LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
RevitaLash Advanced Eyelash Conditioner 3.5 ml

Reviews For
RevitaLash Advanced Eyelash Conditioner 3.5 ml


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about RevitaLash Advanced Eyelash Conditioner 3.5 ml so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
MUST HAVE!
August 05, 2017

I will not go without this stuff! It changes my entire appearance! I have very sensitive skin and I wear contacts but have absolutely no problems using it!

It works!
July 29, 2017

I had individual false eyelashes, and they left bald areas and broken lashes. I had tried Latisse, but it gave me dark eye ring. Revitalash has saved my eyelashes without the darkness around my eyes. My lashes are very thick and healed. They are much longer too.

Revitalash
July 19, 2017

I've seen some improvement in the length of my eyelashes but not in thickness. I will give it more time.

Revitalash
March 10, 2017

So far so good! I am one who is very sensitive to mascara & consequently don't wear any, but because of the Revitalash, which does not irritate my eyelids, keeps my lashes long.

valentina
Good product
February 21, 2017

This is the second time I purchased this product. It worked really well the first time, I saw results in just a few weeks. I find it lengthens the lashes but really doesn't thicken them much. I use mascara to thicken. I would love to skip mascara altogether if I could. This time it doesn't seem to be working as well. I'm really not seeing the same results in the same time. I sure hope the formula hasn't been changed or diluted. I'll keep working with it. I feel it's an expensive investment and will be back with a report if it doesn't start working in the week or two.

It Works!
October 19, 2014

While I didnt see results from a previous brand of eye lash enhancer which I used, this brand definitely works! My lashes are longer and darker--and my eyebrows, which were getting a bit thin, have filled in beautifully. I think that the Revitalash Advanced is worth the money.

GREAT PRODUCT - HAVE USED IT FOR 5 YEARS
June 27, 2014

KEEPS MY EYELASHES FULL- I THINK THE ORIGINAL FORMULA WAS THE BEST BUT THIS ONE IS GOOD TOO.

Better than I expected!
April 23, 2013

Love this eyelash conditioner. I used other eyelash conditioner in the past and it left my eyes irritated and it stung badly when it got inside my eyes. Not revitalash, it doesn't irritate and doesn't sting. I already see results after using it for a week. Long and healthy eyelashes, and no irritation.

Revitalash
May 03, 2012

Love this product. Makes lashes super long!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100