LovelySkin Logo

Steals & Deals 032717
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator

Reviews For
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


72 Results
HA5 hydrator
March 28, 2017

I have been using this product for about 1 month and I have visibly noticed an improvement in my fine lines and wrinkles. The area above my lip has been the most improved. Even though I have never smoked in my life the lines I have are deep. Now the lines are much less visible and not as deep. I would recommend this product for anyone who wants fine lines to be diminished

Light and silky
March 28, 2017

Great moisturizer for oily skin. It soaks right in without leaving your face feeling greasy. A little goes a long way!

Skin Medica HA5 rejuevenating hydrator
March 27, 2017

This product adds the extra moisture to my mature skin that I need and my skin feels dewy all day long. I also use a moisturizer over it, would not be without it, it really makes a difference in keeping skin moist .

Made a Believer Out of Me!
March 21, 2017

For years, it has been a suggested to me by the "experts", to use this product. Because of how expensive it is, I have shied away from purchasing it. This winter, my skin seemed extremely dry prompting me to give this product a try. Within a week, I was sold! I do believe it not only provides additional moisture to the skin, it "plumps up" the skin, giving the appearance that my wrinkles/lines are somewhat softened - a nice feeling for someone close to 60! I have already purchased a second bottle, to ensure that I don't go a day/night (yes, I apply twice a day) without using this product.

Skin Medica Ha5
March 17, 2017

I love this product, it makes your skin very smooth.

Best Ever!
March 08, 2017

I absolutely love this HA5 rejuvenating hydrator. It keeps your skin so soft and moisturized. My esthetician introduced me to this and now will not be without it. It definitely helps plump the skin. Give it a try.

Love it
March 06, 2017

I received the product as a sample, after trying, I am hooked. Light weight, absorbs quickly and my skin feels so smooth and silky. This is my first bottle and definitely will order it again.

Hydration
March 03, 2017

I have been using HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator for several weeks. It is a great product. My skin feels so smooth and wrinkles seem to be disappearing. I would highly recommend it.

SkinMedica HA5
March 03, 2017

This was introduced to me by a friend who works in a skin care spa 6 months ago. I haven't been without it since, love what it does for my skin. Not greasy, feels amazing, skin is soft and clear.

Ha5
February 23, 2017

I really like this product, silky, hydrating... My only negatives are the price and the smell, which thankfully doesnt linger once you apply it. It smells like acetone to me. I have sensitivity to fragrances. But I like what it does for my skin so I will tolerate the smell...



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100