LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica LYTERA Skin Brightening Complex

Reviews For
SkinMedica LYTERA Skin Brightening Complex


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica LYTERA Skin Brightening Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


64 Results

I love this product!

December 01, 2016

SkinMedica LYTERA has vastly improved my skin texture and tone after several months of use. My skin has a tendency to get hyperpigmentation from acne scarring and I feel like LYTERA has faded most spots or prevented some spots from getting really dark. I only use it during the night and wear sunscreen and a light serum during the day.

An excellent brightener without hydroquinone

November 19, 2016

I asked a nurse during a Cosmetic procedure about a brightener without hydroquinone, she recommended Lytera. It can take several weeks, but I have seen improvement in the fading of brown spots.

Awesome Product

November 01, 2016

After having tried similar products I always come back to Lytera. It makes my skin look and feel great and it also has a nice soft scent.

Love!

October 08, 2016

Recommended by my dermatologist for hyperpigmentation after tanning. It has really improved my skin. The bottle will last 4 months (1 pump twice a day).

great product

September 20, 2016

this product really works. i have used a lot of other brands and i notice a big difference in my skin with this product. definitely buy again!

Strong

September 20, 2016

My dermatologist recommended this for me to use on my face to fade sun spots. I couldn't tolerate it because there is a Retin A-type ingredient in it. However, I'm now using it on my legs to fade some spots, so it all worked out.

Makes Me Feel Better About My Skin

August 30, 2016

I've been using Lytera for about a year now, and while not a miracle worker, I do feel it has improved my skin's tone.

Just love it and it works

August 30, 2016

I started using this product for like 6 months and my dark spots got lighter. Thank you to my dermatologist who referred this product and LovelySkin is the best price to buy.

Amazing!

August 16, 2016

I have been using this product twice a day for 3 months and have seen a significant improvement in my sun spots/hyperpigmentation regions.

Finally something that works!

July 22, 2016

I have spent a lot of money on lightening products in the past. I have melasma, seborrheic keratosis, and extensive sun damage, which I had to cover up with heavy foundation for years. I am on my 3rd bottle of this, and find the price worth its effectiveness. I recently started using this with a Jenu wand, which stepped up its effectiveness considerably. Although my dark patches have not cleared completely, they are smaller and hugely lighter. It beats worrying about the use of hydroquinone.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100