LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica LYTERA Skin Brightening Complex

Reviews For
SkinMedica LYTERA Skin Brightening Complex


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica LYTERA Skin Brightening Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


69 Results

Lytera Skin Brightening Complex

January 12, 2017

This product lightens dark areas and gives the skin a beautiful glow. I will order this product again. I appreciate products that do what they are advertised to do.

Great stuff!

January 11, 2017

Lytera really helps lighten and smooth your skin. I saw a difference in my skin within a week. I would recommend this to anyone who doesn't want to waste money on less expensive products and just find something that helps get rid of dark spots.

SkinMedica Lytera skin brightening complex

December 30, 2016

This new product for me has softened the lines and made my skin soft and glow. I'm very happy I found this product since being 75 years old it's been perfect. I believe it would be good for any age.

Keep dark spots away

December 20, 2016

Best way to keep my skin flawless!

Just ok.

December 12, 2016

I have tried many brightening creams and this isn't the best and isn't the worst. We all have different skin--it wasn't for me, not saying it isn't great for others.

I love this product!

December 01, 2016

SkinMedica LYTERA has vastly improved my skin texture and tone after several months of use. My skin has a tendency to get hyperpigmentation from acne scarring and I feel like LYTERA has faded most spots or prevented some spots from getting really dark. I only use it during the night and wear sunscreen and a light serum during the day.

An excellent brightener without hydroquinone

November 19, 2016

I asked a nurse during a Cosmetic procedure about a brightener without hydroquinone, she recommended Lytera. It can take several weeks, but I have seen improvement in the fading of brown spots.

Awesome Product

November 01, 2016

After having tried similar products I always come back to Lytera. It makes my skin look and feel great and it also has a nice soft scent.

Love!

October 08, 2016

Recommended by my dermatologist for hyperpigmentation after tanning. It has really improved my skin. The bottle will last 4 months (1 pump twice a day).

great product

September 20, 2016

this product really works. i have used a lot of other brands and i notice a big difference in my skin with this product. definitely buy again!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100