LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
Obagi360 Retinol 0.5, an Obagi retinol

Reviews For
Obagi360 Retinol 0.5


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi360 Retinol 0.5 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


29 Results
Great for acne
August 01, 2017

I purchased this for my 14-year old son who has acne. He's been using it twice a day for a year with great results! From what I understand, it increases cell turn over, so all of the builds up that normally causes his acne is eliminated. LovelySkin offers the best price for this product, and their customer service is top-notch. Will continue to order.

OBAGI 0.5 RETINOL
July 25, 2017

First, let me say that I've used another brand of retinol before trying this product. So I thought it wise to start with the 0.5 strength since this was a new brand to me. I do not think I should have gone ahead and ordered the 1.0 strength because I’m not really seeing any changes nor is there any tingling at all. I expected a bit of tingling in the beginning. After I’m finished with this tube, I plan to try the Obagi 1.0.

Obagi360 Retinol 0.5
July 04, 2017

I grew up in Florida and am now 65 years old. The Obagi 360 Retinol 0.5 has helped to clear my skin of wrinkles and sun/age spots. I would like to try the next higher level of Retinol after this tube of 0.5. I wish I had known about the Obagi products a long time ago!

Favorite product right now
June 12, 2017

I have a crazy amount of different skincare products - this is my favorite right now! It really makes a noticeable difference. In combination with Obagi blend #5 it's the perfect balance not to over moisturizing or drying. Love it.

Works well!
May 25, 2017

I use Retinol .5 at night with Blend Fx. It is gentle and is reducing the appearance of my fine lines and dark spots, as well as keeping acne in check.

Gentle, effective product
April 07, 2017

This is my third tube of this product. I have sensitive skin and many of this type of products dry out my skin too much. Not so with this product. I have never had a problem with it and it does what it is supposed to do. It's also weightless and goes on smoothly. I'll get another tube after this one, too!

Obagi360 Retinol 0.5 Review
April 05, 2017

Just started using this product and I can see that my skin looks more smooth!

Very nice!
March 28, 2017

I used this product and definitely saw improvements in my skin... I will continue to use it..

Great Product
March 03, 2017

I love Obagi Skin Care Products and have been using for years, but have just recently started using the Obagi360 Retinol 0.5 . So far I am loving it, I haven't used it long enough to see huge results, but as with all the Obagi products I know the results will be Amazing. My skin already looking even softer and more radiant. I am way past 65 and people think I am in my early 50s thanks to Obagi Skin Care Products.

Dry
September 22, 2016

I feel this is causing an increase in facial dryness. I can't move my face half of the week. I'm going to try using once per week instead of twice.

Obagi360 Retinol 0.5
September 05, 2016

Excellent product. After I started using Retinol 0.5 I noticed my numerous facial open pores close leaving my face smooth. I get a lot of compliments from friends. I am very much satisfied.

I love this retinol
August 19, 2016

It does work like the prescription retin-A, only it's a lot slower than the precription stuff of course! The plus side for me, I don't have to go through the peeling stage like the prescription did to my skin in the past but still getting the result as good as the prescription one!

nah
August 03, 2016

It doesn't work for me, it gave me dry patches, small pimples everywhere. Looks even older. I stop using it on my face. Using it for my neck.

Just starting using
July 31, 2016

I've only been using this product for about a month and starting to notice a difference in my pores shrinking!! Excited!

Obagi 360 retinol 0.5
May 08, 2016

I have purchased prescription retin a and this product is just as good. I have also purchased the retinol 1.0 and this is also excellent.

Results within 1 week!
February 10, 2016

I turned 30 a few months ago and decided to take the plunge and add retinol to my night skincare routine. I have very normal skin, neither dry or oily. I would say my skin is resilient as I have played around with many products in the last year and thankfully have not had an adverse reaction yet. This product made a difference with one week of use. I knew I had maybe some texture issues happening on my forehead and this product has really helped smoothing the skin out. I did notice I had a dry patch on my cheek the first few days I used the product but it quickly resolved. As retinol treatments go, dry itchy patches at the beginning of treatment should be expected. I use this product nightly, it doesn't sting but I feel maybe a tightening upon application. The product comes in an opaque white tube with a handy pump that is extremely easy to pump what you need which is very little. I have little to nothing in the way of wrinkles so I cannot comment if this product softens lines. I already have the 1% retinol in my beauty drawer ready for use when I am done with this tube. So in conclusion, I'd say try this if you're curious about retinol. It's affordable, good quality, and easy to add into your skin routine.

Wont purchase again
December 13, 2015

I have sensitive skin and broke out regularly while using this product.

Great Product!
November 02, 2015

This is the first time I have used a retinol product. It really smooths out my skin and my lines on my forehead are minimized and I also notice some of my dark spots on my cheeks are getting a little lighter. This does not dry out my skin and I have not experienced any peeling. When I am finished with this I would like to try the Obagi retinol 1.0.

Exfoliate As Needed
August 23, 2015

For those who want to keep their skin exfoliated and bright, using Retinol 0.05 is necessary. This is the best there is and the results speak for themselves

Good Stuff
August 17, 2015

I really like this Retinol product. It stings a bit when you first use it, but I havent had any peeling or other problems. I will move up to the 1.0 after I finish this tube.

GOOD PRODUCT
July 27, 2015

Obagi products are always great. I have used them many years. The Obagi360 Retinol 0.5 did make my skin peel a little the first night, which I expected. With the complete Obagi360 system, my skin looks smoother and feels great. Once I finish this tube, I will order the Obagi360 Retinol 1.0. I can hardly wait.

Worth the Wait
July 25, 2015

Ive been using the product for 9 months now and I feel that my skin has improved a lot. I went through a lot of peeling, and irritation (tolerable) at the start for about 2-3 months. But its definitely worth the wait. I now have much less incidences of pimples. A lot less whiteheads/blackheads. My skin is brighter, no longer oily. This is a keeper!

Retinol Works!
July 08, 2015

Ive used Obagi for years but have always been scared to try the retinol... I dont know why I waited! Im seeing improvements on my face overall, especially on my forehead where wrinkles and sunspots are the worst. Im using every other night to start and havent experienced any drying or flaking.

Great Product!
June 23, 2015

I bought this for my husband because he has oily skin and monthly break outs on his face. He is 54 and this product has helped keep his oily skin under control and has prevented breakouts.

Great Retinol Cream
April 12, 2015

I just switched to this one and really like it. I am only able to use it 2 to 3 times a week but seems to be working well.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100