Product Reviews for Obagi Nu-Derm Fx Starter System - Normal to Dry Skin (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)

Hair Loss & Thinning Solutions + Free $25 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Fx Starter System - Normal to Dry Skin

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Fx System - Normal to Dry Skin (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Fx System - Normal to Dry Skin (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


49 Results
July 25, 2020

Obagi - 5 star products

I really like the obagi products for the good quality and ease of use. Obagi is great for my skin and the step by step approach makes it so very simple to use. I would recommend getting the entire kit. I’ve tried a few other skin care lines that I’ve been talked into using but Obagi is by far the best.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2020

Impressive Skin Care

I have only been using Obagi for a few weeks but have definitely noticed an improvement in my skin. I am 78 and have been blessed with good skin but Obagi is making a difference.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2020

Love It

I love this product. I switched for a sort time and will never do that again.

Profile Photo

KEliassen

Verified Purchase

July 11, 2020

Excellent product!

Love this product. Excellent with clearing and eliminating dark spots without over drying my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2020

I love Obagi

I have been using the Obagi kit for several weeks now. My skin looks amazing after using all the products in the correct order vs. a few here and there. The kit is a bit pricey, but a little goes a long way. I will continue using Obagi!

Profile Photo

AmyH

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2020

Excellent

Highly recommend! it has transformed the overall appearance and texture of my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 30, 2020

Obaji program

Fast delivery with fair price. “Information” card missing from box despite saying it was included. All items appear new and individually wrapped. Hydrate lotion smells different than my previous ones. Has formula changed?

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2020

3.5 years and still happy

I've been using this line for 3.5 years and I still love it. I developed really rough skin around age 40 and Obagi made everything smooth again, with a natural looking glow. I added retinol 0.5, then 1.0, to my regimen about a year ago and it really kicked it up a notch. I love the samples LovelySkin sends out with my orders, but I only use the eye cream samples because I'm so happy with Obagi I don't see a reason to try anything else.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 13, 2020

Great product!

I’ve been using this system now for over a year and it has transformed the overall appearance and texture of my skin. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2020

Nu-Derm

Outta a little rough at first with redness and stinging, but I'm 3 weeks in and that has gone away. My skin is still a bit flaky but over all looking better. Will definitely continue to use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 15, 2020

Excellent products

I used Obagi for over ten years then switched about three years ago to another well known line. I always got compliments on my skin during my Obagi years but they diminished when I switched from Obagi. ALSO my rosacea flared up using the other product. About a week after going back to Obagi, my rosacea a symptoms are gone! AND my skin looks as good as ever. I will never leave the Obagi line again.

Profile Photo

DianeC

Verified Purchase

December 03, 2019

Great results!

I have been using the Obagi Nu-Derm FX System for about three weeks now and already. I have received several unsolicited compliments on my skin. I'm really happy with the results!

Profile Photo

DaniP

Verified Purchase

November 11, 2019

Obagi Nu Derm

I’m on week 3, and I can honestly see big improvements. Still battling some dryness, but overall, I’m very happy!

Profile Photo

Maki

Verified Purchase

September 07, 2019

Love it!

I have used this product before, and I am so happy I was able to find it at LovelySkin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2019

Good line.

I like the idea of a whole line be purchase together. Within one month, my freckles are fading off. My goal is to minimize and keep up with a young fresh skin. Didn’t purchase the line with the goal to reduce freckles and sun damage, but I’m enjoying the result. Also, customer service was amazing answering my questions and helping me with my new night time routine. I wasn’t sure of how to introduce the retinol into the night time routine. I purchased Obagi retinol as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2019

MY DISAPPEARING DARK SPOTS

I have been using this kit for one month on my face, hands and arms. I am happy to report that IT IS WORKING. My spots are dark and stubborn and nothing has ever worked, and I have spent a lot of money on trying to get rid of them. The OBAGI SYSTEM IS ATTACKING those nasty little spots with a vengeance. They won't disappear overnight, but what I have seen in one month is amazing. Give it a try!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2019

Obagi

I am pleased with the products. I have been using about 2 months and am noticing a good difference in my skin. My concern is how long each product will last. The cleanser & toner are in large bottles. However you use the clear and hydration both am & pm. I have told several friends of how pleased I am.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 08, 2019

Love my Obag!

I have tried many products but this one is my favorite! My skin is hydrated and redness has diminished.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 04, 2018

3 months

After using Nu-Derm Clear Fx, Nu-Derm Exfoderm, Nu-Derm Blender Fx for 3 months, I have not seen any significant improvement on fading the spots. The products also leave a white film on my skin after application which makes me feel like the products are not being absorbed by my skin. It takes a couple of minutes for the white film to go away. I'm not sure if they are being absorbed or just got dried up. I wonder if anyone has the same experience. These products are not cheap. I'll continue to use them for awhile and hope there will be changes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 25, 2018

Great skincare!

Great results! Highly recommend this system

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2018

Obagi is really one of the best products.

I’m almost 50 and have tried everything. I found out about this product from an advertisement, and I’m really glad I bought the entire system. My skin hasn’t looked this good consistently in a long time. I use this system along with Tretinoin prescribed by my dermatologist. I’ll keep using as long as I can afford it.

Profile Picture for Karen

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2018

Obagi fx

I’m a long time user of the obagi nu derm and I’m impressed with the fx system so far. I like that the chemical isn’t as strong in this one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2018

Nuderm Hydroquinone Free is Amazing!

I started Nuderm system 10/15/2017 and I could see big changes in a week. I have (or should I say had) sun damage skin. I own my own retail store and I think I have received a compliment from all my customers. LovelySkin offers great deals on the system even if they didn't I''m still hooked for life!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2017

Obagi

I love this set. Been using it for the last 7 months. My skin is brighter and smoother. I just bought another set.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 14, 2017

Obagi

Only Obagi works well for my face. I tried different skin care I can't find good results. My skin is very sensitive every time I change my skin care because I'm not satisfied with the result, always with pimples blackheads/whiteheads coming out, but with Obagi, my face looks clear radiance glowing. I used obagi for five years, and I don't have any problem. I just stop using it because I retired, and I thought my face will stay clearer, but now all these blackheads and pimples are appearing. That's why I will start using Obagi again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680