Jack Black Double-Duty Face Moisturizer SPF 20 8.5 oz | LovelySkin

Double Rewards Event Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Jack Black Double-Duty Face Moisturizer SPF 20 - Bottle 8.5 oz

Reviews For
Jack Black Double-Duty Face Moisturizer SPF 20 - Bottle 8.5 oz

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jack Black Double-Duty Face Moisturizer SPF 20 - Bottle 8.5 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


15 Results
July 23, 2020

Great lotion with sunscreen

I love this lotion. It is lightweight and has sun protection. Light fragrance.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2020

smooth texture

this sunscreen moisturizer is a somewhat thin lotion that is very easy to spread. it is not sticky or oily, and leaves no white residue. it leaves a matte finish due to having a lot of silicones. there is a light scent, it is hard to pin down but i would say it is somewhat herbal. it does not smell as strong as most jack black products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 02, 2020

Great!

I bought this for my husband who is VERY fair skinned and hates sunscreen. He loves the product and is not bothered by it at all. It’s easy to apply, spreads well (even over day off stubble!), and soaks in without leaving traditional sunscreen slime or shine. He actually uses it every day!

Profile Photo

Killikeena

Verified Purchase

February 23, 2020

Love it!

I purchased the Jack Black Clean Break Oil Free Moisturizer and just fell in love with it. So when I wanted a moisturizer with sunscreen I went back to Jack Black. Very pleased with this product. Works great under makeup foundation. Best I’ve ever used. Non-greasy and absorbs nicely. My husband will use it as well without reluctance because he can’t even tell he has it on (normally hates sunscreens). Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LBM88

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2020

Gets my husband to wear moisturizer AND sunscreen

My husband likes using this product because he gets a two-fer: a moisturizer and sunscreen in one. It helps in cold, dry Minnesota winters and in hot, humid Minnesota summers. It's not heavy and has a barely-there but pleasant scent.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2019

Hydration All Day

Love what this product does. It helps keep my oily skin at bay and protects my skin from sun damage!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 11, 2019

Perfect daily moisturizer

Works great as a daily moisturizer. It doesn’t have any real strong or strange scent, and it protects from the sun with SPF 20. The 8.5 oz size is not as expensive as similar products, and it lasts me several months.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2018

JB Double-Duty Face Moisturizer

One of my favorite products from Jack Black. Product goes on easily, absorbs well, and leaves your face feeling smooth all day long. Great product to use as an aftershave. The SPF-20 is a nice bonus.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2018

Highly Recommended

Silky moisturizer, easy to apply, lasts all day. Easy to dispense bottle. I like this so much I even bought the travel size.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 08, 2017

Game Changer

Got it for my dad and he loves it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2016

He rated it "5" stars

I gave this to my boyfriend because his skin gets so dry. After using it for a week he said his skin was feeling better. After 2 weeks of using it I noticed his skin not only looked better but it wasn't as red as it usually was. And it didn't cause breakouts. Getting him more for Christmas!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 13, 2016

Absorbs quickly.

My husband uses Jack Black Double-Duty Face Moisturizer every morning. It is great moisturizer that provides sun protection. His words not mine!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 30, 2015

Great everyday lotion

I have been using this product for years, and I will forever. It applies easily, feels great and does everything I need it to. It moisturizes without feeling greasy and provides sun protection.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2015

JACK BLACK DOUBLE-DUTY FACE MOISTURIZER SPF 20

It is a worthy lotion. My son use it. It suits him well. But it is expensive.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2015

Finally: RELIEF!

After searching many products, I came upon your web page. It was so much easier to find a product that I needed for moisturizing my dry skin. This product is perfect. After cleansing my face, I spread the lotion on and my skin feels invigorating and alive again. You dont need much, so it goes a long way. Thank you for having such a product. I will definitely buy again and recommend to my friends!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680