Product Reviews for La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water - 10.5 oz

20190414 - POW Spring Fling Sale - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
La Roche Posay Spring Water - 10.5 oz

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


93 Results
March 26, 2019

A product you would never think you needed

I was a bit skeptical that a spritz of water would become such a wonderful tool in my skin care arsenal! Just as when I feel thirsty I drink some water, when my skin feels dry and thirsty I give it a little spritz. I'm not a fan of heavy creams (or ''light'' cream, which still are too heavy more often than not) to alleviate a little skin dryness. In addition to my skin I also spritz it on my money-tree. It seems to like it as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 23, 2019

Refreshing

I use this water on my face neck and chest right after shower. My skin feels refreshed and hydrated. The spray is very fine mist like/therefore it is also great to set the makeup.

Profile Photo

Martha

February 26, 2019

Cooling & pleasant

I bought this for my sensitive skin as I like this line & the wonderful spring water was appealing to me. I like it very much. Sometimes, I put it in the frig & use it when I come in from the heat or after a shower. It's great. Will always want to have it around.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 19, 2019

Nice and refreshing

If your face feels thirsty! I spray holding it a foot away from the face, it does not mess up my makeup, feels good.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 28, 2018

Love this...

Use this in the summer for a refreshed look. In the winter, I will spray my face then apply serums. They absorb so nice.

Profile Photo

fiveone5

October 18, 2018

Best facial mist

This thermal spring water is THE best. Adds a soothing finish to any skin type but especially sensitive. Don’t hesitate to add this amazing product

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 08, 2018

Loving this product

Great to use following a chemical or laser peel in conjunction with SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex and Avene Cicalfate Restorative Skin Cream. I purchased them here at LovelySkin at good price. Together, they soothe, moisturize and relieve skin of tightness & dryness while helping to reduce redness and speed recovery. I actually like this better than Avene Thermal Water because of the finer mist from the sprayer. I’d purchase this again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 23, 2018

Skin soother

I’ve been using this for years. I spritz it on after washing my face before applying moisturizer, and any time I’m having facial flushing. It soothes and calms my fair, redness prone skin.

Profile Photo

NicoleLynn

September 18, 2018

Something nice to have

Although, this might not be a must for skincare, I enjoy the fine mist from the spray. It's just enjoyable to use. I normally use it before I put on my moisturizer to get the extra boost.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 14, 2018

LRP vs Avène

I’ve been using Avène water spray for many years and decided to give this a shot. The high amounts of selenium intrigued me. I find that actual spray nozzle of LRP’s is better than Avène’s. However, I will continue to use both brands, one in the AM and the other in PM. Both are great, though I feel like the selenium provides nice antioxidant benefits.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 10, 2018

Great for sensitive skin!

Love this spray before my moisturizer! It's cooling, refreshing and soothing. I have the small one in my car for use during the day. Great for hot summer days as well as cold winter days!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 23, 2018

Lovely!

Hard to believe this is "just" water leaves my skin feeling hydrated and soothed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 11, 2018

Need it

Love this spray. It's so refreshing, especially in the summer! Need to have this at all times!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 02, 2018

Expensive for water, but handy!

I keep this handy to rehydrate my face before reapplying sunscreen or moisturizer without having to wash my face or when fresh water isn't handy (car, beach, gym class, bedside).

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 01, 2018

Perfect for dry climate

This spray is very soothing and great for the dry climate I live in. I bought the smaller bottle so I can bring it when I travel and it seems to be lasting a while.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 23, 2018

Cooling to the skin

I have had rosacea for many years now. Whether it is a change in temperature,(even going inside or outside), a Saturday night glass of wine or spicy foods, my rosacea always flares up. I happen to like the La Roche-Posay liner for my skin. When I have a flare up, I just keep this with me at all times. Throughout the day if I need it, I feel more confident. It truly helps calm my inflamed, blotchy red skin. Very cooling for me!!

