LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
patchology PoshPeel PediCure

Reviews For
patchology PoshPeel Pedicure


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about patchology PoshPeel Pedicure so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


40 Results
Best foot mask ever!
July 14, 2017

I have used several foot masks and this one is by far my favorite. I left it on for over an hour and the next day I was already peeling. The packaging is great and it works!!!

Does work
July 11, 2017

My feet are in pretty good condition getting pedicures and using lotions and my feet did some peeling. It took about 3 days and I started scrubbing them in the shower but my feet are super soft now. Made my husband try this with me and he was amazed at the skin coming off his feet and the thickness coming off. Whatever needed to come off shed with no soreness after. If you have never tried this you need to!

Love
July 10, 2017

I was so surprised how well these worked. They made my feet so soft. Once the peeling started I just used a towel in the shower to and was able to get most removed in two days.

Patchology PoshPeel Pedicure
June 29, 2017

This is by far the best product for feet. My feet have not looked or felt this good since my thirties! The place I go for my pedicure could not believe the difference. I did not peel until day 7, it took about 3 days, then went for pedicure to remove the rest. Do not hesitate in purchasing this product.

WOW!
June 14, 2017

It is almost astonishing how well these worked. It took a couple of days, but it's truly effective.

PoshPeel
June 04, 2017

I didn't see results until 7 days, but the results were amazing. When the peeling started, my feet looked terrible for a few days, so be prepared to not go barefoot or wear sandals until after the exfoliation process!

Totally worth it
May 30, 2017

I don't get pedicures because I am afraid of picking up a fungus. As a result of that and pounding my feet in hiking boots cracked heels became a problem. I am doing this every two months as maintenance. The first time was a very dramatic change. Each time since has been less so because, thankfully, my feet have never gone back to what they were.

bailey
Amazing
April 11, 2017

Bought these hoping they'd help me, but additionally my father who has severe circulatory issues and diabetes allowed me to try them for his feet. It's the first time in years he can feel the bottom of his feet touch floor when he walks.

Fast
April 11, 2017

You start seeing peeling quickly. Beautiful skin comes out.

Wow, this works almost too well!
April 10, 2017

I've used other products of this type and been disappointed as I experienced virtually no callus removal, even with following the directions carefully. I thought it was because my feet aren't bad and I use a foot cream daily. Due to my previous experiences, I opted to wear the PoshPeel for the full 90 minutes, with the suggested foot soaks before and after. Did it on a Sunday evening, but didn't see any peeling until Friday, then Whoa! Sheets of skin peeled off my feet intensively for three days, then lightly for a few more. Have to say the first couple of days left my feet a bit sensitive, as the new "baby" skin was revealed, and it was a bit weird to be shedding skin on surfaces such as the bath mat, the bedroom floor, etc. Soaking my feet while showering and using a washcloth gently seemed to help remove the dead bits that were coming off. Next time, I'm going to allow for more time how many days it takes to achieve the final excellent results, and I might even apply it for less than 90 minutes, but PoshPeel clearly worked.

It Works... but it requires a lot of work!
April 07, 2017

I used this one evening for 60 minutes. It took about 8-9 days before my feet started to peel and then they REALLY peeled. It's kind of disgusting because you'll never get all that skin off in one day -- so be prepared to wear socks and shoes so nobody can see your feet for at least a few days. I spent days using a buff bar to slough off the peeling skin and still I didn't get it all off. Keep in mind that it won't just be the bottoms of your feet that peel, but everywhere the solution touches. Now, having said that... I don't think my feet have been this soft in a long time... much better than a pedicure. I'm now trying to figure out when I can use this again.

It does what it is meant to do
April 05, 2017

Great product. My middle age tough old feet got a real kick out of this, pardon the pun. It really tingles and I had a small bit of broken skin, so it stung. I left this on for 90 minutes than rinsed off. My feet felt a little tender and very dry afterwards. Oh I also soaked feet for 30 minutes first. About 4 days had past and only a minute bit of peeling on one toe. My skin felt kind of weird but at the same time I started loosing hope. I didn't read the packet properly, perhaps. Than around day 6 I hopped into our swimming pool and once I got out I was aghast with what I could see. Leper feet, dead skin falling off. then I was skipping for joy. I had not seen my real feet in years and was delighted to have them back again. This is so worth the money and my feet are lovely and soft. I used it on my husband to but he broke the foot bag. Maybe a bigger size for men in a pretty grey boxes will help. It still worked for him and he is delighted.

