20% Off Bright New Year Sale + Free $46 SkinCeuticals Gift* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
jane iredale LipDrink SPF 15 Lip Balm - Buff

Reviews For jane iredale LipDrink Lip Balm SPF 15

$17.00
June 22, 2019

So moisturizing and protective

I love this lip balm. You get wonderfully moist lips, a hint of color that you can also layer over a long-lasting lipstick if you like and non-chemical protection from the sun! This product is a winner. I carry it in my purse always. I purchased Flirt and like it a lot. I may try other colors too.

Profile Photo

Suz1

Verified Purchase

June 09, 2019

GREAT LIP BALM!

I got Jane Iredale LipDrink SPF 15 Lip Balm, in "Buff". Love this natural-looking shade on my lips and its wonderful citrus scent! It really moisturizes well and protects lips from the sun.

Profile Photo

Alex369

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2019

Jane Iredale lip balm

Love this lip balm! It’s comfortable to wear and very hydrating. Love that it has sun protection also. I would definitely purchase again. Thank you.

Profile Photo

Samone

Verified Purchase

April 29, 2019

Perfect SPF lip balm

I have tried many different SPF lip products over the years, all dried out my lips, not this gem.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2019

Moisture extraordinary

I love this lip drink. It's not only a good moisturizer but gives just a hint of color, exactly what I'm looking for. I would recommend this to anyone who has problems with dry lips or doesn't like a real heavy lipstick!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2019

Perfection

I love these lip drinks so much I have one everywhere, car, purse, bathroom, jacket... I love the SPF and natural glow it gives your lips. I have the color Flirt.

Profile Picture for Cristina

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2019

I’m addicted to this!

I buy the sheer and keep tubes of it all over the house and in my car and purse. I live in the desert. This Lip drink keeps my lips from drying and chapping as well as protecting them from the sun with SPF 15. Love this product and have for many years!

Profile Photo

suzannebyrd

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2018

Great product!

Sheer color and great moisturizing lip balm!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2018

Lovely

Fresh, clean and kissable! My lips felt smooth and smelled lovely. This is my go to light coverage lip balm.

Profile Picture for Pamela

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2018

Feels great with bonus SPF

Love the way this goes on and hydrates as well as being a really pretty subtle plum color. Fragrance and taste is also good, and love that it has SPF 15 (the original reason why I bought this). This is my 2nd time purchasing, and I'm sure it won't be my last!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2018

Jane Iredale Lip Drink SPF 15 Lip Balm

Perfect for day and night! I put it on before my lip liner and lipstick and again every night with my skin care routine before bed!!!! I use the clear but will be purchasing some colors soon!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2018

Very Nice!

Sun protection for your lips! Great! Very moisturizing and a lovely color, this sunscreen for the lips does not leave a horrible taste in your mouth like a lot of other lip sunscreens.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 04, 2018

Great color, plus sunscreen

I love the tinted version of this lip balm. Not only does it provide some sun protection but it also gives your lips a light, natural tint. It needs to be reapplied often, but it's a nice product with a fresh taste and lemon scent.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 04, 2018

It works!

I love this product. It doesn't have much color. It works well over lipstick, or on its own. It has a mild taste/smell and I really like it. Not a lot of color. Perfect for me!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 11, 2018

Great Lip Balm

I love this lip balm. I received a sample from my esthetician. After using it, I knew I had to have more than just a sample, so I ordered a full size. It goes on smooth and has a little bit of a tint and feels great on my lips. I love it!

Profile Photo

Mwhitac

Verified Purchase

July 26, 2018

love this lip balm

This is a nice color and my new favorite.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 09, 2018

Jane Iredale LipDrink

I love this product. Initially, I bought the lightest pink tint, and now I've ordered the darker shade to try. The product feels so soft on the lips and never feels dry. I like the fact that it has an SPF 15. I also like the slight tint that the LipDrink has and sometimes use it in place of a lipstick. I hope Jane Iredale offers even more colors in the future.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2018

I love this lipstick 💄

LipDrink SPF 15 Lip Balm is exactly what I have been looking for. My old favorite lip gloss is out of production, and LipDrink SPF 15 Lip Balm is my new favorite. The slight tint is exactly right and I love how smooth and hydrated my lips feel,plus it has SPF! In my opinion, nothing could be better!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2018

Perfect!

This is my absolute favorite lip product! Hydrating with a pretty tint and SPF. I own two colors and use them constantly. This is the one lip product I carry with me at all times.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2018

Light with depth

This is a balm. Light, yet also offers some color. Perfect for when you want the feel of balm but also some color.

Profile Photo

leea

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2018

Favorite Lip balm

Makes my lips silky smooth, has a delicate pleasant scent, can be worn alone for a nature look.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2018

Color

I had the original LipDrink, and it made my lips an unattractive white color. I bought this bad boy for my sister who is addicted to lip balm (research the lip balm cycle) to help her break her need for chapstick. It is a pretty wash of color, feels great, and looks natural! I will be buying one for myself shortly! :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2018

Smooth

Very moist fabulous product

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2018

Great Lip Balm

It keeps my chapped lips well moisturized, especially in the winter. I like that it has just a hint of color and it stays on for quite a while. Definitely will be purchasing again in other colors!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2018

Love this!

This offers just a bit of color while providing good SPF protection for your lips. It keeps your lips moisturized too, though at times I can still put my own lip moisturizer or even other lip colors over it. Have purchased it a couple of times & will keep buying it as a good staple in my overall skin protection routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
New Year's Day Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680