LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica LYTERA Skin Brightening Complex

Reviews For
SkinMedica LYTERA Skin Brightening Complex


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica LYTERA Skin Brightening Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


72 Results
Fab lightener
February 13, 2017

I was introduced to this product after a SkinMedica facial. Life as a lifeguard (as a teen) left me with more sun damage than I'd like to admit. Don't worry, I use sunscreen daily now! Started using SkinMedica around two years ago and noticed improvement particularly with dark patches along my jawline and lower cheeks. Took around 6-8 weeks to get dramatic improvement. Now, I have no darkened areas on my face and I owe it all to Lytera!

No change yet
January 29, 2017

I bought this product back in November at the recommendation of my dermatologist to help ease the appearance of dark spots on my face. I have used it faithfully as directed twice a day for the past 3 months and have seen no changes. It does smell great and I am still on the same bottle so it lasts a long time but again, I have seen zero improvement in my skin. I'm only continuing to use it because I love the way it smells. :)

Lytera Skin Brightening Complex
January 12, 2017

This product lightens dark areas and gives the skin a beautiful glow. I will order this product again. I appreciate products that do what they are advertised to do.

Great stuff!
January 11, 2017

Lytera really helps lighten and smooth your skin. I saw a difference in my skin within a week. I would recommend this to anyone who doesn't want to waste money on less expensive products and just find something that helps get rid of dark spots.

Christmas gift
January 11, 2017

I have this to my Mom for Christmas with other SkinMedica products. She loves it and has noticed her brown spots are lighter and her skin overall has improved its feel and texture.

SkinMedica Lytera skin brightening complex
December 30, 2016

This new product for me has softened the lines and made my skin soft and glow. I'm very happy I found this product since being 75 years old it's been perfect. I believe it would be good for any age.

Keep dark spots away
December 20, 2016

Best way to keep my skin flawless!

Just ok.
December 12, 2016

I have tried many brightening creams and this isn't the best and isn't the worst. We all have different skin--it wasn't for me, not saying it isn't great for others.

I love this product!
December 01, 2016

SkinMedica LYTERA has vastly improved my skin texture and tone after several months of use. My skin has a tendency to get hyperpigmentation from acne scarring and I feel like LYTERA has faded most spots or prevented some spots from getting really dark. I only use it during the night and wear sunscreen and a light serum during the day.

An excellent brightener without hydroquinone
November 19, 2016

I asked a nurse during a Cosmetic procedure about a brightener without hydroquinone, she recommended Lytera. It can take several weeks, but I have seen improvement in the fading of brown spots.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100