Learn about NuFACE Anti-aging Tools by reading reviews.

20190113 POW - Winter Warm Up Sale

NuFACE Reviews

Shop all NuFACE

Why Shop LovelySkin?



NuFACE Hydrating Leave-on Gel Primer 10oz
Does what it's supposed to
Dec 28, 2018

This product does as it state. To make it go further as I'm completing my NuFACE regime, I add a little water when it starts drying out on my face. It's nice that it's a leave-on gel; however, I've never had the desire to leave it on. I always wash it off and apply my regular products. Taking away a star for price–don't think the product it worth the cost, but it's necessary to use the NuFACE.

Shop Now
NuFACE Trinity ELE Attachment
Good accessory
Dec 17, 2018

This is a useful accessory for the NuFACE device because this attachment can concentrate on eye & lip area, since the original attachment would be too big for these small areas.

Shop Now
NuFace Trinity Facial Trainer with ELE Attachment
Really does work for firming
Dec 28, 2018

I'm in my upper 40s, and I really like this product. You just have to commit to using it several times a week and that is the only problem for me. I've found that doing it early in the morning works well as then I can wash off the gel and apply my regular skin care products. So that is my only suggestion before investing in this item, make sure you can make the time for it. You can spend anywhere from 12-23 minutes, depending on how much of your face you want to cover.

Shop Now
NuFACE Trinity Wrinkle Reducer Attachment
It works!
Dec 26, 2018

I love this NuFACE attachment! I use everyday, and my skin is glowing. I am noticing that my wrinkles are looking like fine lines, and my fine lines look smoother. I will keep using it for sure! My friend loves hers too!

Shop Now
NuFACE Gel Primer 24K Gold Complex - Firming
Love this gel
May 28, 2018

This just makes the NuFace work even better at firming my skin. Seeing great results!

Shop Now
NuFACE mini Facial Toning Device - White
Seeing results
Dec 24, 2018

I have been using the NuFACE just a few nights a week for the last month and have seen an improvement in my jawline. I plan on using it 2 times a day like recommended. I am excited to see improvement already!

Shop Now
NuFACE Prep - N - Glow Cloths
Convenient and effective
Dec 31, 2018

These are very convenient to quickly prep your face for use of the NuFACE device. This gets rid of last traces of oil and makeup that may interfere with how well the NuFACE penetrates the skin/muscle. Very gentle on my sensitive skin. I will definitely be repurchasing these.

Shop Now
NuFACE Trinity Facial Trainer Kit - White
NuFACE is Awesome!
Apr 23, 2018

I started using NuFACE when it was first introduced by my aesthetician. It has been many years, and I use it probably 4- 5 times a week. I use all three attachments and have made the process part of my skin care regime. Like any skin care product, you need to use it and continue using for results. I'm 67 and have noticed a big difference. In fact, there was a period of time (surgery) that I was unable to use NuFACE. I could not wait to start it up again. Enjoy the results.

Shop Now
NuFACE Optimizing Mist - 4 oz
Set makeup
Jan 12, 2018

Excellent to use for setting makeup on dry skin or as a quick spray midday to add moisture. Skin glows after using.

Shop Now
NuFACE NuBODY Skin Toning Device
It's working!
Mar 24, 2018

I purchased Nubody about one month ago and I'm starting to see results! Skin appears smoother and firmer. I use on upper arms, tummy, thighs (front and back). It does take time to treat each area daily, but I see improvements so I don't mind the time. I eat right and exercise but needed a little fine-tuning. The new leave on primer gel with pump is a must with this device. I also have the Nuface Trinity. I have used Nuface for about 5 years and have had good results so I expected the Nubody to... more

Shop Now
NuFace Trinity Facial Trainer with Trinity Wrinkle Reducer Attachment
It''s Okay
May 09, 2016

I am not sure if the wrinkle reducer attachment is working but the trinity is working, i think.

Shop Now
NuFACE Collagen Booster Copper Complex Serum
A Great Product
Apr 17, 2017

Started using this twice a day about 2 weeks ago. I do see a difference in the firmness of my skin. I use this in conjunction with the NuFace Trinity, the Elle attachment and the 24K Gold Gel Primer. Definitely makes a difference.

Shop Now
NuFACE Gel Primer 24K Gold Complex - Brighten
NuFace Gel Primer Gold
Apr 03, 2018

Love the product hard to squeeze out, but once on it is great

Shop Now
NuFACE Lifter Vitamin C & Hyaluronic Acid Serum
Used for two years
Oct 04, 2017

I have used the NuFACE serums along with the NuFACE device for over two years. It is always hard to tell if a product works, but I figure if I am going to spend time using the tool, I want it to be as effective as possible.

Shop Now
Shop All NuFACE


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Fri 18, Weather 1p.m. Closed
Tel:402-697-1100