HA5
February 14, 2017

I love this product! It glides on velvety smooth and leaves my skin feeling super hydrated without clogging my pores. Fine lines appear diminished and there is no greasy residue which are key benefits for my skin.

Excellent Hydrating serum
February 14, 2017

I've being reviewing different types of hyaluronic acid (HA) products and decided to try SkinMedica. I have used one other HA product from another brand and wasn't impressed. Skin Medica's HA is very hydrating and immediately after using my skin feel hydrated, plump, minor lines appear smoothed and pores look smaller. Throughout the day the immediate results seem to diminish. I've been using for 2 weeks so I have no long term results. I don't think any miracle creams/serums exist. With that being said overall I like this product and I am most likely to purchase again.

Absorbs quickly
February 11, 2017

Love the fact that it absorbs quickly so I can continue with make up right away.

Superb Hydrator
February 10, 2017

Since I have incorporated HA5 into my skin regimen, I have seen a noticeable improvement in the softness, smoothness and suppleness of my skin.

Provides great hydration!
February 04, 2017

I have extremely dry skin, but have noticed less topical dryness since using this product. I like the texture of this hydrator and apply it after my TNS serum and before using moisturizer.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100