LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator

Reviews For
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

20 Results

My new favorite product

September 26, 2016

I learned about SkinMedica HA5 from my dermatologist about 3 months ago, and have been using it since then. Love the way it leaves my skin. Spreads well and sets nicely. I wear it under my sunblock. I just purchased a second bottle from LovelySkin.

Love this!!

September 22, 2016

Love love love! I use twice a day and couldn't say better things. Not oily. Leaves face lovely and moisturized.

Hydration plus!

September 22, 2016

My dermatologist recommended this product for hydration and minimizing lines and wrinkles. It goes on so smooth and my skin drinks it up. I will definitely order again!


September 21, 2016

I have been using this product since it first came out last fall I find it plumping, softening and most of all helps with the fine winkles...I live in the AZ desert and I do use this product after my serums and before my moisturizer. HA5 gives that extra boost I need with this dry air, It has never left a greasy touch to my skin.

Amazing product.

September 21, 2016

This is a great moisturizer. I know it's not really a moisturizer but sometimes it's all I need. Sometimes I add additional moisturizer after I have applied it first. I just wish it wasn't so pricey!!!


September 21, 2016

This is skin feels so soft and smooth.


September 14, 2016

Great product...visible improvement post a couple of weeks.

Excellent Moisturizer

September 11, 2016

I am on my second order of this product and it really does work! At night I apply Retina A, then the HA5 Hydrator, and then SkinMedica's Dermal Repair Cream. My skin looks amazing in the AM and it is not dry. I have begun to use the HA5 twice a day now to combat dryness...excellent product!

Great complement to retin a

August 18, 2016

Per my dermatologist recc I am mixing this w my retin a and it helps keep my face so much more moisturized. I love the consistency and feel of the product and trust my derm's reccs to see great results. I have been using the full SkinMedica line for about a month and my skin is by far the best it's ever looked. My pores are smaller and my complexion is clear, skin is tighter. Overall I am very happy w this product as well as all of the SkinMedica line.

Silky Smooth

August 16, 2016

I've only used this product for 2 weeks but I do like it very much. At night I use Retin A and I would peel a lot. After I apply the Retin A, I use the HA5. It's stopped the peeling and my skin is very soft.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed