Learn about NuFACE Anti-aging Tools by reading reviews.

20190318 - POW Eye Products and GWP - desktop hp stripe

NuFACE Reviews

Shop all NuFACE

Why Shop LovelySkin?



NuFACE Hydrating Leave-on Gel Primer 10oz
Great primer
Mar 03, 2019

Kind of expensive, but I've tried other gel primers and keep coming back to the NuFACE gel primer. I'm on my second bottle and will continue to use this gel with my NuFACE.

Shop Now
NuFACE Trinity ELE Attachment
Works Well
Mar 15, 2019

I like this attachment, especially for upper eyelids and brows. My only complaint is that the attachments are not that easy to interchange on the NuFACE device.

Shop Now
NuFACE FIX Line Smoothing Device
Not sure yet
Feb 25, 2019

I’ve only been using this for a week and have not noticed a difference yet. But, it will probably take longer to notice a difference.

Shop Now
NuFACE Gel Primer 24K Gold Complex - Firming
Up the NuFACE experience
Feb 19, 2019

The packaging is great, love the brush. You just have to learn to grasp firmly in the middle to keep it flowing. I do enjoy the Firm version but the brighten one is my favorite. I use this one on my neck treatments, and this is light years beyond the original get that comes with your NuFACE device.

Shop Now
NuFACE Trinity Wrinkle Reducer Attachment
It works!
Dec 26, 2018

I love this NuFACE attachment! I use everyday, and my skin is glowing. I am noticing that my wrinkles are looking like fine lines, and my fine lines look smoother. I will keep using it for sure! My friend loves hers too!

Shop Now
NuFace Trinity Facial Trainer with ELE Attachment
Amazing product
Mar 16, 2019

I have used NuFACE for three weeks now and my under eye bags and double chin look so much better cause my skin is tighter. My overall appearance is more youthful and I’m 47. I new this would work because I used to have treatments with micro current at my beautician’s, but now, I can have it regularly cause that’s what it takes to have long lasting results and even though this is expensive it‘s much more cost effective than pay treatments in med spas. First week, I used it every day for 10... more

Shop Now
NuFACE FIX Line Smoothing Serum
Just what my skin needed
Mar 21, 2019

I first used this serum in a sample, and I had to find somewhere to buy it! This serum feels so good on the skin and makes my skin feel tight in all the right places. Give this a try! I will keep using and will definitely buy again.

Shop Now
NuFACE mini Facial Toning Device - White
Seeing results
Dec 24, 2018

I have been using the NuFACE just a few nights a week for the last month and have seen an improvement in my jawline. I plan on using it 2 times a day like recommended. I am excited to see improvement already!

Shop Now
NuFACE Prep - N - Glow Cloths
Excellent
Mar 20, 2019

These are great cleansing cloths. Especially when I don't feel like washing my face. They are large enough for the whole face and neck. Takes off make up. I love the exfoliating side of the cloth, my skin feels clean and refreshed.

Shop Now
NuFACE Optimizing Mist - 4 oz
Set makeup
Jan 12, 2018

Excellent to use for setting makeup on dry skin or as a quick spray midday to add moisture. Skin glows after using.

Shop Now
NuFACE NuBODY Skin Toning Device
It's working!
Mar 24, 2018

I purchased Nubody about one month ago and I'm starting to see results! Skin appears smoother and firmer. I use on upper arms, tummy, thighs (front and back). It does take time to treat each area daily, but I see improvements so I don't mind the time. I eat right and exercise but needed a little fine-tuning. The new leave on primer gel with pump is a must with this device. I also have the Nuface Trinity. I have used Nuface for about 5 years and have had good results so I expected the Nubody to... more

Shop Now
NuFACE Trinity Facial Trainer Kit - White
NuFACE is Awesome!
Apr 23, 2018

I started using NuFACE when it was first introduced by my aesthetician. It has been many years, and I use it probably 4- 5 times a week. I use all three attachments and have made the process part of my skin care regime. Like any skin care product, you need to use it and continue using for results. I'm 67 and have noticed a big difference. In fact, there was a period of time (surgery) that I was unable to use NuFACE. I could not wait to start it up again. Enjoy the results.

Shop Now
NuFACE Gel Primer 24K Gold Complex - Brighten
So easy to apply
Mar 16, 2019

To be honest, I haven’t noticed anything special about the gel itself. It’s basically a glorified update to the original. However, the applicator is super convenient. For that alone the product deserves 4 stars. I can’t imagine going back to the original tube where u have to use your fingers or separate face brush.

Shop Now
NuFACE Collagen Booster Copper Complex Serum
A Great Product
Apr 17, 2017

Started using this twice a day about 2 weeks ago. I do see a difference in the firmness of my skin. I use this in conjunction with the NuFace Trinity, the Elle attachment and the 24K Gold Gel Primer. Definitely makes a difference.

Shop Now
NuFace Trinity Facial Trainer with Trinity Wrinkle Reducer Attachment
It''s Okay
May 09, 2016

I am not sure if the wrinkle reducer attachment is working but the trinity is working, i think.

Shop Now
NuFACE Lifter Vitamin C & Hyaluronic Acid Serum
Used for two years
Oct 04, 2017

I have used the NuFACE serums along with the NuFACE device for over two years. It is always hard to tell if a product works, but I figure if I am going to spend time using the tool, I want it to be as effective as possible.

Shop Now
Shop All NuFACE


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100