LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica Retinol Complex 1.0

Reviews For
SkinMedica Retinol Complex 1.0


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Retinol Complex 1.0 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


64 Results

SkinMedica Retinol Complex 1.0

January 12, 2017

I'm looking forward to my new skin as this product, after only 2 uses, mildly shed old dry skin. I may start just using it on fewer areas of the face instead of all over.

SkinMedica Retinol Complex

January 09, 2017

Great product. If it's your first time using it, make sure to start slowly, two days a week and then gradually increase. Your skin will let you know how often you can use it. Wonderful product and highly recommend.

Great product!

January 09, 2017

SkinMedica's Retinol Complex 1.0 is wonderful! Non irritating and effective. My skin doesn't peel or feel sensitive with this. I use this routinely in the summer and switch to Retinol Complex .05 in the winter. Definitely keeps my skin smooth and supple! Would highly recommend it!

Brighter skin

January 04, 2017

This is a good product that will help turn your skin cells to turn over revealing fresher skin.

The Only Retinol That Makes My Skin Smooth and Supple

January 01, 2017

Because it is a winner to me, I give Skinmedica Retinol Complex 1, 5 STARS. Why? Well it is based on how it has been working for me since last summer. Yes, I was so apprehensive at first and I had to take into consideration that every product works differently on different skins. And this product had rave reviews which I couldn't help notice every time I got online to look for a retinol. I have mature, very sensitive skin. It isn't harsh, nor does it make my skin red or cause bumps, Indeed, it worked like magic from Day 1! It's gentle on my skin for I use only a tiny pea-size mixed with a moisturizer on alternate nights. Thank you, LS. The occasional online specials coupled with great, most friendly and helpful customer service makes me want to express my gratitude. Customer reviews helped me figure out what I needed, so it's my turn to write a positive note to let others, who are still apprehensive out there, to give this incredible retinol a try.

Excellent product!

December 30, 2016

I just started using this product about 1.5 months ago and I love it so far. I needed a good product with retinol as I was tired of using retin-A and paying the price for it. Thought I would try a Skinmedica product as they are all excellent. I am not disappointed. My skin felt tighter after the first usage. I am using it 2 times per week right now and hope to increase to 3 times to see the difference. Three times per week may be too much, we shall see! Thank you LovelySkin and Skinmedica for this wonderful product.

Delivers as promised

December 29, 2016

I have been using SkinMedica retinol products for several years. I started out using the 0.25 and progressed to 0.50 and now am using the 1.0. This retinol does not irritate or dry out my sensitive skin. It absorbs quickly. My skin is smooth and clear. I believe that using this product has kept my skin free of deep wrinkles. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a retinol product that does not make your skin red and flaky and produces results.

Retinol without drying!

December 28, 2016

This product goes on very smooth and does not give you that really dry feeling. You can use it by itself or with moisturizer. Great results!

Solid Retinol

December 28, 2016

Nice retinol with great slip. Be warned though - it's stronger than most!

cc856

pleasantly surprised

December 24, 2016

I have used many face products over the years with varying degrees of success. Your retinol complex product is now at the top of the list. My complexion looks better than it has in years with no side effects. Elke Minkoff



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100