20190325 - POW Primers - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
NuFACE Prep - N - Glow Cloths

Reviews For
NuFACE Prep-N-Glow Cloths


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NuFACE Prep-N-Glow Cloths so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


21 Results
Excellent
March 20, 2019

These are great cleansing cloths. Especially when I don't feel like washing my face. They are large enough for the whole face and neck. Takes off make up. I love the exfoliating side of the cloth, my skin feels clean and refreshed.

Wonderful
February 18, 2019

I picked this as one of my samples with an online LovelySkin order. These wipes are absolutely wonderful. Both sides can be used, and they get your skin really clean. Thanks, LovelySkin, for carrying such great brands.

Pamela
Convenient and effective
December 31, 2018

These are very convenient to quickly prep your face for use of the NuFACE device. This gets rid of last traces of oil and makeup that may interfere with how well the NuFACE penetrates the skin/muscle. Very gentle on my sensitive skin. I will definitely be repurchasing these.

Cleansing exfoliation
December 31, 2018

Love these generously sized individually wrapped facial cloths. They exfoliate and cleanse. I often cut them in half to use one half first in the morning to prep for NuFACE and later use the other half (tucked back into the foil) to tone and prep for makeup.

Excellent.
December 18, 2018

These are great!!!! One of the best wipes available. Does what it promises.

Great for traveling
October 09, 2018

I love these cloths. My skin feels so clean and smooth after using. So great for travel because they're so compact and individually wrapped. So no bottles or fear of leakage, airport sized containers, etc. Very convenient!

New Face Cleansing Idea!
August 31, 2018

I chose NuFACE Prep-N-Glow Cloths as one of my "free sample gifts" at an order a few weeks ago. I remembered that I had it in my makeup bag when we were out of town for a weekend and was so impressed I ordered it immediately. Such a VERY clever idea of one side being smooth and cleansing and the other side having little exfoliating dots for deeper cleansing and skin stimulation. This product left my face feeling very smooth and ready for my moisturizer of choice. I only use this once a week so as not to disturb the natural skin sloughing and regeneration process, but it's a great product. I will definitely purchase again.

LOVE these face wipes!
August 28, 2018

My skin feels AMAZING after using these and my skin looks refreshed, brighter and feels softer. Definitely going to keep these as part of my skin care.

Fantastic product
July 28, 2018

These are my favorite face wipes. The formula is soothing, and the nubs on the cloth help to gently exfoliate any dead skin cells lying on the surface. Being individually wrapped assures that you won't have to deal with wasted cloths that have dried out.

NuFace, indeed!
April 12, 2018

Please do not confuse these for general cleansing wipes or makeup wipes- these are way beyond that. I used two samples a couple months ago, now I have "back-up" boxes. The cleansing side is gentle, effective, and doesn't leave you with a residue you feel you need to wash off. The exfoliating side is surprisingly gentle--I say surprisingly because the effectiveness is remarkable. You are left with softer, smoother, clearer, brighter skin. These are so good, I have come to depend on them! When my skin starts acting up, my nerves stay mellow–put to ease at the thought, ''I'll just use a wipe tonight." In conclusion, I freaking love these. FYI, I have normal to dry skin- not hyper sensitive but reactive to certain oils. Some favorite products include these wipes, Avene, embryolisse, origins, etc. Hope this helps!

Amazingly Clean
March 27, 2018

These Prep-N-Glow cloths are truly amazing and very convenient to use. No more excuses not to clean your face. My face feels so moist after each use. Not dry like some cleansers leave your skin. I also like the exfoliating part of the cloth, which is an extra plus for cleansing your face. The scent is also very nice. Highly recommend!

Cool Product!
November 24, 2017

Received this as a sample and was pleasantly surprised. Loved the feel of both sides of the cloth. Great for a quick, on the go skin pick me up. Skin was clean, looked radiant, and was moisturized all day after use. Will definitely consider buying full size product.

Love the exfoliate side!
November 07, 2017

I use these about once a week or so to get rid of the dead skin on my face. I love the rough side of the cloth! It is a large cloth too, so it is more than big enough for my face. Love these and will continue to buy them!

Great cleansing cloths!
November 01, 2017

I love these cloths. They remove every bit of makeup and leave my face feeling soft and smooth. The exfoliating side of the cloth does a better job than my cleanser with exfoliating beads. These are perfect for travel and for the nights I need a shortcut on my cleansing routine!

Love these cloths
September 12, 2017

I received a sample of this cloth and loved it. I have reordered twice, will never be without them!

Nice for on the go
August 23, 2017

These cloths work great for when you don't have time to do your normal full face wash.. Face feels clean and leaves a noce glow. Would recommend for any busy ladies... Which i know we all are!

Sooo handy!
July 18, 2017

I just love these little cloths.They're great for traveling, at the gym or a quick "facial" on a humid afternoon. My skin is pretty sensitive, but it didn't react negatively to this product, so it's a keeper!

nuface prep and glow cloths
June 14, 2017

You can clearly see how much dirt is removed from your skin and it feels so refreshing. The individual packets are great to stash in the purse, car, gym bag etc. for a quick clean up. I like the exfoliating side too.

Great product
June 13, 2017

I love the convenience of the cloths. They already have micro crystals for resurfacing and gentle cleanser for a mini facial. I toss them in my gym bag instead of having to bring several products!

Love, Love, Love it!
May 24, 2017

I really love these cloths. I have problematic skin and it takes all my makeup off and exfoliates my skin so well, I have had less breakouts. It really leaves my skin feeling clean at night.

love
January 07, 2017

these were GREAT! Loved them as prep for the NuFace.

NuFACE Prep-N-Glow Cloths
5
NuFACE Prep-N-Glow Cloths
5
NuFACE Prep-N-Glow Cloths
5
NuFACE Prep-N-Glow Cloths
5
NuFACE Prep-N-Glow Cloths
5
NuFACE Prep-N-Glow Cloths
5
NuFACE Prep-N-Glow Cloths
5
NuFACE Prep-N-Glow Cloths
5
NuFACE Prep-N-Glow Cloths
5
NuFACE Prep-N-Glow Cloths
5
NuFACE Prep-N-Glow Cloths
5
NuFACE Prep-N-Glow Cloths
5
NuFACE Prep-N-Glow Cloths
5
NuFACE Prep-N-Glow Cloths
5
NuFACE Prep-N-Glow Cloths
5
NuFACE Prep-N-Glow Cloths
4
NuFACE Prep-N-Glow Cloths
5
NuFACE Prep-N-Glow Cloths
5
NuFACE Prep-N-Glow Cloths
5
NuFACE Prep-N-Glow Cloths
5
NuFACE Prep-N-Glow Cloths
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100