Featured Masks - Free $31 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
jane iredale LipDrink SPF 15 Lip Balm - Buff

Reviews For jane iredale LipDrink Lip Balm SPF 15

$17.00
January 05, 2021

Just Perfect

Perfect combination of moisturizing, sun protection and light tint.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2020

So moisturizing!

I stumbled upon this product after receiving a trial sample from my aesthetician’s office (associated with a plastic surgeon’s office). It has a slightly lemony fragrance to it, but fades rather quickly. It’s super moisturizing and the tube lasts a really long time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2020

Love the color!

This is just the perfect amount of color for your lips. Glides on smoothly and conditions lips. I love it! Just sad my mask has to cover it up!

Profile Photo

PlanOmom

Verified Purchase

December 11, 2020

Doesn't work for me

Unlike the many five star reviews this product received, I really can't give it much more than one. The color is practically non existent on the two I purchased. For me, the product was no different than a chap stick...at a much higher cost. It is a bit drying, too. I really wanted to like this "lipstick" and was encouraged to get it by reading the other reviews. Maybe I'm just an exception. Sadly, though, not for me.

Profile Photo

CCv

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2020

Very moisturizing

This is so moisturizing & gives my lips just a hint of healthy color & shimmer. Lasts a long time!

Profile Photo

Teenie

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2020

Awful

A strange taste that lingers and which I could not tolerate. Threw it back in the box. The one star is for the decent size but, even still, not worth the price. A good idea would be to remove any and all flavor or scent from this lip balm.

Profile Photo

Lauran

Verified Purchase

November 18, 2020

Nice color

I love the color of this lipdrink balm. The only thing I wish is that it were a bit more smooth.

Profile Photo

AliO

Verified Purchase

November 17, 2020

Works

I am on the fence about this product: Had some issues with the tube not working, the coverage is nice but the feel is off. I am still working on it.

Profile Photo

KPeco

Verified Purchase

November 04, 2020

The Best

I am sad I am just now finding this stuff! As a self proclaimed chapstick junkie, I finally found the one! It moisturizes, adds just a touch of color, and doesn’t dry my lips out after wearing off! I will be buying in more colors!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 06, 2020

Excellent

Overall a 90 out of 100. Loved it

Profile Photo

inthbiz

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2020

Very moisturizing

I like this product because it moisturizes my lips and stays on them for a long time. I can even put it on before I wear a mask and I don't feel it rubs off on it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2020

Great for a natural looking lip

This product is dual purpose because it’s a lip balm with a little color and SPF. It’s hydrating without being too glossy so it doesn’t rub off on my face mask. So happy I purchased it!

Profile Photo

Teresa1955

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2020

Creamy lip protection

Very nice product. