Read Glycolix Elite Skin Care Reviews | LovelySkin

20191021 - 2019 POW Fall Sale - Desktop Site Stripe

Glycolix Elite Reviews

Shop all Glycolix Elite


Oct 04, 2019

New favorite

I have tried other brands, this is by FAR my favorite for glycolic acid. It absorbs well, no greasy feeling (unless you use too much- a little goes a LONG way). I have combo/oily skin but had zero issues. Highly recommend.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Oct 04, 2019

No regrets!

I had never used glycolic acid delivered in a treatment pad and was skeptical that all the "good stuff" would be gone and I'd be left with dry pads at the bottom of the barrel. Not. At. All. Adequate product even down to the last application.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jun 24, 2019

Great Cleanser

Makes your skin so soft and is not drying at all. One of my favorites!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Aug 14, 2019

Glycolix Cream

The glycolix elite cream is a great buy. It’s full of powerful vitamins and good ingredients. I use this every night and my skin is brighter and less red. It also helped decrease some acne.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jul 19, 2019

Good moisturizer

I use this moisturizer on days I don't use Glycolix 20%. When I stay indoors, I use Glycolix 20% and fortified on days I leave the house. I don't like using AHA outside even if I use a sunscreen, I feel my skin becomes sensitive and am afraid of hyperpigmentation forming and that is one thing i''m trying to prevent.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Mar 29, 2019

Perfect Daily Moisturizer

I have used Glycolix Elite Facial Cream for over 10 years, and it is the perfect moisturizer for all skin types. The product line has different percentages of glycolic acid depending on your skin type, and younger skin can get away with a small percent of glycolic acid. I highly recommend incorporating Glycolix Elite Facial Cream into your daily skincare routine.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Aug 28, 2019

Helped acne clear up

I really love these pads. They have cleared up my adult little acne and have made my skin look much more even in color and tone.

profile photo

Vickick

Verified Purchase

Jul 06, 2019

Too thick for an eye serum

I find this serum a bit hard to spread due to it''s thick consistency. I feel that even using my ring finger to apply around the eye area I'm putting too much pressure to distribute the serum especially under the eye. I love the ingredients, and even though it's a thick serum, my eyes absorbs it after a few minutes. I will try diluting with some squalane oil and see if it will go on smoothly if not I will not repurchase.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2019

Been using it for years

This is one of the cleansers that doesn’t irritate my skin, very gentle. Even when other brands say gentle and fragrance-free, they still irritate, but not this one

profile photo

Mnira

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2019

My favorite am moisterizer

I can feel tingle once I apply but seconds after it goes away. No irritation or bad stinging. Great ingredients. This one is a keeper. Will go up to 20% when I'm done with this 15%.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jul 16, 2019

SO Rereshing!

Can't live without this product in my daily regiment. Helps with fine lines and dark spots and is overall just so refreshing after using your cleaner. Doesn't dry out skin, if anything it adds an extra layer of moisturizer.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Mar 30, 2019

Smoother skin

I've used for a few weeks now and see smoother skin. No irritation. Hoping it will eventually remove discoloration over time.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jan 01, 2018

Love this stuff

It goes on so light and airy, works well under makeup and does not break out my sensitive skin.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2018

Can't live without

After using glycolix products, I will never go back. This duo has helped manage my skin's occasional break outs and makes it look 100% better than before use.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Shop All Glycolix Elite


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100