Product Reviews for Jane Iredale LipDrink SPF 15 Lip Balm

20190513-POW-Hyaluronic-Acid-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Lip Drink Lip Balm - Buff

Reviews For
jane iredale LipDrink SPF 15 Lip Balm


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale LipDrink SPF 15 Lip Balm so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


95 Results
April 29, 2019

Perfect SPF lip balm

I have tried many different SPF lip products over the years, all dried out my lips, not this gem.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2019

Moisture extraordinary

I love this lip drink. It's not only a good moisturizer but gives just a hint of color, exactly what I'm looking for. I would recommend this to anyone who has problems with dry lips or doesn't like a real heavy lipstick!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2019

Perfection

I love these lip drinks so much I have one everywhere, car, purse, bathroom, jacket... I love the SPF and natural glow it gives your lips. I have the color Flirt.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2019

I’m addicted to this!

I buy the sheer and keep tubes of it all over the house and in my car and purse. I live in the desert. This Lip drink keeps my lips from drying and chapping as well as protecting them from the sun with SPF 15. Love this product and have for many years!

Profile Photo

suzannebyrd

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2019

Soft and creamy

Love this lip balm. It glides on and really softens my lips. I use it morning and night.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2018

Great product!

Sheer color and great moisturizing lip balm!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2018

Lovely

Fresh, clean and kissable! My lips felt smooth and smelled lovely. This is my go to light coverage lip balm.

Profile Picture for Pamela

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2018

Like it but...

I do like the consistency and hydrating feel of this lip product. I wish it had zinc oxide instead of, or in addition to, the titanium. I also wish it was at least an SPF 30.

Profile Photo

Yvonne

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2018

Balm is a Bomb

Good for sun protection and some moisture. Wish it lasted longer on my lips.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2018

Feels great with bonus SPF

Love the way this goes on and hydrates as well as being a really pretty subtle plum color. Fragrance and taste is also good, and love that it has SPF 15 (the original reason why I bought this). This is my 2nd time purchasing, and I'm sure it won't be my last!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2018

Jane Iredale Lip Drink SPF 15 Lip Balm

Perfect for day and night! I put it on before my lip liner and lipstick and again every night with my skin care routine before bed!!!! I use the clear but will be purchasing some colors soon!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2018

Very Nice!

Sun protection for your lips! Great! Very moisturizing and a lovely color, this sunscreen for the lips does not leave a horrible taste in your mouth like a lot of other lip sunscreens.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2018

Okay-ish

It's very slippy and light I prefer my SPF lip items to be thicker like lipstick. This is more like a light lip balm than a matte lipstick. Flawless, of course, but not my SPF ideal.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2018

Good product

This is a good product for protecting my lips when being exposed to the sun all day. It is moisturizing. My only complaint is there is white coloration to it on my lips. This usually happens though with any lip product containing a good sunscreen. I'm yet to find one that doesn't leave that whitish color.

Profile Photo

summergirly3

Verified Purchase

September 04, 2018

Great color, plus sunscreen

I love the tinted version of this lip balm. Not only does it provide some sun protection but it also gives your lips a light, natural tint. It needs to be reapplied often, but it's a nice product with a fresh taste and lemon scent.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 04, 2018

It works!

I love this product. It doesn't have much color. It works well over lipstick, or on its own. It has a mild taste/smell and I really like it. Not a lot of color. Perfect for me!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2018

Good!

Flirt is a discreet color.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 11, 2018

Great Lip Balm

I love this lip balm. I received a sample from my esthetician. After using it, I knew I had to have more than just a sample, so I ordered a full size. It goes on smooth and has a little bit of a tint and feels great on my lips. I love it!

Profile Photo

Mwhitac

Verified Purchase

July 26, 2018

love this lip balm

This is a nice color and my new favorite.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 09, 2018

Jane Iredale LipDrink

I love this product. Initially, I bought the lightest pink tint, and now I've ordered the darker shade to try. The product feels so soft on the lips and never feels dry. I like the fact that it has an SPF 15. I also like the slight tint that the LipDrink has and sometimes use it in place of a lipstick. I hope Jane Iredale offers even more colors in the future.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2018

I love this lipstick 💄

LipDrink SPF 15 Lip Balm is exactly what I have been looking for. My old favorite lip gloss is out of production, and LipDrink SPF 15 Lip Balm is my new favorite. The slight tint is exactly right and I love how smooth and hydrated my lips feel,plus it has SPF! In my opinion, nothing could be better!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2018

Perfect!

This is my absolute favorite lip product! Hydrating with a pretty tint and SPF. I own two colors and use them constantly. This is the one lip product I carry with me at all times.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2018

Crush color

I bought the color called "Crush." In the online photo, it looks like it would be a plum-grape color, but it's closer to a light raspberry in reality. The tint is very subtle. On my mauve-colored bare lips, it looks like nothing at all. The only time I see any color is if I apply it over my lipstick, where it shifts the color a bit. I've been using it to revive my lipstick after lunch, when I don't necessarily want to apply a full-on lip application again but do want to protect my lips from dryness and from the sun. It's decent for that purpose. This lip balm has a faint fragrance that reminds me of sugared citrus, which for me is preferable to the minty fragrance that is in too many lip products these days (minty balm makes my lips uncomfortable and swollen).

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2018

Light with depth

This is a balm. Light, yet also offers some color. Perfect for when you want the feel of balm but also some color.

Profile Photo

leea

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2018

Favorite Lip balm

Makes my lips silky smooth, has a delicate pleasant scent, can be worn alone for a nature look.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

jane iredale LipDrink SPF 15 Lip Balm
5
jane iredale LipDrink SPF 15 Lip Balm
5
jane iredale LipDrink SPF 15 Lip Balm
5
jane iredale LipDrink SPF 15 Lip Balm
5
jane iredale LipDrink SPF 15 Lip Balm
4
jane iredale LipDrink SPF 15 Lip Balm
5
jane iredale LipDrink SPF 15 Lip Balm
5
jane iredale LipDrink SPF 15 Lip Balm
4
jane iredale LipDrink SPF 15 Lip Balm
4
jane iredale LipDrink SPF 15 Lip Balm
5
jane iredale LipDrink SPF 15 Lip Balm
5
jane iredale LipDrink SPF 15 Lip Balm
5
jane iredale LipDrink SPF 15 Lip Balm
3
jane iredale LipDrink SPF 15 Lip Balm
4
jane iredale LipDrink SPF 15 Lip Balm
5
jane iredale LipDrink SPF 15 Lip Balm
5
jane iredale LipDrink SPF 15 Lip Balm
4
jane iredale LipDrink SPF 15 Lip Balm
5
jane iredale LipDrink SPF 15 Lip Balm
5
jane iredale LipDrink SPF 15 Lip Balm
5
jane iredale LipDrink SPF 15 Lip Balm
5
jane iredale LipDrink SPF 15 Lip Balm
5
jane iredale LipDrink SPF 15 Lip Balm
4
jane iredale LipDrink SPF 15 Lip Balm
5
jane iredale LipDrink SPF 15 Lip Balm
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100