LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica Retinol Complex 1.0

Reviews For
SkinMedica Retinol Complex 1.0


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Retinol Complex 1.0 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


79 Results
Peeler
May 18, 2017

If you have sensitive skin you may want to purchase the .50 to start with to work up to this one. It goes on creamy and sneaks up on you.

Too Early To Tell
May 06, 2017

I just started a few weeks ago so too early to tell. I love that it doesn't dry me out too much and I haven't gotten too red. Will continue to use and review again later.

excellent product
May 05, 2017

I am over 60, inevitable wrinkles and under eye bags to battle. Retinol really is the best product to manage aging skin, and this particular product goes on smoothly, absorbs quickly and works well with a moisturizer to follow. Be careful to use sun block however as the retinol will make your skin more sensitive to the sun. I am very pleased by how this product works!

skin medica 1% retinol complex
April 21, 2017

Love this stuff! It's very gentle but surprisingly effective. My 1% Tazorac is too strong to use more than once or twice a week, but I can use this nightly without irritation. My skin is clearer and smoother with continued use

Another Can't Do Without...
April 17, 2017

I am absolutely, in love with this serum. I use it in conjunction with my night cream on alternate nights and I get the most amazing results for my combination/oily skin. I experience no dryness, just lovely youthful, tone and supple skin. Ouick thanks to Lovely Skin and their well-methodical packaging and customer service. Very inviting and simply brillant!

Reilla
Skinmedica retinol complex
April 14, 2017

I have been using this product for 2 yrs. My skin feels and looks smoother. My esthetician noticed a difference. I started out using it every other day then increased to every night. I have sensitive skin and this product caused no irritations

Best Wrinkle Remover
April 03, 2017

Definitely helps wrinkles disappear! A little goes a long way. I use one pump at night then I follow with a face moisturizer. Make sure you use sunscreen during the day, while using this product.

great ingredients!!!
March 22, 2017

5 stars on beautypedia and really really works!!!

Nice retinol product
March 17, 2017

I have been using the Skinmedica Retinol 1.0 for some time and I feel it is a great product. I use it in the evening as part of my nighttime skin regimen. I have not experienced any redness, irritation or peeling and it does a good job on fine lines and wrinkles. I sometimes put a moisturizer on after it so my skin doesn't get so dry. I would definitely purchase this again.

Very Pleased
March 14, 2017

I'm only 23 years old and actually started using this because of my mom. She is almost 50 years old and her skin was looking better than mine! She's been using this product for almost a year now and her skin looks the best it has ever looked. I had to jump on the bandwagon!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100