LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica LYTERA Skin Brightening Complex

Reviews For
SkinMedica LYTERA Skin Brightening Complex


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica LYTERA Skin Brightening Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


77 Results
Lytera
May 05, 2017

Recommended by my plastic surgeon's office. I always had large pores and this SkinMedica Lytera system has made my skin look like normal skin. Very very small pores now. My skin looks great. Love SkinMedica scrub, Lytera, and retinol.

Great product to lighten age spots
April 11, 2017

This product does make your skin brighter and tones down the age spots. I have used consistently for 6 months and have seen a huge improvement with my skin much brighter

In love ❤️
April 05, 2017

I have been using this product and I have seen huge difference in my skin! Must have product!!!

it really works
March 28, 2017

this product really works and keeps your skin radiant. and also it is gentle.

Lytera
March 08, 2017

It took about 3 weeks but now beginning to see fading in brown spots on my face and chest. I also applied Lytera to back of my hands and also see fading of brown spots there. I like that the product has no carcinogenic compounds in it. I will continue to use Lytera and will buy more as I feel it takes a long time to see results but they are definitely positive. I would recommend Lytera to friends and will continue to purchase it.

Fab lightener
February 13, 2017

I was introduced to this product after a SkinMedica facial. Life as a lifeguard (as a teen) left me with more sun damage than I'd like to admit. Don't worry, I use sunscreen daily now! Started using SkinMedica around two years ago and noticed improvement particularly with dark patches along my jawline and lower cheeks. Took around 6-8 weeks to get dramatic improvement. Now, I have no darkened areas on my face and I owe it all to Lytera!

No change yet
January 29, 2017

I bought this product back in November at the recommendation of my dermatologist to help ease the appearance of dark spots on my face. I have used it faithfully as directed twice a day for the past 3 months and have seen no changes. It does smell great and I am still on the same bottle so it lasts a long time but again, I have seen zero improvement in my skin. I'm only continuing to use it because I love the way it smells. :)

Lytera Skin Brightening Complex
January 12, 2017

This product lightens dark areas and gives the skin a beautiful glow. I will order this product again. I appreciate products that do what they are advertised to do.

Great stuff!
January 11, 2017

Lytera really helps lighten and smooth your skin. I saw a difference in my skin within a week. I would recommend this to anyone who doesn't want to waste money on less expensive products and just find something that helps get rid of dark spots.

Christmas gift
January 11, 2017

I have this to my Mom for Christmas with other SkinMedica products. She loves it and has noticed her brown spots are lighter and her skin overall has improved its feel and texture.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100