LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
blinc Eyebrow Mousse

Reviews For
blinc Eyebrow Mousse


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about blinc Eyebrow Mousse so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


32 Results
Wonderful eyebrows!
July 23, 2017

This product thickens my thinning eyebrows so naturally! I get many compliments and know that fuller eyebrows make me look younger!

great product
July 19, 2017

It's very easy to apply. It stays put. I like it, and I'll order again. Thanks!

Medium Blonde Blinc Eyebrow Mousse
July 08, 2017

I love this eyebrow gel made by Blinc. It's the only gel that I have found to be the correct color for my eyebrows. Thank you for carrying this exact product, LovelySkin.

Really Like It
May 09, 2017

I really like this product! I have very dark brown/black brows which are pretty full, and bought the Taupe color. It's easy and quick to apply, looks natural and keeps my brows looking neat and groomed. I would definitely buy this again.

Blinc Eyebrow Mousse
May 02, 2017

This product works well for me to color and fill in my eyebrows. I have found that it is easy to work with and long lasting. I plan to purchase it again when I need it.

LOVE Blinc eyebrow mousse
January 27, 2017

Every application is easy and stays on until you wipe it off in the shower! Love all BLINC products!

blinc Eyebrow Mousse:
December 26, 2016

I first purchased this in the Spring and I sadly, ran out a month ago....it lasts a long time! So...not to be without it, I purchased 2 tubes a few weeks ago. I have over tweezed my brows and this mousse fills them in beautifully! Love this product and I hope LovelySkin carries it for a very long time! Thanks!

Love This Eyebrow Mouse.
December 12, 2016

Love this eyebrow mouse. It's the perfect color for me.

Favorite brow product
December 15, 2015

This is my favorite brow product. It is very easy to use. I have very dark hair but I use the light brunette shade so it looks natural and not overly filled in. I have sparse eyebrow hairs and it looks natural. I think if I had more hairs I could go a shade darker and it would still look good.

Great eyebrow mousse!
March 17, 2015

This was the first eyebrow mousse Ive ever purchased and it really took my eyebrows to another level! I bought the dark brunette color and it really makes my eyebrows very finished and groomed. The gel gets on my skin but blends well and my eyebrows look great all day without smudges from sweat. I gave it 4 stars since I still have to use my Shiseido deep brown eyebrow pencil on the arches for more definition and my fantasy eyebrow product would be the eyebrow mousse on one side and the pencil on the other so I could just buy one product. I highly recommend this product!

hmm...
September 08, 2014

I like blinc products but I am not sure about the brow mousse. I bought brunette. I have dark brown hair. I find the mousse is a little too light to blend in with my brow hairs. It also doesnt completely go on smooth. I find it difficult to apply without getting in on my skin and then its difficult to get it off my skin... You have to use a really light touch if you have sparse hairs unless you want it all over your skin around your brows. It takes a little practice and getting used to... but its not all bad. I am either going to go with a darker color next time, or I am going to go with the clear so I dont have to worry about it getting on my face and sticking there...

Love this eyebrow mousse
August 12, 2014

This eyebrow mousse is wonderful and just what I have been searching for. My eyebrows have almost disappeared with aging and the product fills them in beautifully and naturally. You need to be patient and continue to comb it through and the smudges and clumps disappear. It stays on all day, not like powders.

Great product
July 07, 2014

Ive used Blinc eyebrow mousse off and on for several years. It has been hard to find locally, so I was happy to find it here at a good price. When I use it on my pale, thin brows they perk right up, making my face look more alive. I like that it stays on all day, does not rub off but washes off easily. Also, the color is better for me than any other brands Ive tried. The only thing Id like to be different is a smaller brush for easier control.

suzyc
Great product!!!
March 06, 2014

I am currently using a product purchased at a cosmetic counter for almost twice the price. After reading the reviews I thought I would give this a try and I love it!!!! It is not as heavy as the current product I am using (which I like) so it doesnt make my brows feel "stiff". I will continue to purchase the Blinc Eye Brow Mousse from LovelySkin.

Diane
No more wild hairs
February 17, 2014

Tames those wild unruly hairs, shapes and fills in spare areas. Does not rub off even when swimming.

good!
November 25, 2013

i have sparse brow hair so this would be better for someone with thicker brows. i used it with a brush to fill in by applying it on my skin. dries quickly and washes off easily.

Dark Brunette Eyebrow Mouse
November 19, 2013

This products works well, but Im 65 and my hair (thanks to color) has shades of blond so when applying there is always a few spots on my skin (where theres no brow hair) that is dark and I must wipe it clean. In hindsight, a lighter shade (taupe or blond) would work better for me. After I bought this product, lady who waxes my brow sold me Jan Elizabeth brow tint in blond and that shade works best with my hair and light skin however, I could not find it on the internet, so maybe it is sold only in salons.

BLINC EYE BROW MOUSSE
September 30, 2013

I have been using Blinc brow mousse for a couple years. Goes on like mascara and I love the way it stays on and does not smudge. Recently I have been using Jane Iredales Brow kit with Blinc Brow Mouse as a finishing touch for a more defined dramatic look.

works great
December 24, 2012

Really like this. Coats well and provides good coverage. Stays put all day.

Great true color!
August 06, 2012

Once again, nothing compares to Blinc! Doesn't clump or rub off with a breeze like other brow mousses. Not heavy either.

Better products available
August 02, 2012

This is just okay. I love most Blinc products, but this one is a bit disappointing. I have very light colored eyebrows, and I was looking for something that would give them a bit more definition, but the blonde brow product doesn't show up at all. The feel seems a bit greasy, and it doesn't hold my brows in place like I expected.

Great product with a little practice
June 08, 2012

A wonderful product and stays on all day. Colors can be an issue. I have very, very sparse brows-darkish brown and needed to order light brunette with my hair color (med. brn with auburn highlights). The dark brunette is almost black. When putting it on to look natural, you need to scrape the tip of the applicator so there is not a lot of product on it. Then start from the middle of the brow and work to outer end and then go back and work from other end to the middle. It makes a big difference. Their mascara is fabulous too.

Messy And Not A Good Color
May 04, 2012

I was disappointed. I have sparse, blond eyebrows and I have to darken them and then apply a fixative so they stay in place. I thought this product would do both. Turns out the dark blond color is more of a dark gray, and it doesn't go on as smoothly and evenly as I had hoped. If you have dense, dark eyebrows this product might work, but then, why would you need it?

Brows
May 01, 2012

Great product! I have very light blond eyebrow hairs. This product goes on with out glumping, lasts all day, and gives me just the right amount of color.

WORKS GREAT!!
April 12, 2012

COVERS EMERGING GRAYS THE WAY I WANTED AND MAKES THE BROW LOOK MORE REFINED AND GROOMED



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100