20190414 - POW Spring Fling Sale - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Glo Skin Beauty Lipstick - French Nude

Reviews For
Glo Skin Beauty Lipstick


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Glo Skin Beauty Lipstick so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
August 02, 2018

Beautiful color

Lovely color, it goes so soft and smooth on the lips and stays long hours, and at the same time, keeps moist just perfect. It feels like great combination of matte and cream. Packaging is great too. It's sleek and got a bit extra weight giving the hand good feeling.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 16, 2018

Great lipstick but color different than expected

This is the first time I bought a lipstick online. I thought it might be hard to pick the right color and that is true. It's great lipstick as far as quality and how it feels on your lips, but the color is definitely brighter and more intense than I though it would be. I probably won't use it much because I am not thrilled with the color.

Profile Photo

Victoris

April 12, 2018

ON TARGET

Glo lipstick has been a favorite of mine for years. The bold color of Bullseye is right on target! Never leave home without it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 12, 2018

Glo Skin Beauty Lipstick

Product is too dry, needs to be more moist.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 10, 2018

Lipstick that stays on!

I ordered four of the Glo Skin Beauty Lipsticks. I love light colors on my lips, as my lips are on the darker side. Confetti is the lightest one I ordered, and it is heavily pigmented and stays on all day. Moisturizing on the lips even though it's a bit matte. I also loved Rose Petal. It's my lip color but better. I am happy with this lipstick because it is long wearing, comfortable on the lips and the shades are complimentary to skin tones.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 08, 2018

BEST LIPSTICK

This lipstick is one of the best lipsticks I have tried so far! It’s creamy, moisturizing and long lasting. It feels so hydrating and comfortable on the lips and smooths over any lines on the lips. Def want to try more colors

Profile Photo

Lauzie

February 06, 2018

Glo Skin Beauty Lipstick

Great Color, glides on well. Very Pigmented and stays in place longer than a lot of lipsticks. I only have to reapply once in the day, usually after lunch. That's pretty good for me, considering I have to reapply most Lipsticks sometimes 3 to 4 times a day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 25, 2017

Glo Skin Beauty Lipstick - Rose Petal

Glo Minerals Rose Petal is my go-to lipstick color, and when the product was rebranded, I wondered whether the color would be the same. I ordered one and held it up to an old tube, and they look the same to me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 12, 2017

Intense color and smoothing!

Living in Colorado in an extremely dry climate, it is difficult to find lip products, much less lip color, that will protect and nourish your lips as well as give great color. This lipstick is moisturizing and smoothing with intense and long lasting color, even after 3-4 cups of coffee or tea. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Glo Skin Beauty Lipstick
5
Glo Skin Beauty Lipstick
4
Glo Skin Beauty Lipstick
5
Glo Skin Beauty Lipstick
2
Glo Skin Beauty Lipstick
5
Glo Skin Beauty Lipstick
5
Glo Skin Beauty Lipstick
5
Glo Skin Beauty Lipstick
5
Glo Skin Beauty Lipstick
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100