4th of July Sale - 25% Off Most Brands + Up to $110 in Free Gifts Shop Now
Return to Product Details
SUZANOBAGIMD Acne Cleansing Wipes

Reviews For
SUZANOBAGIMD Acne Cleansing Wipes

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SUZANOBAGIMD Acne Cleansing Wipes so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


18 Results
June 12, 2020

Works great and gentle on the face

I have a 14 year old and he started getting acne when he was 13. This works great on his skin. The wipes are gentle and not harsh on his skin like other acne products we have used. We have been using this for almost a year now and are very happy with it.

Profile Photo

NewTeenMom

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2020

Acne Cleansing Wipes

Works really well on my daughters 18 year old skin- really helps in fighting acne

Profile Photo

JA

Verified Purchase

January 17, 2020

Post workout life saver

These are the best for post workout!! I use them to wipe my face off, and then, I can run errands or go home and then give my face a good cleanse without worrying about sweat and dirt sitting in my pores for hours. I HIGHLY recommend these!!!

Profile Photo

Kellyem34

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2020

Love them

I bought this for my son. He keeps them in his gym bag and shaving kit. He uses them almost daily and loves how helpful they are. They really do a great job on his skin. We will purchase them again.

Profile Photo

BrendaH01

Verified Purchase

January 06, 2020

Acne wipes

Leaves skin feeling clean and fresh.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 16, 2019

Acne cleansing wipes

Bought them for my daughter. They are great! They don’t dry or irritate her face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 01, 2019

Love!

I love these face wipes! They remove your makeup without stripping your skin and each wipe is so moist!

Profile Picture for Emily

empemb

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2019

Cleansing Wipes

I like to use these when I'm on the go. They have a pretty strong smell to them and can sometimes irritate my skin which is why I''m only giving it 3 stars.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2019

Save my time

This wipes help me saving time and cure my acne.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2018

Perfect for travel

Love these cleansing wipes. They are large and substantial and hold up well to clean the entire face using both the front and back of the wipe. Doesn’t leave any kind of residue and face feels very clean after use. I use them mainly for travel, and they are perfect. Cuts down on what you need to pack for facial care.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 14, 2018

Acne Cleaning Wipes

The SUZANOBAGIMD Acne Cleaning Wipes are excellent for removing your makeup. They will keep your face for having breakouts. I have not had any skin problems since I have started using the Acne Cleaning Wipes. Everyone should use the regardless of age.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 16, 2018

No more acne

My face has cleared up since I started using the Obagi acne wipes. My face is smooth and it glows!

Profile Photo

MJ

Verified Purchase

August 29, 2018

Convenient and Effective

I bought these wipes for my teenage son who isn't a fan of washing his face. These wipes are convenient and helped reduce his acne.

Profile Picture for Lisa

LovelySkin Customer

LovelySkin Employee

August 29, 2018

CLEANSING WIPES

Great product for fast cleaning, leaves skin feeling fresh and clean, leaves no sticky or oily film , does not dry out skin, and is full of product? Highly recommend and will buy again?

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2018

Good post workout wipes

I bought these wipes for post workout, and I’m happy with my purchase. They definitely have helped reduce minor breakouts due to sweating, as I don’t like to shower immediately after working out. These do not dry my face out and have minimal smell, which I like. Will purchase again

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 10, 2018

I loved them

I love! The best I've tried

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 09, 2018

Wonderful Wipes

I love these wipes. They are good at removing my makeup on nights when I am too tired to do the full routine. They do not remove eye makeup, so please do not use around the eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2018

Nice acne wipes

These are good and can completely clean your face. I like that it has salicylic acid so it works as an acne treatment too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
4
5
5
3
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680