Bask in the Mask with Free $15 Gift with Purchase* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
patchology PoshPeel PediCure

Reviews For
patchology PoshPeel Pedicure

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about patchology PoshPeel Pedicure so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


100 Results
February 18, 2020

PoshPeel

I wanted to love this peel and still am not sure why all the hype and 5 Star Reviews? I bought the two pack and a friend, and I did this together. We left the product on for about 90 minutes, soaked our feet before and after as suggested and we both did get some peeling about 7 days later but nothing to rave about. I might try again in the future if there is a significant sale on the Peel and hope for better results but until then I"m a disappointed customer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2020

Patchology PoshPeel Pedicure

This product is Amazing! I highly recommend it!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 06, 2020

Works great

My husband, daughter and I all used these. There feet started peeling within 5 days and were done peeling by the time mine did. But they worked so well. Will be purchasing again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2020

Loved and so easy to use

Got this to try out and absolutely loved it! Made my feet look and feel incredibly soft and helped heal my cracked heels. Would definitely recommend this for dry, tired, achy feet. Such a treat and will be sure to stock up for summer soon.

Profile Photo

RachelB11

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2020

It works

Perfect to use 3-4 times a year, before summer or a vacation. Bu,t beware to plan ahead as for a good 2 weeks, skin will be peeling off and so feet should remain hidden. Also do not use prior sun exposure, like any exfoliating product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2020

I think this is the softest my feet have ever felt!

This is amazing. Better than a pedicure. This removes so much dry skin, my feet feel so soft.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 15, 2020

It works

Wow! Just like others said, it works and in about 7 days total for me. Day 3 is when I noticed it working and by day 7 my feet were soft and looked like I just had a pedicure. I found that in the shower I could gently rub my feet to get some skin off (not peel) and did keep them moisturized. Will buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2020

Amazing, fun and gross!

This stuff works!! If you have hard callused soles this will strip all that away. Follow the directions and your feet will start peeling within a few days. That part of the process is both gross and fascinating at the same time! You do not want to use this right before you plan to wear open shoes. Your feet will need to be hidden for a week or so (due to the peeling). However, once the peeling is complete, your feet will be baby smooth. It is truly amazing. Both my husband and I use this product. Note: The provided bootie is not really conducive to mens larger feet. As a work around we use the provided bootie and put a large gallon plastic bag or grocery sack around his feet (as the last layer) to provide extra protection while his feet are soaking.

Profile Photo

Miller

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2020

Great product!!!

This product works great! I highly recommend it

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 16, 2019

Sock split at seam

I squeezed the essence into the left sock and slipped on left foot. After I repeated for right foot and place my right foot on floor, the seam split and the essence leaked out. (My toenails are clipped very short and filed). I quickly ran for the duct tape and duct taped the sock back together but by then almost all the essence was gone. I am very disappointed with the flimsiness of the socks and will never buy Patchology again.

Profile Photo

Abigail

Verified Purchase

December 08, 2019

Awesome!

This product I was so skeptical of. A few days passed and I started to peel like a lizard and my feet are smooth and beautiful! I can't believe how well it worked. I am buying some as stocking stuffers.

Profile Photo

NatalieB

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2019

SUPER FOOT SAVER

I have the driest feet ever!!! This peel changed all that. Now they are always so soft! Buy in multiplies.....that great!!!

Profile Photo

ma

Verified Purchase

November 16, 2019

Wonderful

I've had professional foot peeling done, and I have to say this is just as good for half the price.

Profile Photo

Shufrk

Verified Purchase

November 04, 2019

Great stuff!

Works just like it describes. My feet felt great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 27, 2019

Amazing! My feet are so soft

Love this product. My feet feel so much softer. It's honestly amazing!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2019

Awesome

These work great. Makes your feet baby soft. Highly recommended

Profile Photo

Kris

Verified Purchase

August 26, 2019

Works well on rough feet

I have really rough skin on my heels. This has definitely made a difference. However, my feet are still peeling a bit, and I did the treatment 9 days ago. I thought the peeling would start sooner and end sooner. Good results though. I'll probably do these every 30-90 days, so my skin doesn't get as rough.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2019

It does work!

I didn't know what to expect, and maybe for 5 days nothing happened, so I thought it did not work for me because I do have very very dry heels. Suddenly, I notice my skin bubbling and peeling, it is amazing. Actually, I'm doing my second peel right now. I'm going to make this part of my routine, every 2 or 3 month. After the skin is very soft....it's amazing. If you have dry heels and more this is a must. I'm planing to get some for my sister and best friend.

Profile Photo

Yelena

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2019

Glorious soft feet

I’m so thankful for this foot peel. My heels crack and look bad even though I get regular pedicures. My heels felt softer and smoother just 2 days after soaking! So much sloughing off and new skin. Definitely wear socks and tennis shoes during the peeling period.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2019

Works!!!

About 5 days after application I really started to notice skin shedding. Really works well, it’s pretty amazing .

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2019

It really works!

This seems like the craziest thing because your skin just peels off, but after about a week or so, you have nice smooth skin! It really works!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 01, 2019

It WORKS!

I have used PoshPeel twice. The first time soaked for 60 minutes and the second time 90 minutes. I did not recognize too much difference with soaking longer. Both times, it took at least a week for my feet to start peeling, and then, they peeled for about a week. I don't plan to use during sandal season because the peeling process takes a while, and your feet will look worse before they look better. Great results though in the end!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 30, 2019

I freaking love this stuff!!!!

I first used this the end of January 2019, It took a good three weeks for the skin to begin to peel, but boy when it did, it was amazing. I am 74, so had a lot of build up on my poor, wretched feet. I gave myself another treatment a month later, and the skin is still peeling. I have discovered if I soak my feet a good hour every other night, I get better, faster results. I don't know when my feet have felt this good–calluses are so painful. Great stuff, can't wait to do another treatment!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 17, 2019

Smooth tootsies

Best pedi peel I’ve used, and I’ve tried quite a few. Absolutely satisfied with results. Product is easily to use, starts working within a week and results were great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2019

Awesome product!

Feet feel like silk! No joke.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

3
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
1
5
5
5
4
5
5
4
5
4
5
5
4
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100