Product Reviews for Blinc Eye Brow Mousse

20191015-pow-abcs-vitamins-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
blinc Eyebrow Mousse

Reviews For
blinc Eyebrow Mousse


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about blinc Eyebrow Mousse so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


49 Results
December 15, 2015

Favorite brow product

This is my favorite brow product. It is very easy to use. I have very dark hair but I use the light brunette shade so it looks natural and not overly filled in. I have sparse eyebrow hairs and it looks natural. I think if I had more hairs I could go a shade darker and it would still look good.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 17, 2015

Great eyebrow mousse!

This was the first eyebrow mousse Ive ever purchased and it really took my eyebrows to another level! I bought the dark brunette color and it really makes my eyebrows very finished and groomed. The gel gets on my skin but blends well and my eyebrows look great all day without smudges from sweat. I gave it 4 stars since I still have to use my Shiseido deep brown eyebrow pencil on the arches for more definition and my fantasy eyebrow product would be the eyebrow mousse on one side and the pencil on the other so I could just buy one product. I highly recommend this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 08, 2014

hmm...

I like blinc products but I am not sure about the brow mousse. I bought brunette. I have dark brown hair. I find the mousse is a little too light to blend in with my brow hairs. It also doesnt completely go on smooth. I find it difficult to apply without getting in on my skin and then its difficult to get it off my skin... You have to use a really light touch if you have sparse hairs unless you want it all over your skin around your brows. It takes a little practice and getting used to... but its not all bad. I am either going to go with a darker color next time, or I am going to go with the clear so I dont have to worry about it getting on my face and sticking there...

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2014

Love this eyebrow mousse

This eyebrow mousse is wonderful and just what I have been searching for. My eyebrows have almost disappeared with aging and the product fills them in beautifully and naturally. You need to be patient and continue to comb it through and the smudges and clumps disappear. It stays on all day, not like powders.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 07, 2014

Great product

Ive used Blinc eyebrow mousse off and on for several years. It has been hard to find locally, so I was happy to find it here at a good price. When I use it on my pale, thin brows they perk right up, making my face look more alive. I like that it stays on all day, does not rub off but washes off easily. Also, the color is better for me than any other brands Ive tried. The only thing Id like to be different is a smaller brush for easier control.

Profile Photo

suzyc

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2014

Great product!!!

I am currently using a product purchased at a cosmetic counter for almost twice the price. After reading the reviews I thought I would give this a try and I love it!!!! It is not as heavy as the current product I am using (which I like) so it doesnt make my brows feel "stiff". I will continue to purchase the Blinc Eye Brow Mousse from LovelySkin.

Profile Photo

Diane

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2014

No more wild hairs

Tames those wild unruly hairs, shapes and fills in spare areas. Does not rub off even when swimming.

Profile Photo

MItzie

Verified Purchase

November 25, 2013

good!

i have sparse brow hair so this would be better for someone with thicker brows. i used it with a brush to fill in by applying it on my skin. dries quickly and washes off easily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2013

Dark Brunette Eyebrow Mouse

This products works well, but Im 65 and my hair (thanks to color) has shades of blond so when applying there is always a few spots on my skin (where theres no brow hair) that is dark and I must wipe it clean. In hindsight, a lighter shade (taupe or blond) would work better for me. After I bought this product, lady who waxes my brow sold me Jan Elizabeth brow tint in blond and that shade works best with my hair and light skin however, I could not find it on the internet, so maybe it is sold only in salons.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2013

BLINC EYE BROW MOUSSE

I have been using Blinc brow mousse for a couple years. Goes on like mascara and I love the way it stays on and does not smudge. Recently I have been using Jane Iredales Brow kit with Blinc Brow Mouse as a finishing touch for a more defined dramatic look.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2012

works great

Really like this. Coats well and provides good coverage. Stays put all day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 06, 2012

Great true color!

Once again, nothing compares to Blinc! Doesn't clump or rub off with a breeze like other brow mousses. Not heavy either.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2012

Better products available

This is just okay. I love most Blinc products, but this one is a bit disappointing. I have very light colored eyebrows, and I was looking for something that would give them a bit more definition, but the blonde brow product doesn't show up at all. The feel seems a bit greasy, and it doesn't hold my brows in place like I expected.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2012

Great product with a little practice

A wonderful product and stays on all day. Colors can be an issue. I have very, very sparse brows-darkish brown and needed to order light brunette with my hair color (med. brn with auburn highlights). The dark brunette is almost black. When putting it on to look natural, you need to scrape the tip of the applicator so there is not a lot of product on it. Then start from the middle of the brow and work to outer end and then go back and work from other end to the middle. It makes a big difference. Their mascara is fabulous too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2012

Messy And Not A Good Color

I was disappointed. I have sparse, blond eyebrows and I have to darken them and then apply a fixative so they stay in place. I thought this product would do both. Turns out the dark blond color is more of a dark gray, and it doesn't go on as smoothly and evenly as I had hoped. If you have dense, dark eyebrows this product might work, but then, why would you need it?

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2012

Brows

Great product! I have very light blond eyebrow hairs. This product goes on with out glumping, lasts all day, and gives me just the right amount of color.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 12, 2012

WORKS GREAT!!

COVERS EMERGING GRAYS THE WAY I WANTED AND MAKES THE BROW LOOK MORE REFINED AND GROOMED

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2012

Blinc Eye Brow Mousse

Great product...goes on smooth, no flakes,covers gray, great color, easy to apply.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 06, 2012

no running!

Nothing worse then when sweating your brows start running this product stays put as advertised, got the sample of mascara with it on my way to order that now.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2011

Nice finish

Gives brows a bit of shape and color at the same time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 18, 2011

brow

the brunette is too dark even though I have very dark hair. Should not have bought online without trying it

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2011

natural eyelashes

i use this product as mascara. searched for a natural mascara to enhance my lashes. bought this for my brows...and next thing ya know...it`s perfect for my lashes! i can do a sweat session and it doesn`t budge...REALLY

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2011

not auburn

This is not auburn colored, just brown. It's hard for redheads to find products, this is not one!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 19, 2010

Almost perfect for me

It's the lightest shade of blonde tinted brow moussel I've been able to find. I've spent hours at cosmetic counters trying to find one this light. Just wish the hold was as strong as Tweezerman's clear brow mousse since my brows are unruly. Getting a little color for the white hairs starting to grow in my otherwise blonde brows was worth switching.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

blinc Eyebrow Mousse
5
blinc Eyebrow Mousse
4
blinc Eyebrow Mousse
4
blinc Eyebrow Mousse
5
blinc Eyebrow Mousse
4
blinc Eyebrow Mousse
5
blinc Eyebrow Mousse
4
blinc Eyebrow Mousse
4
blinc Eyebrow Mousse
4
blinc Eyebrow Mousse
5
blinc Eyebrow Mousse
5
blinc Eyebrow Mousse
5
blinc Eyebrow Mousse
3
blinc Eyebrow Mousse
4
blinc Eyebrow Mousse
2
blinc Eyebrow Mousse
5
blinc Eyebrow Mousse
5
blinc Eyebrow Mousse
5
blinc Eyebrow Mousse
5
blinc Eyebrow Mousse
5
blinc Eyebrow Mousse
2
blinc Eyebrow Mousse
5
blinc Eyebrow Mousse
1
blinc Eyebrow Mousse
4


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100