LovelySkin Logo

POW - Spring Rejuvenation Sale
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica Retinol Complex 1.0

Reviews For
SkinMedica Retinol Complex 1.0


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Retinol Complex 1.0 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


75 Results
Another Can't Do Without...
April 17, 2017

I am absolutely, in love with this serum. I use it in conjunction with my night cream on alternate nights and I get the most amazing results for my combination/oily skin. I experience no dryness, just lovely youthful, tone and supple skin. Ouick thanks to Lovely Skin and their well-methodical packaging and customer service. Very inviting and simply brillant!

Reilla
Skinmedica retinol complex
April 14, 2017

I have been using this product for 2 yrs. My skin feels and looks smoother. My esthetician noticed a difference. I started out using it every other day then increased to every night. I have sensitive skin and this product caused no irritations

Best Wrinkle Remover
April 03, 2017

Definitely helps wrinkles disappear! A little goes a long way. I use one pump at night then I follow with a face moisturizer. Make sure you use sunscreen during the day, while using this product.

great ingredients!!!
March 22, 2017

5 stars on beautypedia and really really works!!!

Nice retinol product
March 17, 2017

I have been using the Skinmedica Retinol 1.0 for some time and I feel it is a great product. I use it in the evening as part of my nighttime skin regimen. I have not experienced any redness, irritation or peeling and it does a good job on fine lines and wrinkles. I sometimes put a moisturizer on after it so my skin doesn't get so dry. I would definitely purchase this again.

Very Pleased
March 14, 2017

I'm only 23 years old and actually started using this because of my mom. She is almost 50 years old and her skin was looking better than mine! She's been using this product for almost a year now and her skin looks the best it has ever looked. I had to jump on the bandwagon!

Effective
March 11, 2017

Tried both .5 and 1.0 and this definitely gives better results. I have ''mature'' skin and need all the help I can get.

Review for SkinMedica Retinol Complex 1.0
March 07, 2017

I liked this product very much. I use it as directed and am already seeing lines around my mouth fading.

Excellent product
February 24, 2017

My dermatologist suggested I try this product when my skin proved too sensitive for prescription retin a. My skin tolerates this well, and I can already see an improvement in overall tone and fine lines. Would definitely recommend.

This Really Works!
February 15, 2017

I love this product! It is a very potent, very effective retinol. After using Skinmedica .25% Retinol for over two years, I decided it was time to upgrade to the 1.0 strength. Initially, I started off using it every day, but after just three days I had terrible peeling and sensitivity. Now I use it every other day and just love it. After only a month of use, I'm already seeing a lightening of my discolorization and a brightening of my skin. It's expensive, but worth it!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100