Product Reviews for Jan Marini C-ESTA Lips

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
4
4
3
4
5
4
4
5
3
5
5
2
5
2
5
5
3
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini C-ESTA Lips

Reviews For Jan Marini C-ESTA Lips - Expires September 2018

17 Results
August 27, 2018

Feels great on lips

I really like the way this feels on my lips and it seems to have helped with the fine lines around my lips, just wish it lasted longer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 30, 2018

Nice product for the lips

I've used SkinCeuticals lip serum for years. This is almost as good. For the price difference, I will use this one!

Profile Photo

fiveone5

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2018

Lip Service

I don't see or feel a difference in my lips. I didn't expect the "lines" to diminish, but I was hoping for a healthier appearance. The lips weren't any softer using J.M. than they are when I use Aquaphor or Vaseline. I will use the tube until it's empty & hope things look improved.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2018

Smile Lines Just Mean You Smile A Lot

There's something comforting about a localized wrinkle cream. The best part about this little tube of youth is it's ability to be spread all over your smile lines and your lips, too. I recommend doing your oral hygiene routine before applying this, because you want to soak in all its benefits. Very gentle on the skin, not drying at all. A great addition to a nighttime skin care regime.

Profile Picture for Lauren

LaLaLauren

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2018

Wonderful anti aging lip treatment

This lip treatment has great anti aging ingredients and is very hydrating. Great as a lipstick primer as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 21, 2017

Effective product but overpriced.

Have used this product for years. Apply it at night only. Nourishes lip area and reduces lines.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2016

Lip Line solution?

This is one of the those products that is hard to tell if it is really working! I started using when I saw I had those vertical lines above my lip. I probably had the unreasonable expectation that they lines would magically disappear! Have been using for about a year and I can say that, while the lines don't go away, they definitely don't get worse. I use this in the morning and before I go to bed nice side benefit ... helps prevent chapped lips!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2014

GREAT for REDUCING FINE LINES

I have used this product for several years and would hate to think what my lips and lines above my lips would look like if I had not used it. My lips feel smooth, moist, healed, and the fine lines have been reduced dramatically. I will continue using this product forever and suggest that you do as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 06, 2014

JAN MARINI C-ESTA LIPS

I have not started using this product yet but it was highly recommended to me. I hope that the positive reviews that are posted and correct. I will review after a months use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 17, 2014

No difference

I didnt see any difference at all, used at least 2 months.

Profile Picture for Estelle

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2012

love it!

I team this with lip patches to enhance effects. Blends beautifully into lips and surrounding area. I mean really? What can you loose?

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2012

disappointed

This may work for some , but it does nothing for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 20, 2012

Terrific product.

I've used this for many years and am surprised when I read a couple of the reviews that aren't raving about it. My experience is this: it is moisturizing, it has kept my lips from getting vertical lines regardless of moist or dryer lipsticks. Try it, decide for yourself.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2012

not suitable for sensitive skin

for me, this stung and made my chapped lips worse.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 08, 2011

Excellent Product Jan Marini C-ESTA Lips

I have used C-ESTA Lips for a number of years. It is an excellent product and one I do not want to be without.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2008

BEST EVER!

I have oily skin and dry eye area and lips. I have used everything on the market and none came close working as well as the C-ESTA LIP treatment. A small amount morning and bedtime will condition lips and keep them in great condition

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2008

working good

I am still waiting for results

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680