Profile Photo

DW

April 06, 2018

Nice Face Spray

Helps set my makeup, and use it before apply make up allowing for a nice smooth application.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 14, 2018

All water is not the same - this has a special composition that is amazingly healing for my skin

In the past few years, I have had a number of bouts with perioral dermatitis (which for me consists of red, rough, scaly, unhappy skin around the mouth, chin, and sides of nose which sometimes has tiny, rashy-looking bumps) on top of my lifelong sensitive, oily-but-dry skin. I experience hormonal acne, various skin allergies, etc. To try to calm, balance, and heal my facial skin, in addition to seeing two dermatologists, I spent hundreds of hours researching what was available/recommended, reduced my exposure to countless potential irritants (household chemicals, foods, supplements, cosmetics, perfumes, etc.), and over the course of several years I tried scores of skincare products, most of which only made my facial skin condition worse. It was so frustrating and expensive. I finally chanced upon the La Roche-Posay Toleriane line (for sensitive skin, fragrance-free). What a difference it has made for me! Morning and night, I wash with their milky cleanser in the flip-top bottle, spritz on this thermal water, then apply the Fluide pump-bottle moisturizer. These products do not break me out and are soothing, simple, and reliable. In years past, when I lived in Europe, I tried some other thermal waters in spray-cans, but my skin either had immediately-bad reactions to them, or no reaction, so I had concluded that skincare thermal waters were not helpful for my skin. However, there is something about the mineral composition of the Roche-Posay thermal water that is wonderful for my skin. A couple of years ago, when I first tried out the Toleriane line, I looked up what was special about the mineral content of the La Roche-Posay water (it is a spa town that is famous for its spring water), and I think that it has a high proportion of the mineral selenium... but my recollection is hazy now. I wish that I could bathe in this stuff, haha! Maybe one day I might be fortunate enough to visit their spa.

Profile Photo

Signe

February 11, 2018

Refreshing Sensations!

I love using this product when I step out of the shower. It is refreshing and calms my redness. All La Roche-Posay products are excellent choices for my very sensitive skin. So glad I discovered this line of products. The improvement in my skin has been truly noticeable!

Profile Photo

Vivy

February 11, 2018

Refreshing spray!

Love this product. It really adds moisture to my skin during this cold winter. Will definitely purchase again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 11, 2018

Great for Calming Rosacea

Have been using the thermal spring water for a few years, to calm the heat from my rosacea. My face use to get get so hot and stingy with no way to calm it. I tried all the Rx and OTC products. Finally, I found the Toleraine line of products. I use the spring water in combination w/ the Fluide lotion. Simple ingredients, no long list. When the heat or sun or spicy food triggers a reaction, I use the thermal water to quickly cool down my face. I tried just spritzing water, so I have to say, the minerals in the thermal spring water are what makes the difference. It may be pricey for just water, but it will make your face feel cool.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 06, 2018

very refreshing

A few seconds of a spray on your face feels cool and refreshing. Once I wash and dry, then I spray lightly before applying moisturizer (makes it glide on..no tugging). Especially beneficial when apply my Vit. C serum which would cause to much drag without the addition of a spritz. I will continue to buy this since it is helpful for the application of various facial products I use.

Profile Picture for Cheryl

SeacoastGal

January 01, 2018

A MUST FOR SENSITIVE SKIN

This thermal water is a gentle, refreshing product that is a delight to use. Every morning and evening, after cleansing my face, I spray it on as a toner. My sensitive skin feels hydrated and calm. I love my La Roche-Posay and consider it an essential part of my beauty routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 16, 2017

Love it

I have bought this water for many years. It’s a great product for refreshing, toning and calming your skin. It’s kind of a micro-massage for your face. Also I use it over clay mask to leave it wet on my face. You shouldn’t expect great differences, it’s just a good thermal water, which is great helper in my skincare routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 16, 2017

The best!

This product is the no so secret secret to the La Roche Posay line. Their products are the purest for dry or sensitive skin. This is a nice water to use for extra moisture & relief!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water
5
La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water
5
La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water
4
La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water
5
La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water
5
La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water
5
La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water
5
La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water
5
La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water
5
La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water
5
La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water
5
La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water
4
La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water
5
La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water
4
La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water
5
La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water
4
La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water
5
La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water
5
La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water
5
La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water
5
La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water
5
La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water
5
La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water
5
La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water
5
La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100