Product Reviews for Obagi Nu-Derm Fx Starter System - Normal to Dry Skin (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Fx Starter System - Normal to Dry Skin

Reviews For Obagi Nu-Derm Fx System - Normal to Dry Skin (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)

$378.25 was $445.00
55 Results
October 19, 2020

Good product for a good value

I enjoy using the entire Obagi system.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 16, 2020

Obagi Review

I use Obagi to lighten dark/age spots. I am 64 years old and live in the AZ desert so I need something that has strong lightening powers but also is not too harsh on my skin. Love the products, but hate the price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2020

Returned to Obagi

After 9 years with Obagi I decided to try something different. It took six months for my skin to lose its glow and clarity. I could not wait to order Obagi again and literally checked my mailbox day after day until my package arrived. Within three days I could feel the difference in my skin.....lesson learned!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2020

Obagi Nu-Derm Fx

This is the second time that I am using Obagi Nu- Derm system. My first time was 13 years ago, when I had so much discoloration and Melisma from my third Pregnancy. By using Obagi, my skin was totally changed and my face was peeling like crazy. I was using it along Retinal cream that my dermatologist prescribed it for me. After using it for 4-5 weeks, the change was noticeable on my skin. I loved the result. My Melisma was gone and I had even and healthy looking skin. I started to use it again about 4 weeks ago. I don’t see any peeling like last time, but I think my skin looks healthier then before. I haven’t seen a significant change on my skin yet, but I will keep using it. I love Obagi products and I might buy them again.

Profile Photo

Tampalo

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2020

Love!!

My dermatologist had recommended this product a few years back. I have been using the system since then and there is no turning back. It really does work! Especially when you use the complete system morning and night. I have sun spots and and I’m in the sun quite a bit during the summer and the spots are lighter if not gone and when I pair the sunscreen I have seen less spots now then I have had in years past.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 19, 2020

Reorder!

I like it so much, I’m reordering the complete system! I like the ease of the step by step.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 25, 2020

Obagi - 5 star products

I really like the obagi products for the good quality and ease of use. Obagi is great for my skin and the step by step approach makes it so very simple to use. I would recommend getting the entire kit. I’ve tried a few other skin care lines that I’ve been talked into using but Obagi is by far the best.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2020

Impressive Skin Care

I have only been using Obagi for a few weeks but have definitely noticed an improvement in my skin. I am 78 and have been blessed with good skin but Obagi is making a difference.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2020

Love It

I love this product. I switched for a sort time and will never do that again.

Profile Photo

KEliassen

Verified Purchase

July 11, 2020

Excellent product!

Love this product. Excellent with clearing and eliminating dark spots without over drying my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2020

I love Obagi

I have been using the Obagi kit for several weeks now. My skin looks amazing after using all the products in the correct order vs. a few here and there. The kit is a bit pricey, but a little goes a long way. I will continue using Obagi!

Profile Photo

AmyH

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2020

Excellent

Highly recommend! it has transformed the overall appearance and texture of my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 30, 2020

Obaji program

Fast delivery with fair price. “Information” card missing from box despite saying it was included. All items appear new and individually wrapped. Hydrate lotion smells different than my previous ones. Has formula changed?

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2020

3.5 years and still happy

I've been using this line for 3.5 years and I still love it. I developed really rough skin around age 40 and Obagi made everything smooth again, with a natural looking glow. I added retinol 0.5, then 1.0, to my regimen about a year ago and it really kicked it up a notch. I love the samples LovelySkin sends out with my orders, but I only use the eye cream samples because I'm so happy with Obagi I don't see a reason to try anything else.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 13, 2020

Great product!

I’ve been using this system now for over a year and it has transformed the overall appearance and texture of my skin. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2020

Nu-Derm

Outta a little rough at first with redness and stinging, but I'm 3 weeks in and that has gone away. My skin is still a bit flaky but over all looking better. Will definitely continue to use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 15, 2020

Excellent products

I used Obagi for over ten years then switched about three years ago to another well known line. I always got compliments on my skin during my Obagi years but they diminished when I switched from Obagi. ALSO my rosacea flared up using the other product. About a week after going back to Obagi, my rosacea a symptoms are gone! AND my skin looks as good as ever. I will never leave the Obagi line again.

Profile Photo

DianeC

Verified Purchase

December 03, 2019

Great results!

I have been using the Obagi Nu-Derm FX System for about three weeks now and already. I have received several unsolicited compliments on my skin. I'm really happy with the results!

Profile Photo

DaniP

Verified Purchase

November 11, 2019

Obagi Nu Derm

I’m on week 3, and I can honestly see big improvements. Still battling some dryness, but overall, I’m very happy!

Profile Photo

Maki

Verified Purchase

September 07, 2019

Love it!

I have used this product before, and I am so happy I was able to find it at LovelySkin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2019

Good line.

I like the idea of a whole line be purchase together. Within one month, my freckles are fading off. My goal is to minimize and keep up with a young fresh skin. Didn’t purchase the line with the goal to reduce freckles and sun damage, but I’m enjoying the result. Also, customer service was amazing answering my questions and helping me with my new night time routine. I wasn’t sure of how to introduce the retinol into the night time routine. I purchased Obagi retinol as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2019

MY DISAPPEARING DARK SPOTS

I have been using this kit for one month on my face, hands and arms. I am happy to report that IT IS WORKING. My spots are dark and stubborn and nothing has ever worked, and I have spent a lot of money on trying to get rid of them. The OBAGI SYSTEM IS ATTACKING those nasty little spots with a vengeance. They won't disappear overnight, but what I have seen in one month is amazing. Give it a try!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2019

Obagi

I am pleased with the products. I have been using about 2 months and am noticing a good difference in my skin. My concern is how long each product will last. The cleanser & toner are in large bottles. However you use the clear and hydration both am & pm. I have told several friends of how pleased I am.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 08, 2019

Love my Obag!

I have tried many products but this one is my favorite! My skin is hydrated and redness has diminished.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 04, 2018

3 months

After using Nu-Derm Clear Fx, Nu-Derm Exfoderm, Nu-Derm Blender Fx for 3 months, I have not seen any significant improvement on fading the spots. The products also leave a white film on my skin after application which makes me feel like the products are not being absorbed by my skin. It takes a couple of minutes for the white film to go away. I'm not sure if they are being absorbed or just got dried up. I wonder if anyone has the same experience. These products are not cheap. I'll continue to use them for awhile and hope there will be changes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680