Learn about NuFACE Anti-aging Tools by reading reviews.

20190513-POW-Hyaluronic-Acid-stripe-desktop

NuFACE Reviews

Shop all NuFACE

Why Shop LovelySkin?



May 07, 2019

Much improved!

This leave on primer is much improved from the previous NuFACE primer that had to be removed. Leaves skin feeling hydrated and refreshed.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2019

The hype is TRUE!

I bought this based on reviews and sister recommendation. It lives up to the promises. I had neck sagging following Cool Sculpting—this device has really tightened that and my jawline. I have noticed lifting in one eyebrow that was more droopy and slight improvement in the marionette lines by my mouth. I am sold. The Pro version is the best, slightly more expensive and somewhat difficult to find, but LovelySkin had a great deal for this hard to find item.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Apr 24, 2019

Love

I feel like I can see a difference after using for almost a month. I really like the way it makes my skin feel. Looking forward to seeing continued results.

profile photo

almost64

Verified Purchase

Apr 23, 2019

Skin feels soft

I have been using this with the NuFACE Fix, and I’m liking it so far. The price, not so much! The tube is not very big for the money, and it goes fast.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Mar 15, 2019

Works Well

I like this attachment, especially for upper eyelids and brows. My only complaint is that the attachments are not that easy to interchange on the NuFACE device.

profile photo

LindaC

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2019

Love the NuFACE—but not this gel

I am a huge fan of my NuFACE, but I do not like this gold gel formula. It dries very quickly, I feel the current more even when applied thickly. I am not convinced that it is providing any better lift or firming that the regular, leave on formula. I am going to stick with the regular formula. It is less costly, easier to give yourself a great intensive treatment (which I do).

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Dec 26, 2018

It works!

I love this NuFACE attachment! I use everyday, and my skin is glowing. I am noticing that my wrinkles are looking like fine lines, and my fine lines look smoother. I will keep using it for sure! My friend loves hers too!

profile photo

MJ

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2019

Easy to use!

Easy to use, no discomfort at all! Good results

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Mar 20, 2019

Excellent

These are great cleansing cloths. Especially when I don't feel like washing my face. They are large enough for the whole face and neck. Takes off make up. I love the exfoliating side of the cloth, my skin feels clean and refreshed.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Dec 24, 2018

Seeing results

I have been using the NuFACE just a few nights a week for the last month and have seen an improvement in my jawline. I plan on using it 2 times a day like recommended. I am excited to see improvement already!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Mar 24, 2018

It's working!

I purchased Nubody about one month ago and I'm starting to see results! Skin appears smoother and firmer. I use on upper arms, tummy, thighs (front and back). It does take time to treat each area daily, but I see improvements so I don't mind the time. I eat right and exercise but needed a little fine-tuning. The new leave on primer gel with pump is a must with this device. I also have the Nuface Trinity. I have used Nuface for about 5 years and have had good results so I expected the Nubody to... more

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jan 12, 2018

Set makeup

Excellent to use for setting makeup on dry skin or as a quick spray midday to add moisture. Skin glows after using.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Mar 16, 2019

So easy to apply

To be honest, I haven’t noticed anything special about the gel itself. It’s basically a glorified update to the original. However, the applicator is super convenient. For that alone the product deserves 4 stars. I can’t imagine going back to the original tube where u have to use your fingers or separate face brush.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Apr 17, 2017

A Great Product

Started using this twice a day about 2 weeks ago. I do see a difference in the firmness of my skin. I use this in conjunction with the NuFace Trinity, the Elle attachment and the 24K Gold Gel Primer. Definitely makes a difference.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2016

It''s Okay

I am not sure if the wrinkle reducer attachment is working but the trinity is working, i think.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Apr 23, 2018

NuFACE is Awesome!

I started using NuFACE when it was first introduced by my aesthetician. It has been many years, and I use it probably 4- 5 times a week. I use all three attachments and have made the process part of my skin care regime. Like any skin care product, you need to use it and continue using for results. I'm 67 and have noticed a big difference. In fact, there was a period of time (surgery) that I was unable to use NuFACE. I could not wait to start it up again. Enjoy the results.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Oct 04, 2017

Used for two years

I have used the NuFACE serums along with the NuFACE device for over two years. It is always hard to tell if a product works, but I figure if I am going to spend time using the tool, I want it to be as effective as possible.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Shop All NuFACE


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100