Product Reviews for Blinc Eye Brow Mousse

20191117 POW Holiday Picks - Desktop HP Stripe
Return to Product Details
blinc Eyebrow Mousse

Reviews For
blinc Eyebrow Mousse

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about blinc Eyebrow Mousse so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


36 Results
August 12, 2014

Love this eyebrow mousse

This eyebrow mousse is wonderful and just what I have been searching for. My eyebrows have almost disappeared with aging and the product fills them in beautifully and naturally. You need to be patient and continue to comb it through and the smudges and clumps disappear. It stays on all day, not like powders.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2014

Great product!!!

I am currently using a product purchased at a cosmetic counter for almost twice the price. After reading the reviews I thought I would give this a try and I love it!!!! It is not as heavy as the current product I am using (which I like) so it doesnt make my brows feel "stiff". I will continue to purchase the Blinc Eye Brow Mousse from LovelySkin.

Profile Photo

Diane

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2013

BLINC EYE BROW MOUSSE

I have been using Blinc brow mousse for a couple years. Goes on like mascara and I love the way it stays on and does not smudge. Recently I have been using Jane Iredales Brow kit with Blinc Brow Mouse as a finishing touch for a more defined dramatic look.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2012

works great

Really like this. Coats well and provides good coverage. Stays put all day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 06, 2012

Great true color!

Once again, nothing compares to Blinc! Doesn't clump or rub off with a breeze like other brow mousses. Not heavy either.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2012

Brows

Great product! I have very light blond eyebrow hairs. This product goes on with out glumping, lasts all day, and gives me just the right amount of color.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 12, 2012

WORKS GREAT!!

COVERS EMERGING GRAYS THE WAY I WANTED AND MAKES THE BROW LOOK MORE REFINED AND GROOMED

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2012

Blinc Eye Brow Mousse

Great product...goes on smooth, no flakes,covers gray, great color, easy to apply.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 06, 2012

no running!

Nothing worse then when sweating your brows start running this product stays put as advertised, got the sample of mascara with it on my way to order that now.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2011

Nice finish

Gives brows a bit of shape and color at the same time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2011

natural eyelashes

i use this product as mascara. searched for a natural mascara to enhance my lashes. bought this for my brows...and next thing ya know...it`s perfect for my lashes! i can do a sweat session and it doesn`t budge...REALLY

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100