Clarisonic Reviews - Reviews on Clarisonic | LovelySkin

20191015-pow-abcs-vitamins-hp-stripe-desktop

Clarisonic Reviews

Shop all Clarisonic


Aug 10, 2019

Love my Mia

The Clarisonic Mia is gentle to use while still providing a deep cleanse. Easy to replace the brush heads.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Oct 03, 2019

LOVE IT!!!

I don't know what took me so long to purchase a Clarisonic. It lives up to the hype! Absolutely pleased with the results and in such a short time have received compliments about how great my skin looks. So happy with my purchase, I also bought one for my husband.

profile photo

SusanVY

Verified Purchase

Oct 01, 2019

Love this one!

I really like the new design of this brush head. It’s soft and doesn’t make my skin feel as if it’s been scrubbed too hard.

profile photo

KatieVL

Verified Purchase

Sep 28, 2019

Great deal on Clarisonic Replacement Heads

I have used the Clarisonic brush for many years. This is the first time I've tried the green acne brush and I really like it. It is firm and leaves your skin feeling clean but I definitely would not recommend it if you have sensitive skin. This is also the first time I've purchased replacement heads from LovelySkin. I will purchase replacement brush heads from Lovely Skin going forward. Their pricing is competitive, and I receive my orders from them so much quicker than from other stores.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Sep 05, 2019

A GREAT OPTION!

This brush head is a great addition to my other Clarisonic brush heads. It is a bit hard, but it does leave my skin glowing after use. It is easy to clean and I feel it may even be a bit more sanitary than the other heads.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Aug 25, 2019

Softnest facial brush

I never really like use this device until I got this bruise head, it is very soft, I can use this everyday now!

profile photo

Gia

Verified Purchase

Aug 14, 2019

Soft Bristles

The bristles are very soft. I like that it has an indicator to tell you when to change. Works well on my sensitive skin.

profile photo

Nickk

Verified Purchase

Jul 01, 2019

Great product!

Love the Mia 2! Works wonderful and cleans your skin thoroughly. I have been using Clarisonic for years now, will not go back!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2019

Deep pore cleanser

I use this product daily on both my face and my back, helps keep me blemish free and my skin soft, using this about 10 years now.

profile photo

Carl

Nov 14, 2018

Happy So Far

Broke down and bought a Clarisonic after years of being skeptical. My daughter always wanted one in high school but didn't feel it was worth the hype or money. Well with my aging skin and still having acne problems, I bought one, and so far, I am happy that I purchased one. It is bringing gunk to the surface and clearing out my pores. The app that you use with the Smart Mia has some issues but overall I am happy.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Apr 10, 2019

Clarisonic Mia Smart

I am really enjoying this set. The Clarisonic does an excellent job of cleansing the face. I especially like the massage attachment. I am anxious to see how my face looks in about 8 weeks.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Sep 27, 2019

My husband likes it

My husband uses this brush head with his Alpha Fit. I have seen an improvement vs the Deep Clean brush head. He has less black heads and ingrown hairs with this brush head. I hope Clarisonic keeps this one in production.

profile photo

Msmcd

Verified Purchase

Apr 16, 2019

LOVE the deep pore heads

I usually use the normal skin brush heads but decided to try the deep pore heads and love them. So glad I took the chance on the 4-pack, as it is so economical. Though some reviews said the deep pore heads where too harsh, I find that letting the machine do the work and not applying pressure cleans my skin beautifully without being harsh. I’ll be 64 and get so many compliments on my “lovely skin."

profile photo

KJC

Verified Purchase

Apr 10, 2019

Makeup brush

This is great. I love the Clarisonic and this brush is so nice. Makeup goes on smooth and even. Very little makeup on the brush. Easy to clean. Really nice. I would definitely recommend this Clarisonic and the makeup brush.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Feb 10, 2019

Clarisonic Refreshing Gel Cleanser

It has a nice consistency, not oily or watery. My skin feels softer & smoother than with products I've used previously. Thanks, LovelySkin.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Feb 07, 2018

Clarisonic Mia fit

love this. great size for traveling

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jan 19, 2018

LOVE IT! Clarisonic Firming Massage Head -TIGHT!

I wasn't really expecting this to work. I've tried other "lifting" products with radio waves and was disappointed. The Clarisonic Firming Massage Head attaches to my Smart Uplift. And it works! I use it with a Hyaluronic acid based moisture cream every night. My chin area looks tighter, and I've been using it for 1 month! I am very happy with the initial results. This is a keeper!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jul 02, 2019

Good daily cleanser

I've been using this cleanser for a few weeks now and have had good results—leaves my skin feeling clean and does reduce pore size.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Aug 23, 2019

The Best Cleanser!

I have very sensitive skin and this cleanser work very well without irritating my skin. It foams nicely and rinses clean. Would highly recommend!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Shop All Clarisonic


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100