Clarisonic Reviews - Reviews on Clarisonic | LovelySkin

20190610-pow-neck-and-decollete - desktop stripe

Clarisonic Reviews

Shop all Clarisonic

Why Shop LovelySkin?



Apr 16, 2019

Great Deal!

I use the normal brush heads infrequently so getting two for less cost than buying two separately is a great deal for me. I prefer the deep pore brush heads.

profile photo

KJC

Verified Purchase

Apr 11, 2019

Wonder Brush!!

Have used Clarisonic brushes for a long time, but this was a first. LOVE IT!! Will continue to use the Radiance from now on. Makes my skin feel smooth and clean.

profile photo

Ki

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2019

Good for Everyday

I don't have sensitive skin but because it's sometimes dry, I use the deep pore brush head once or twice a day and love the results. My skin always looks bright after I use it.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Apr 09, 2019

Caressingly soft!

My skin has gotten sensitive and more vulnerable with age. This brush head is so soft and enjoyable to use. Love it!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Apr 18, 2019

Love my Clarisonic Mia Prima

A long time ago, when you first introduced your facial cleansing brush, my husband, with my daughter's encouragement, bought me one for Christmas. I have been using it for years with fabulous results. Recently, I bought the new Mia Prima and have become even more impressed. It is larger, easier and lighter to hold, has a larger circular brush with different levels of bristles and easier to charge. I am very happy with it and plan on having a long relationship. It does a beautiful job cleaning... more

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Apr 09, 2019

Excellent for exfoliating!

I use this brush head 1-2 times per week to exfoliate. Love it!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Mar 04, 2019

Soft to the touch

I couldn’t wait to try out this brush head when I first touched it at the store. However, the brush head feels much softer to the touch when dry than when in use with a cleanser. It’s a decent brush head, but my preference is still with the delicate brush head. My skin feels more cleansed with the delicate brush head.

profile photo

Katey

Verified Purchase

Feb 28, 2019

Keeps skin clear with less breakouts

My older Mia quit working after a few years, and I didn’t purchase a new one for several months. I found that my skin did not feel as clean, and I had a big problem with clogged pores and breakouts. Bought this and corrected the problem!

profile photo

szoot

Verified Purchase

Feb 10, 2019

Clarisonic Refreshing Gel Cleanser

It has a nice consistency, not oily or watery. My skin feels softer & smoother than with products I've used previously. Thanks, LovelySkin.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Apr 16, 2019

LOVE the deep pore heads

I usually use the normal skin brush heads but decided to try the deep pore heads and love them. So glad I took the chance on the 4-pack, as it is so economical. Though some reviews said the deep pore heads where too harsh, I find that letting the machine do the work and not applying pressure cleans my skin beautifully without being harsh. I’ll be 64 and get so many compliments on my “lovely skin."

profile photo

KJC

Verified Purchase

Apr 10, 2019

Makeup brush

This is great. I love the Clarisonic and this brush is so nice. Makeup goes on smooth and even. Very little makeup on the brush. Easy to clean. Really nice. I would definitely recommend this Clarisonic and the makeup brush.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2019

Deep pore cleanser

I use this product daily on both my face and my back, helps keep me blemish free and my skin soft, using this about 10 years now.

profile photo

Carl

Feb 06, 2019

Clarisonic Foaming Milk Cleanser

I use this as one of my daily cleansers. Gentle and soap free yet tough to break through oil and makeup like a breeze. I'm 50 and still find that some soap-free products don't leave me feeling clean enough. Just let my visiting sister use my Clarisonic, and this cleanser and she came out of the shower saying she needs to get one.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Apr 10, 2019

Clarisonic Mia Smart

I am really enjoying this set. The Clarisonic does an excellent job of cleansing the face. I especially like the massage attachment. I am anxious to see how my face looks in about 8 weeks.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Mar 31, 2019

Good brush!

I have been using a clarisonic for a couple years now–always feels great after a scrub.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jan 19, 2018

LOVE IT! Clarisonic Firming Massage Head -TIGHT!

I wasn't really expecting this to work. I've tried other "lifting" products with radio waves and was disappointed. The Clarisonic Firming Massage Head attaches to my Smart Uplift. And it works! I use it with a Hyaluronic acid based moisture cream every night. My chin area looks tighter, and I've been using it for 1 month! I am very happy with the initial results. This is a keeper!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Feb 07, 2018

Clarisonic Mia fit

love this. great size for traveling

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Nov 14, 2018

Happy So Far

Broke down and bought a Clarisonic after years of being skeptical. My daughter always wanted one in high school but didn't feel it was worth the hype or money. Well with my aging skin and still having acne problems, I bought one, and so far, I am happy that I purchased one. It is bringing gunk to the surface and clearing out my pores. The app that you use with the Smart Mia has some issues but overall I am happy.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Mar 20, 2017

Best seller - for a reason

My boyfriend has a pretty heavy beard and every now and then he will breakout (he has oily skin). This brush is amazing at reducing his pores and keeping those breakouts in check. It reaches far further than whatever you can clean with just your own hands (again, especially if you have a beard). Best seller for a reason, every guy should have it!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Shop All Clarisonic


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100