PoshPeel Pedicure
March 29, 2017

Based on the great reviews I was so excited to order this at home Pedi treatment. Unfortunately, this product completely did not work for me. My feet looked absolutely disasters for about 3 weeks. And in the end a lot of skin peeled, however left my feet uncomfortably dry and cracked.

Amazing!
March 27, 2017

This product is amazing! I wasn't sure if it would actually work when I ordered it, but oh boy did it! My feet are like new. It got off all the old dead skin. Love it!!!

Holy foot peel!
March 23, 2017

This product worked great. It did take exactly 7 days before my peeling began. 6 days later I still have a little peeling left on my toes. I give it 4 stars because one of my booties started to leak right after I put the liquid into it. I had to quickly add packaging tape to the seam. But wow the peeling was intense. My feet are so soft right now.

Sandal wearing must have!
March 21, 2017

This product performs! It took about 4 days to see the peeling after doing the treatment and several days of peeling follows. You can use a brush or rough cloth to help with some of the skin peeling off. The end result is exfoliated feet that are ready for spring and summer shoes!

Does what it says it will do
February 24, 2017

I get pedicures every other week and assumed this was not going to do much. Put on the "booties" on a Sunday night. Feet felt a little dry the next two days. I figured it was a waste of money and I wouldn't see anything. On Thursday, I took off my heels to try on running shoes and was absolutely mortified when I saw the bottoms of my feet peeling. And this is not flaky like a sunburn. Sheets of skin peeling off. Not pretty. It is Friday and I'm still shedding like a snake. They recommend soaking your feet both before and after which I did not do. Perhaps that would have accelerated the process.

Great job!!
February 23, 2017

The skin on my feet gets very dry over the winter months no matter that I use lotion on them nightly. Also the skin thickens up & shows cracking that is not attractive. I am glad I read about this product & decided to try it. My feet responded very well to the procedure as I soaked them in water & then placed them in the booties & waited for 90 minutes then soaked in water again for 15 minutes. My feet were soft & much better looking. They peeled in 6 days for about 5 days & it was not unpleasant at all. The thickened & cracked calluses are gone & soft, pink skin is showing now. I will continue to periodically use PoshPeel as it does work well. Summer is coming & I will be proud to show off my feet in sandals.

First Time
February 18, 2017

Ordered this product to use before sandal season. Wow! It took a few days, but my feet started to peel an entire layer. Very soft afterwards. Will use again before the season!

amazing!!
February 18, 2017

I absolutely loved this product. My feet have bad calluses and I have been trying everything including scrubbing them to get them soft. I used this product as it recommends, I soaked my feet in water for 15 minutes before and after the scrub, I left the scrub on for 90 minutes.After about 5 days I thought nothing was happening, Then I saw some skin peeling from the sole of my feet. A day or two later all the skin on my feet began to flake off, the rough areas and calluses were totally gone. My feet feel like babies feet. It's so wonderful I'm going to buy it for my mother and also gave one pack to my daughter. It's amazing, you won't be disappointed. One thing, be sure to have nothing scheduled were you have to show your feet for about 10 days afterwards. They will be peeling a lot, so much that it isn't pretty, but afterwards, wow your feet will look beautiful.

Younger Feet
February 14, 2017

I was skeptical about the product due to the four stars in other reviews. However, the product did what it was supposed to. After peeling, my feet were smoother and softer. While it did not peel in one easy swoop, scrubbing any fine residue with a pumice stone or nail file helped remove what was remaining easily. Warning: This will not remove calluses, but it can assist in removal.

So Satisfied
February 09, 2017

I've never seen anything like it. Works just as stated, only drawback is that the booties tear very easily. About to place another order. First time reviewing ANYTHING! That's how much i like this product.

Absolutely Wonderful for Smooth Feet
December 28, 2016

This product was amazing! I loved what it did for my feet. After only a few days, my feet felt and looked so much better. Plus, while using the product it felt absolutely fabulous -- like my own in-home spa treatment. This has to be one of the most innovative and beneficial at-home foot treatments I have ever seen or used.

Kimberly
Happy Feet
December 25, 2016

The PoshPeel Pedicure did exactly what it said it would do. My feet feel SO much softer now. The peeling process was so worth it in the end.

Wow! Wonderful product!
December 23, 2016

My feet are so smooth. I got a peel that achieves spa quality results! I am so glad I bought PoshPeel!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100