Product Reviews for Jane Iredale LipDrink SPF 15 Lip Balm

30% Off Cyber Monday + 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $188 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
jane iredale LipDrink SPF 15 Lip Balm - Buff

Reviews For jane iredale LipDrink Lip Balm SPF 15

$13.60 was $17.00
November 04, 2020

The Best

I am sad I am just now finding this stuff! As a self proclaimed chapstick junkie, I finally found the one! It moisturizes, adds just a touch of color, and doesn’t dry my lips out after wearing off! I will be buying in more colors!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 06, 2020

Excellent

Overall a 90 out of 100. Loved it

Profile Photo

inthbiz

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2020

Very moisturizing

I like this product because it moisturizes my lips and stays on them for a long time. I can even put it on before I wear a mask and I don't feel it rubs off on it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2020

Great for a natural looking lip

This product is dual purpose because it’s a lip balm with a little color and SPF. It’s hydrating without being too glossy so it doesn’t rub off on my face mask. So happy I purchased it!

Profile Photo

Teresa1955

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2020

Lip conditioning lipstick :-)

Great new discovery for me! I have a light shade for bedtime and a darker one for day time. The colors are so natural and complementary to my skin tone...plus it keeps my lips soft and dewy! I never want to be without it on my lips :-)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2020

Fantastic lip balm

Keeps my dry lips moist and plump. Wear this every day. Can’t go wrong! SPF added bonus.

Profile Photo

Idnib

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2020

Summer Essential

I love these lip drinks! I’ve bought three and these will continue to be a staple. They go on smoothly, smell nice, great colors and they have SPF. My go to lip balm.

Profile Photo

Ckbailey

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2020

Best Ever

This is a really great lip balm that also smells terrific - like lemons. It goes on smoothly and lasted a while. I am onto my second one. The clear is the one I prefer the best.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2020

Great product!

This lip balm is great for everyday wear. Very moisturizing and adds touch of color to lips. Lightweight, but long lasting.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2020

Smooth

I love this lip gloss and have it in three shades. It’s very moisturizing. I use the clear at night when I go to bed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2020

Jane Iredale Lip Balm

Love this lip balm! Lipsticks which I used to wear that had SPF 15 are no longer available. What’s great about this one it offers color and SPF. I use it everyday while gardening, mowing lawn and relaxing by pool. Think I’ll try all the colors. It’s great!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 20, 2020

Hydrating

I have very dry lips. The title of LipDrink intrigued me. I also liked that it's tinted. It lasts a long time on my lips. I like it very much. It's more expensive than I like, so I only wear it when I'm leaving the house for some color.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 19, 2020

Favorite Lip Balm

So moisturizing and I love the flavor!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 19, 2020

Perfect Lip Balm

I like Jane Iredale lip gloss, but I prefer to wear something lighter for tennis. This is fabulous lip balm. It feels great on my lips and provides just the right hint of color when I really am not wearing makeup. It keeps my lips moist as well. I purchased two colors and they are both great. I have been recommending this lip balm to all my tennis friends!

Profile Photo

SBMimi

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2020

A keeper!

Moisture with a hint of sheer color plus spf! Just what I like for most days! The lemon fragrance/taste is pleasant and subtle, which I prefer as well. While not as important, the tube is nicer looking than most tinted lip balms.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2020

Smooth

I love this stuff. I ordered more in pout shade. I already have tease and it is just enough tint. So worth it!

Profile Photo

Ryacon2129

Verified Purchase

July 14, 2020

Soft & moisturizing

I love the way this glides on...feels soft & silky. I got the color "Pout", which is bit more sheer than I wanted, but still very pretty. It gives you a touch of color & can also be worn on top of your lipstick to add sheen.

Profile Photo

StacyS

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2020

Loved

completely in love, I love my lips are more hydrated and healthy.

Profile Picture for Noemi

Noe

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2020

Love it!

Very moisturizing lip balm and the colors are gorgeous.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2020

Best lip protection

The best !!! New color evens skin tone and it's sheer.. no blisters or cold sore

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2020

Luscious Lips

Purchased this product for the first time and I absolutely LOVE it. Feels wonderful on lips, so much more than your typical “lip balm” with just the right amount of color (Buff). Well worth the price. I am hooked!!

Profile Photo

BeachyKeen

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2020

Protects your lips and its pretty!

I love that this gives my lips a little bit of color and acts as sun protection. I ordered the color Flirt and would like to try something with a little more color. Unfortunately, I ran mine through the washer in the first week. It still does the job though!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2020

A staple in my life

This is the BEST lip balm I have every used! So soft and moisturizing for my lips. Not waxy or filmy at all.

Profile Photo

Laura1

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2020

Great Lip Balm

This is a really nice lip balm with just a hint of color. It goes on smooth without any taste and keeps lips moist.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2020

Like it!

Great lip balm. I’m on my 3rd one. Recently gave my daughter one and she likes it a lot. Moisturizing and smells good.

Profile Photo

Akrut

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680