LovelySkin Logo

Warmer Days Ahead - Featured Body Products!
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica Retinol Complex 1.0

Reviews For
SkinMedica Retinol Complex 1.0


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Retinol Complex 1.0 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


72 Results
great ingredients!!!
March 22, 2017

5 stars on beautypedia and really really works!!!

Nice retinol product
March 17, 2017

I have been using the Skinmedica Retinol 1.0 for some time and I feel it is a great product. I use it in the evening as part of my nighttime skin regimen. I have not experienced any redness, irritation or peeling and it does a good job on fine lines and wrinkles. I sometimes put a moisturizer on after it so my skin doesn't get so dry. I would definitely purchase this again.

Very Pleased
March 14, 2017

I'm only 23 years old and actually started using this because of my mom. She is almost 50 years old and her skin was looking better than mine! She's been using this product for almost a year now and her skin looks the best it has ever looked. I had to jump on the bandwagon!

Effective
March 11, 2017

Tried both .5 and 1.0 and this definitely gives better results. I have ''mature'' skin and need all the help I can get.

Review for SkinMedica Retinol Complex 1.0
March 07, 2017

I liked this product very much. I use it as directed and am already seeing lines around my mouth fading.

Excellent product
February 24, 2017

My dermatologist suggested I try this product when my skin proved too sensitive for prescription retin a. My skin tolerates this well, and I can already see an improvement in overall tone and fine lines. Would definitely recommend.

This Really Works!
February 15, 2017

I love this product! It is a very potent, very effective retinol. After using Skinmedica .25% Retinol for over two years, I decided it was time to upgrade to the 1.0 strength. Initially, I started off using it every day, but after just three days I had terrible peeling and sensitivity. Now I use it every other day and just love it. After only a month of use, I'm already seeing a lightening of my discolorization and a brightening of my skin. It's expensive, but worth it!

Lovely
January 30, 2017

Lovely texture, no stinging feeling. My skin looked radiant after just one use.

SkinMedica Retinol Complex 1.0
January 12, 2017

I'm looking forward to my new skin as this product, after only 2 uses, mildly shed old dry skin. I may start just using it on fewer areas of the face instead of all over.

SkinMedica Retinol Complex
January 09, 2017

Great product. If it's your first time using it, make sure to start slowly, two days a week and then gradually increase. Your skin will let you know how often you can use it. Wonderful product and highly recommend.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100