Product Reviews for Jane Iredale LipDrink SPF 15 Lip Balm

Special Message From Dr. Schlessinger About COVID-19 >
Return to Product Details
jane iredale LipDrink SPF 15 Lip Balm - Buff

Reviews For
jane iredale LipDrink Lip Balm SPF 15

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale LipDrink Lip Balm SPF 15 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


93 Results
February 28, 2020

Awesome stuff!

This is without a doubt the best lip fix I have ever used and it gives you a touch of color, to boot! It is good for bedtime, too, wake up to smooth lips instead of dry cracked lips.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2020

Lip balm is the bomb!

I love this product! It’s moisturizing and stays on nicely.

Profile Photo

Mamamullins

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

Worth every penny!

Yes it costs a little more than some other lip balms, but it is fabulous. Love the feel, the moisturizing and the hint of color it provides.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 21, 2019

My absolute Favorite!!

I will literally cry if they ever get rid of the color “crush” I love the look, smell, and feel!! It goes on so smooth. I also love that it has SPF in it!!! I need to try more colors.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2019

Moist and Healing

Love this lip balm. Not only does it heal and moisturize, it has good color too.

Profile Photo

PatriciaEE

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2019

LipDrink Balm is the bomb!

I use LipDrink Balm quite a bit. I keep one in my car and one in my makeup bag. What I love about it is that it’s great for my lips and I can put it on without a mirror. The color is subtle and lasts long.

Profile Photo

Murnie

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2019

Jane Iredale

I love my lip balms, especially this one which is tinted. Pretty color and moisturizing.

Profile Photo

Almost50

Verified Purchase

August 17, 2019

Great lip balm

Love all of these lip balms. They go on so smooth and just enough color

Profile Photo

JodiG

Verified Purchase

August 14, 2019

Good stuff

This lip balm has great staying power as well as super moisturizing to the lips. I bought this in the color Pout, which has a slightly neutral shimmer to it.

Profile Photo

FaceByLovelySkin

Verified Purchase

August 13, 2019

Lip balm

Love it! Just the right amount of tint and my lips feel soft and supple. Thanks Jane ireldale.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2019

Jane Iredale Lip Balm

I love the Jane Iredale Lip Balm. Its moisturizing, smells good and had a pretty hint of color.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2019

Super moisturizing

This is the first time I have bought Lip Drink. It won’t be the last. I find it to be very moisturizing. It adds a bit of color too. I don’t even need to use a mirror to apply. It has been great this for the summer. I carry it in my pocket and it is always handy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2019

Lasting moisture.

Purchased the “pout” tint, and it is a natural shade with just the right amount of color for my fair complexion. It is very moist with a very nice fragrance. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2019

Very moist

I like that this lip balm. It protects your lips from getting sunburned while keeping them moist.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2019

Lip Drink

I have been using this for many years. It keeps my lips smooth and moist. Love that it is now in a variety of shades to add a little color to my lips.

Profile Photo

PhyllisC

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2019

So moisturizing and protective

I love this lip balm. You get wonderfully moist lips, a hint of color that you can also layer over a long-lasting lipstick if you like and non-chemical protection from the sun! This product is a winner. I carry it in my purse always. I purchased Flirt and like it a lot. I may try other colors too.

Profile Photo

Suz1

Verified Purchase

June 09, 2019

GREAT LIP BALM!

I got Jane Iredale LipDrink SPF 15 Lip Balm, in "Buff". Love this natural-looking shade on my lips and its wonderful citrus scent! It really moisturizes well and protects lips from the sun.

Profile Photo

Alex369

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2019

Jane Iredale lip balm

Love this lip balm! It’s comfortable to wear and very hydrating. Love that it has sun protection also. I would definitely purchase again. Thank you.

Profile Photo

Samone

Verified Purchase

April 29, 2019

Perfect SPF lip balm

I have tried many different SPF lip products over the years, all dried out my lips, not this gem.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2019

Moisture extraordinary

I love this lip drink. It's not only a good moisturizer but gives just a hint of color, exactly what I'm looking for. I would recommend this to anyone who has problems with dry lips or doesn't like a real heavy lipstick!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2019

Perfection

I love these lip drinks so much I have one everywhere, car, purse, bathroom, jacket... I love the SPF and natural glow it gives your lips. I have the color Flirt.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2019

I’m addicted to this!

I buy the sheer and keep tubes of it all over the house and in my car and purse. I live in the desert. This Lip drink keeps my lips from drying and chapping as well as protecting them from the sun with SPF 15. Love this product and have for many years!

Profile Photo

suzannebyrd

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2018

Great product!

Sheer color and great moisturizing lip balm!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2018

Lovely

Fresh, clean and kissable! My lips felt smooth and smelled lovely. This is my go to light coverage lip balm.

Profile Picture for Pamela

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2018

Feels great with bonus SPF

Love the way this goes on and hydrates as well as being a really pretty subtle plum color. Fragrance and taste is also good, and love that it has SPF 15 (the original reason why I bought this). This is my 2nd time purchasing, and I'm sure it won't be my last!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100