LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator

Reviews For
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


103 Results
...no significant improvement
June 22, 2017

I have severely dry skin and hoped SkinMedica Ha5 Rejuvenating Hydrator would compliment the benefits of the TNS Essential Serum. However, I have not noticed improvement beyond what a standard face lotion provides. I've given this product two tries and am unlikely to spend money on it again...

Good hydrator
June 19, 2017

I really like this product. It's not heavy and layers well over other serums and moisturizers. Definitely locks in hydration.

Best moisturizer ever
June 13, 2017

Love this moisturizer! It's just plain moisture nothing else in it. Goes on so smoothly and feels great on your skin. I have super reactive skin and this has been perfect for me.

HA5
June 09, 2017

LOVE this product! On my second bottle! I have dry skin and this is great! Age 61

HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
June 08, 2017

This is the only moisturizer I will ever use. My skin has never looked better.

Best Ever!!
June 07, 2017

I heard great stuff about this and once I tried it I can see what all the hype is. It completely moisturizes your skin and gives you a dewy fresh faced glow. I have had quite a few people ask me what I am using and tell me that my skin looks beautiful and dewy.

So Soft
June 05, 2017

I really love how the HA5 feels on my skin and how it makes my skin feel. Especially when used in conjunction with the TNS Essential Serum. This intensifies and locks in moisture and plumps the skin. I won't go without it.

results don't justify cost
May 30, 2017

The company claims that HA5 provides immediate smoothing in the appearance of fine lines so I guess I thought that it would trap moisture and give temporary plumping. I do love the silky feel of this product but I don't see any improvement in the appearance of my skin. Given the price, I would classify this as a nice luxury product for those who don't have to worry about cost.

bailey
Love It
May 24, 2017

I tried the travel size of this product, initially. Love it so buying the regular size now.

Another Must-Have
May 18, 2017

When I first started using this product I wasn't sure it made much difference. Over time, however, I have noticed my fine lines are less pronounced and my skin looks great. This is another SkinMedica ''Must-Have'' for me.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100