Product Reviews for Blinc Eye Brow Mousse

2019 POW - Exfoliators & Peels
Return to Product Details
blinc Eyebrow Mousse

Reviews For
blinc Eyebrow Mousse


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about blinc Eyebrow Mousse so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


49 Results
April 05, 2019

Love it

I love this eyebrow mousse! It is easy to use and make your eyebrows looking natural and good.

Profile Photo

MaryP

Verified Purchase

March 25, 2019

Excellent application

Product stays on until I remove from my eyebrows. Ingredients don't break me out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2019

Eyebrow Must Have

This is one of the best purchases I have made. It is a must-have for my morning routine. It also lasts all day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 18, 2019

Works Great

I think this is the most natural. Doesn't come off during the day. Light brunette, dark enough for my dark brown hair. Would highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 17, 2018

Blinc is the best

I have purchased two Blinc eyebrow mousses. They are easy to use, look natural and last through the day. I will keep purchasing this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2018

Blinc Eyebrow Mousse

This is a fantastic product! It makes your eyebrows fuller, and you don't have those lines from an eyebrow pencil. Once you try it, you will never go back to the pencil.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 25, 2018

It lasts!

I love this brow mousse. It goes on easy and really lasts. I try others which cost less but am always disappointed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2018

best eyebrow product!

This is like mascara, but the effect is thickening, styling and providing a subtle color to eyebrows, which really lights up the entire face. I love that it so natural looking and feeling!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 26, 2018

BLINC Eyebrow Mousse

I love this product. It covers most of the gray and makes my brows look fuller

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 23, 2018

Great product

Just as awesome as the mascara and eyeliner. Great coverage for those little gray hairs. The only thing I would change is the brush. It would be so much easier to control with a small brush. How ‘bout it Blinc?

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2018

Even better than expected

I purchased this based on a LovelySkin suggestion as a replacement for a discontinued brow gel that I had been using for several years. Brow gels are not easy to find, but I find it to be an important part of my makeup routine. This one was great-even better than the one that I used previously. Highly recommend

Profile Photo

Nursesea

Verified Purchase

February 14, 2018

Love this product

I really like this eyebrow mousse because the color is perfect and it provides just the right amount of fill-in coverage. It's great when I need to quickly "do" my brows. It stays in place all day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2018

Long-term happy user

I've been using this product for several years to help darken aging/whitening eyebrows. Easy to use and works well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 01, 2017

great variety of colors

I have dark brown hair and brows, and I use the dark blond brow mousse. It is a medium-toned, cool taupe shade and blends in perfectly with my natural color without making them look too dark or too warm. This gel is great quality, isn't clumpy and seems to deposit the correct amount of gel each time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 21, 2017

Blinc Eyebrow Mousse

This is the best eyebrow product I have found! It applies easily and provides the definition and fullness I don't have naturally. The bonus is it lasts all day - no smudging, fading or flaking.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2017

Love it

Very natural looking and easy to apply

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 01, 2017

Best brow enhancer

Great product. You can use the wand brush to apply, but I prefer dabbing a dot on the top of my hand and then applying to my brows with my angled brow brush. A light sweep with the wand brush coats the hairs nicely and creates the look of extra hair in thin areas. You have to work fairly quickly, because once dry it's there to stay, which I love. I don't have to worry about my brows disappearing throughout the day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2017

Wonderful eyebrows!

This product thickens my thinning eyebrows so naturally! I get many compliments and know that fuller eyebrows make me look younger!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 19, 2017

great product

It's very easy to apply. It stays put. I like it, and I'll order again. Thanks!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 08, 2017

Medium Blonde Blinc Eyebrow Mousse

I love this eyebrow gel made by Blinc. It's the only gel that I have found to be the correct color for my eyebrows. Thank you for carrying this exact product, LovelySkin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2017

Really Like It

I really like this product! I have very dark brown/black brows which are pretty full, and bought the Taupe color. It's easy and quick to apply, looks natural and keeps my brows looking neat and groomed. I would definitely buy this again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 02, 2017

Blinc Eyebrow Mousse

This product works well for me to color and fill in my eyebrows. I have found that it is easy to work with and long lasting. I plan to purchase it again when I need it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2017

LOVE Blinc eyebrow mousse

Every application is easy and stays on until you wipe it off in the shower! Love all BLINC products!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2016

blinc Eyebrow Mousse:

I first purchased this in the Spring and I sadly, ran out a month ago....it lasts a long time! So...not to be without it, I purchased 2 tubes a few weeks ago. I have over tweezed my brows and this mousse fills them in beautifully! Love this product and I hope LovelySkin carries it for a very long time! Thanks!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 12, 2016

Love This Eyebrow Mouse.

Love this eyebrow mouse. It's the perfect color for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

blinc Eyebrow Mousse
5
blinc Eyebrow Mousse
5
blinc Eyebrow Mousse
5
blinc Eyebrow Mousse
5
blinc Eyebrow Mousse
5
blinc Eyebrow Mousse
5
blinc Eyebrow Mousse
5
blinc Eyebrow Mousse
5
blinc Eyebrow Mousse
5
blinc Eyebrow Mousse
5
blinc Eyebrow Mousse
5
blinc Eyebrow Mousse
5
blinc Eyebrow Mousse
5
blinc Eyebrow Mousse
4
blinc Eyebrow Mousse
5
blinc Eyebrow Mousse
5
blinc Eyebrow Mousse
5
blinc Eyebrow Mousse
5
blinc Eyebrow Mousse
5
blinc Eyebrow Mousse
5
blinc Eyebrow Mousse
5
blinc Eyebrow Mousse
5
blinc Eyebrow Mousse
5
blinc Eyebrow Mousse
5
blinc Eyebrow Mousse
4


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100