Product Reviews for Jane Iredale LipDrink SPF 15 Lip Balm

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
jane iredale LipDrink SPF 15 Lip Balm - Buff

Reviews For jane iredale LipDrink Lip Balm SPF 15

$17.00
161 Results
October 06, 2020

Excellent

Overall a 90 out of 100. Loved it

Profile Photo

inthbiz

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2020

Very moisturizing

I like this product because it moisturizes my lips and stays on them for a long time. I can even put it on before I wear a mask and I don't feel it rubs off on it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2020

Great for a natural looking lip

This product is dual purpose because it’s a lip balm with a little color and SPF. It’s hydrating without being too glossy so it doesn’t rub off on my face mask. So happy I purchased it!

Profile Photo

Teresa1955

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2020

Creamy lip protection

Very nice product. Wish it had a higher spf. Then I would give it 5 stars.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2020

Lip conditioning lipstick :-)

Great new discovery for me! I have a light shade for bedtime and a darker one for day time. The colors are so natural and complementary to my skin tone...plus it keeps my lips soft and dewy! I never want to be without it on my lips :-)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2020

I like it

Living in Az where we are breaking all heat records, my lips are always dry. I don’t usually wear a lip balm because it feels like wearing Vaseline to me, but I ordered this because of the sunscreen in it and I really don’t need lipstick under my facemask!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2020

Fantastic lip balm

Keeps my dry lips moist and plump. Wear this every day. Can’t go wrong! SPF added bonus.

Profile Photo

Idnib

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2020

Summer Essential

I love these lip drinks! I’ve bought three and these will continue to be a staple. They go on smoothly, smell nice, great colors and they have SPF. My go to lip balm.

Profile Photo

Ckbailey

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2020

Best Ever

This is a really great lip balm that also smells terrific - like lemons. It goes on smoothly and lasted a while. I am onto my second one. The clear is the one I prefer the best.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2020

Great product!

This lip balm is great for everyday wear. Very moisturizing and adds touch of color to lips. Lightweight, but long lasting.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2020

Slightly sticky

This lip balm has a nice refreshing scent. But it can be a little sticky. I am unlikely to buy it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2020

Smooth

I love this lip gloss and have it in three shades. It’s very moisturizing. I use the clear at night when I go to bed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2020

Jane Iredale Lip Balm

Love this lip balm! Lipsticks which I used to wear that had SPF 15 are no longer available. What’s great about this one it offers color and SPF. I use it everyday while gardening, mowing lawn and relaxing by pool. Think I’ll try all the colors. It’s great!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2020

Good product

Pretty color but not as moisturizing as expected.

Profile Photo

mommabear

Verified Purchase

July 20, 2020

Hydrating

I have very dry lips. The title of LipDrink intrigued me. I also liked that it's tinted. It lasts a long time on my lips. I like it very much. It's more expensive than I like, so I only wear it when I'm leaving the house for some color.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 20, 2020

Paying for the name

Disappointed in this product especially for the price. You can find comparable or better products for less. The color (Giddy) is not at all what I expected, it has a weird pinkish cast and the product sits heavy on the lips. I will not repurchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 19, 2020

Favorite Lip Balm

So moisturizing and I love the flavor!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 19, 2020

Perfect Lip Balm

I like Jane Iredale lip gloss, but I prefer to wear something lighter for tennis. This is fabulous lip balm. It feels great on my lips and provides just the right hint of color when I really am not wearing makeup. It keeps my lips moist as well. I purchased two colors and they are both great. I have been recommending this lip balm to all my tennis friends!

Profile Photo

SBMimi

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2020

A keeper!

Moisture with a hint of sheer color plus spf! Just what I like for most days! The lemon fragrance/taste is pleasant and subtle, which I prefer as well. While not as important, the tube is nicer looking than most tinted lip balms.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2020

Smooth

I love this stuff. I ordered more in pout shade. I already have tease and it is just enough tint. So worth it!

Profile Photo

Ryacon2129

Verified Purchase

July 14, 2020

Soft & moisturizing

I love the way this glides on...feels soft & silky. I got the color "Pout", which is bit more sheer than I wanted, but still very pretty. It gives you a touch of color & can also be worn on top of your lipstick to add sheen.

Profile Photo

StacyS

Verified Purchase

July 04, 2020

Love but not the color

Would give a 5 star review if it was the color free version as I had received it for a sample & loved it and thought that the color would be just as amazing... but it’s to drying & will have to trash it & next time when I order I will go with just the clear one

Profile Photo

Lisad

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2020

Loved

completely in love, I love my lips are more hydrated and healthy.

Profile Picture for Noemi

Noe

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2020

Love it!

Very moisturizing lip balm and the colors are gorgeous.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2020

Best lip protection

The best !!! New color evens skin tone and it's sheer.. no blisters or cold sore

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680