Clarisonic Reviews - Reviews on Clarisonic | LovelySkin

Steals & Deals - Top Deals from Our Top Brands Shop Now

Clarisonic Reviews

Shop all Clarisonic


Jul 08, 2020

Clarisonic Replacement Brush Head Twin-Pack

These are the best. It's a great deal for a twin-pack.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jun 19, 2020

Love it

I did quite a bit if research before purchasing this and am very happy I did. It really cleanses the skin gently but thoroughly. You'd have to try it to understand what I mean. My skin really glowed after using it. I don't wear foundation anymore (for at least 4 years now), this really cleans my skin to a point where I'm even more confident with no foundation on. A must try!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Mar 14, 2020

Clean!

Like most Clarisonic products- this does not disappoint! Seems a little more advanced with both nylon and silicone bristles.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2020

Value Pack is a Great Deal

Whenever I purchase brush head replacements, I always look for the value pack. I love my Clarisonic and use it daily so I want to get the best deal I can. The 4-Pack is the best deal I have found.

profile photo

CG7455

Verified Purchase

Jun 16, 2020

Clarisonic pore brush head

I love this brush with blue color, it is great for oily/combination skin types, it makes skin smooth without irritation, it is my favorite one.

profile photo

ustia

Verified Purchase

Jun 25, 2020

Clarisonic High Performance Brush Head

Another perfect brush head design. Perfect.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Feb 10, 2019

Clarisonic Refreshing Gel Cleanser

It has a nice consistency, not oily or watery. My skin feels softer & smoother than with products I've used previously. Thanks, LovelySkin.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jun 23, 2020

new look

These look different yet seem to be the same reliable brushes that keep my face clean & smooth in-between facials. I use this every night.

profile photo

JillJ

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2020

Great product!

This was my first Clarisonic. I wish I had gotten one years ago! That being said I think the less expensive versions would have been just fine. You can use the same brush heads that are advertised with this Smart device. The app is not that helpful for me. Maybe for someone that needs reminding about cleansing with the brush.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2020

Excellent product

I've previously used the soft brush head and it did a good job. Now that I have this brush head I can tell the difference in my skin. So much smoother! I only use it twice a week cause it is a stiff brush head. I love the feeling of my skin now.

profile photo

djduck

Verified Purchase

Aug 23, 2019

The Best Cleanser!

I have very sensitive skin and this cleanser work very well without irritating my skin. It foams nicely and rinses clean. Would highly recommend!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jun 10, 2020

Highly Recommend!!!

I had a $20 facial brush (AA battery powered) which went thru batteries like a house-a-fire and thus my purchase. Off one charge (USB rechargeable) My Mia MENS facial brush has gone weeks before needing another charge. With the Mia brush, only the center most bristles (about a quarter size) spin. I think I'd prefer the full head spin but it is what it is, thus it does give a good cleaning of my face, forehead, ears and neck. I am quite satisfied with its performance and extremely happy with... more

profile photo

Mpowell5531

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2020

Amazing!

This is the second time I've replaced this brush head and it's incredible! If you've used the original acne brush head, I promise this one is even better. The contour of the newer model glides really nicely over your cheek bones and jawline and still reaches into every part of your skin to flush out your pores! It's marketed to "work best" with their acne cleansing gel, but any skin cleanser works with this.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jun 01, 2020

LOVE

This is such a nice attachment! Gentle and does not pull at your face, even under eyes. Highly recommend!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Nov 14, 2019

Great brush

My husband really likes this brush.

profile photo

kgray

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2020

Not in love

I was super excited to get this eye massager. However it seems to grab at my skin instead of gliding. I tried using it with creams etc. I have heard the face massager is overall better at under eyes too so I'm going to try that.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jan 26, 2020

A Great Tool!

I love this brush! Applies both primer and foundation evenly with a nice, smooth finish.

profile photo

TravelGirl

Verified Purchase

Mar 17, 2017

Great Product

Love these. You really have to change them out every two to three months. Feels great to get a new one.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Shop All Clarisonic


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680