LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica Scar Recovery Gel with Centelline™

Reviews For
SkinMedica Scar Recovery Gel with Centelline™


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Scar Recovery Gel with Centelline™ so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results

Works with time and patience

September 19, 2016

I've used this product for a variety of scars and it works. I've used it heal surgical scars from a tubal ligation, cuts from my cats and to heal my finger when I had to self remove a splinter with an #11 blade. As with anything it takes time and this product is no exception. It works well just apply it twice a day to the cleaned area and be diligent, with time and patience the scars will greatly be reduced and/or gone.

hazeleyedtaurus

This products really works.

August 21, 2016

I was in an auto accident and the airbag deployed and I had third degree burns on my hands, wrists and arms. I was in the hospital and the Dr. told me to use Mederma so I stocked up and used it for months and saw little results. Then I tried SkinMedica's Scar Recovery Gel and saw more results in one week than I had with the Mederma that I had been using for MONTHS. So don't waste your money on Mederma and go straight to LovelySkin and purchase SkinMedica's Scar Recovery Gel. Also, a little bit of this gel goes a long way and it REALLY does work!!!

A plastic surgeon recommended this to a friend who had a tummy tuck

August 02, 2016

So...I bought a tube. I have to be honest, I'm not sure I see a radical difference yet, but I am hopeful. One thing I do like it can be massaged into the skin before putting on makeup. Jury's out....

Post Op Scar

July 02, 2016

I have been using SkinMedica Scar Recovery Gel for approximately six months following surgery. Although I do not have a "baseline" by which to compare, I am very pleased with the results thus far. The incisions have healed well and in some areas the scars are virtually invisible.

Scars no more

May 11, 2016

Bought this for my daughter who happened to have had a accident and ended up with 7 stitches above her brow. Knew that it would total remove the scar because I personally saw the results on my sister. My sister's scar is completely gone and you would never know she had one on her face.

It works!

February 04, 2016

Excellent cream. It does help scars heal and eventually make them invisible.

Nice

February 24, 2015

I really like this scar gel so far I feel like its working but Im going to keep using it for 6 months to see if it really is working on improving my scar.

Acne Scars

March 24, 2014

i am trying to see if it will work on my acne scar. just been 2 weeks, but i do feel the redness with a reducing. it little sticky to apply, leaves skin feeling streched. hence i follow it up moisturizer. so far so good...i will update after 6 weeks

tulip

I feel a difference

December 13, 2013

I bought this for my old and new acne scar. After I use it, I do feel some difference. I used alone during night. In the morning, using it alone will be too dry.

Good product

October 03, 2013

I bought this gel to use on a scar from removing skin cancer. It has done a good job smoothing out the scar from the stitches and reducing the redness n the site.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100