Product Reviews for Blinc Eye Brow Mousse

20191021 - 2019 POW Fall Sale - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
blinc Eyebrow Mousse

Reviews For
blinc Eyebrow Mousse


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about blinc Eyebrow Mousse so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results
November 01, 2017

great variety of colors

I have dark brown hair and brows, and I use the dark blond brow mousse. It is a medium-toned, cool taupe shade and blends in perfectly with my natural color without making them look too dark or too warm. This gel is great quality, isn't clumpy and seems to deposit the correct amount of gel each time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 12, 2016

Love This Eyebrow Mouse.

Love this eyebrow mouse. It's the perfect color for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 17, 2015

Great eyebrow mousse!

This was the first eyebrow mousse Ive ever purchased and it really took my eyebrows to another level! I bought the dark brunette color and it really makes my eyebrows very finished and groomed. The gel gets on my skin but blends well and my eyebrows look great all day without smudges from sweat. I gave it 4 stars since I still have to use my Shiseido deep brown eyebrow pencil on the arches for more definition and my fantasy eyebrow product would be the eyebrow mousse on one side and the pencil on the other so I could just buy one product. I highly recommend this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 08, 2014

hmm...

I like blinc products but I am not sure about the brow mousse. I bought brunette. I have dark brown hair. I find the mousse is a little too light to blend in with my brow hairs. It also doesnt completely go on smooth. I find it difficult to apply without getting in on my skin and then its difficult to get it off my skin... You have to use a really light touch if you have sparse hairs unless you want it all over your skin around your brows. It takes a little practice and getting used to... but its not all bad. I am either going to go with a darker color next time, or I am going to go with the clear so I dont have to worry about it getting on my face and sticking there...

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 07, 2014

Great product

Ive used Blinc eyebrow mousse off and on for several years. It has been hard to find locally, so I was happy to find it here at a good price. When I use it on my pale, thin brows they perk right up, making my face look more alive. I like that it stays on all day, does not rub off but washes off easily. Also, the color is better for me than any other brands Ive tried. The only thing Id like to be different is a smaller brush for easier control.

Profile Photo

suzyc

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2014

No more wild hairs

Tames those wild unruly hairs, shapes and fills in spare areas. Does not rub off even when swimming.

Profile Photo

MItzie

Verified Purchase

November 25, 2013

good!

i have sparse brow hair so this would be better for someone with thicker brows. i used it with a brush to fill in by applying it on my skin. dries quickly and washes off easily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2013

Dark Brunette Eyebrow Mouse

This products works well, but Im 65 and my hair (thanks to color) has shades of blond so when applying there is always a few spots on my skin (where theres no brow hair) that is dark and I must wipe it clean. In hindsight, a lighter shade (taupe or blond) would work better for me. After I bought this product, lady who waxes my brow sold me Jan Elizabeth brow tint in blond and that shade works best with my hair and light skin however, I could not find it on the internet, so maybe it is sold only in salons.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2012

Great product with a little practice

A wonderful product and stays on all day. Colors can be an issue. I have very, very sparse brows-darkish brown and needed to order light brunette with my hair color (med. brn with auburn highlights). The dark brunette is almost black. When putting it on to look natural, you need to scrape the tip of the applicator so there is not a lot of product on it. Then start from the middle of the brow and work to outer end and then go back and work from other end to the middle. It makes a big difference. Their mascara is fabulous too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 19, 2010

Almost perfect for me

It's the lightest shade of blonde tinted brow moussel I've been able to find. I've spent hours at cosmetic counters trying to find one this light. Just wish the hold was as strong as Tweezerman's clear brow mousse since my brows are unruly. Getting a little color for the white hairs starting to grow in my otherwise blonde brows was worth switching.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

blinc Eyebrow Mousse
4
blinc Eyebrow Mousse
4
blinc Eyebrow Mousse
4
blinc Eyebrow Mousse
4
blinc Eyebrow Mousse
4
blinc Eyebrow Mousse
4
blinc Eyebrow Mousse
4
blinc Eyebrow Mousse
4
blinc Eyebrow Mousse
4
blinc Eyebrow Mousse
4


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100