Product Reviews for Obagi Nu-Derm Fx Starter System - Normal to Dry Skin (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)

20190623 - 2019 POW July 4th Sale (Week 2) - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Fx Starter System - Normal to Dry Skin

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Fx System - Normal to Dry Skin (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Fx System - Normal to Dry Skin (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


35 Results
March 08, 2019

Good line.

I like the idea of a whole line be purchase together. Within one month, my freckles are fading off. My goal is to minimize and keep up with a young fresh skin. Didn’t purchase the line with the goal to reduce freckles and sun damage, but I’m enjoying the result. Also, customer service was amazing answering my questions and helping me with my new night time routine. I wasn’t sure of how to introduce the retinol into the night time routine. I purchased Obagi retinol as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2019

MY DISAPPEARING DARK SPOTS

I have been using this kit for one month on my face, hands and arms. I am happy to report that IT IS WORKING. My spots are dark and stubborn and nothing has ever worked, and I have spent a lot of money on trying to get rid of them. The OBAGI SYSTEM IS ATTACKING those nasty little spots with a vengeance. They won't disappear overnight, but what I have seen in one month is amazing. Give it a try!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2019

Obagi

I am pleased with the products. I have been using about 2 months and am noticing a good difference in my skin. My concern is how long each product will last. The cleanser & toner are in large bottles. However you use the clear and hydration both am & pm. I have told several friends of how pleased I am.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 08, 2019

Love my Obag!

I have tried many products but this one is my favorite! My skin is hydrated and redness has diminished.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 04, 2018

3 months

After using Nu-Derm Clear Fx, Nu-Derm Exfoderm, Nu-Derm Blender Fx for 3 months, I have not seen any significant improvement on fading the spots. The products also leave a white film on my skin after application which makes me feel like the products are not being absorbed by my skin. It takes a couple of minutes for the white film to go away. I'm not sure if they are being absorbed or just got dried up. I wonder if anyone has the same experience. These products are not cheap. I'll continue to use them for awhile and hope there will be changes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 25, 2018

Great skincare!

Great results! Highly recommend this system

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2018

Obagi is really one of the best products.

I’m almost 50 and have tried everything. I found out about this product from an advertisement, and I’m really glad I bought the entire system. My skin hasn’t looked this good consistently in a long time. I use this system along with Tretinoin prescribed by my dermatologist. I’ll keep using as long as I can afford it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2018

Obagi fx

I’m a long time user of the obagi nu derm and I’m impressed with the fx system so far. I like that the chemical isn’t as strong in this one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2018

Nuderm Hydroquinone Free is Amazing!

I started Nuderm system 10/15/2017 and I could see big changes in a week. I have (or should I say had) sun damage skin. I own my own retail store and I think I have received a compliment from all my customers. LovelySkin offers great deals on the system even if they didn't I''m still hooked for life!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2017

Obagi

I love this set. Been using it for the last 7 months. My skin is brighter and smoother. I just bought another set.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 14, 2017

Obagi

Only Obagi works well for my face. I tried different skin care I can't find good results. My skin is very sensitive every time I change my skin care because I'm not satisfied with the result, always with pimples blackheads/whiteheads coming out, but with Obagi, my face looks clear radiance glowing. I used obagi for five years, and I don't have any problem. I just stop using it because I retired, and I thought my face will stay clearer, but now all these blackheads and pimples are appearing. That's why I will start using Obagi again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 05, 2017

Obagi Nu-Derm Fx Starter System

Just switched to this system to give skin a break from Hydroquinone. Love the Obagi Nu-Derm Products. Seeing great results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 26, 2017

Excellent Products

I bought the Obagi Nu-Derm Fx Starter System for my mom. She has seen good results with these Obagi products. She highly recommended!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 11, 2017

New to Obagi

Just bought the Obagi set and so far I am really enjoying it. I have dry skin, so it doesn't irritate it and is smoothing as well as evening out my skin. Remember to use the sunscreen as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 30, 2017

Love my new products!

I have been using Obagi for almost 3 weeks and have been pleasantly surprised with my age spots/freckles being slowly diminished! I do seem to have a reaction on my decollete area, I assume because this is very thin skin. I am loving the results so far!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2017

Obagi nu-derm fx

The best obagi set product i ever tried. My face did not burn or turned red. I love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2017

Two weeks

I can already see the difference in my skin and I have only been using the system for two weeks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2017

Obagi Nu-Derm System

Awesome, awesome products....I have used Obagi products off and on for about 10 years. I quit using for several years due to the price. However, I am now back and will never quit using them again. I can see such a change in my skin when I continually use them. Adding the vitamin C product with the Nu-Derm system will add the extra boost that you need.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2017

Obagi nu derm fx starter system

I have been very happy with the product so far... Has only been a few weeks but already can see improvement

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2017

Obagi

I'm giving Obagi two stars because the toner made me break out so I stopped using it. And my pores on my face are bigger than before. I'm gonna wait and use the product until it is finished before deciding if I'm going to buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2017

Obagi Nu-Derm Fx Starter System

So far I love this product! It is easy to use and my skin seems clearer, softer etc. I hope to see continued results as I continue to use this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2017

People stop me!!

I've been using this since July and people just stare at me, and some ask about my hair or make up, so its going well. I never miss a day and travel with it too. Very easy to use and love the results. I will continue to purchase this set of products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2017

Excellent Product

I have had good results with these Obagi products. Your skin will see results after a few weeks of use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 07, 2016

Obagi nu derm products are wonderful

Great product, fast delivery, will buy from LovelySkin forever!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2016

great combination

Guys, trust me, I have tried numerous products to get my skin out of darkness, pimples, acids, and itchy. I went from proactive to clinique, you name it I took everywords and tried everything. THIS IS The one OBAGI, give you guys to try 3 months after final result OMG changed my daily life and skin

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Obagi Nu-Derm Fx System - Normal to Dry Skin (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Fx System - Normal to Dry Skin (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Fx System - Normal to Dry Skin (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Fx System - Normal to Dry Skin (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Fx System - Normal to Dry Skin (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)
3
Obagi Nu-Derm Fx System - Normal to Dry Skin (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Fx System - Normal to Dry Skin (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Fx System - Normal to Dry Skin (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Fx System - Normal to Dry Skin (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Fx System - Normal to Dry Skin (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Fx System - Normal to Dry Skin (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Fx System - Normal to Dry Skin (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)
4
Obagi Nu-Derm Fx System - Normal to Dry Skin (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Fx System - Normal to Dry Skin (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Fx System - Normal to Dry Skin (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)
4
Obagi Nu-Derm Fx System - Normal to Dry Skin (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Fx System - Normal to Dry Skin (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Fx System - Normal to Dry Skin (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Fx System - Normal to Dry Skin (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Fx System - Normal to Dry Skin (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)
2
Obagi Nu-Derm Fx System - Normal to Dry Skin (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Fx System - Normal to Dry Skin (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Fx System - Normal to Dry Skin (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Fx System - Normal to Dry Skin (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Fx System - Normal to Dry Skin (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100