Review Supersmile Whitening Pre-Rinse at LovelySkin.com.

Father's Day Gift Guide - Free $115 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details

Reviews For
Supersmile Whitening Pre-Rinse

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Supersmile Whitening Pre-Rinse so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


14 Results
November 11, 2019

Supersmile Pre-Rinse

My teeth have never felt so clean! They definitely look brighter too. I'm also using the Supersmile toothpaste.

Profile Photo

DanaT

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2019

Great product!!

I use this with the whitening system and what a difference! I couldn’t imagine not using the three of them together. WONDERFUL system.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2018

Fantastic pre-rinse

This product performs as expected without causing great sensitivity to teeth. I will purchase again. SuperSmile products are fantastic.

Profile Photo

Mandy

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2018

Supersmile Whitening Pre-Rinse

Using 2x a day before brushing my teeth. I hope this makes my tees more clean and white.

Profile Photo

Majka

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2018

Prebrushing Rinse

Really good pre-brushing rinse. Helps my teeth look even whiter.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 12, 2018

Super Nice

Has a clean feeling.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 06, 2018

Rinse

Rinse works well with toothpaste. Tried toothpaste before but not the rinse.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 21, 2017

super-smile whitening pre-rinse

Honestly, for me, it's hard to write a review on just the pre-rinse alone. As far as I am concerned, the pre-rinse and supersmile toothpaste go together. I believe both products are excellent.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2017

Love this product

Been using it for a few years, and there is nothing better!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2017

Favorite Pre Rinse

I feel that the toothpaste works even better when using this pre-rinse. It can make my teeth sensitive if I use it twice a day, so I limit it to mornings.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2017

Repeat Buy

I have used this over time because it is safe to use on porcelain veneers. It is a great freshener and I believe it helps the whitening process.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2017

Morning Before Coffee

I like to gargle with this first thing in the morning, then brush my teeth. It feels extra fresh after nighttime. I drink coffee and darker liquids and feel good with the whitening boost once per day. Like the freshness and whitening powers. I will continue to use.

Profile Photo

Molly18

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2016

This Works!!!

I bought this for my husband to try because I heard great things about it. I am not kidding that his teeth were 3 shades lighter a week after using the rinse along with the whitening accelerator and the toothpaste just once a day!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2015

CLEAN & FRESH

I use this pre-rinse before brushing and flossing, I find it to be refreshing and cleansing.

Profile Photo

mbmc59

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
4
4
4
5
5
5
5
4
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680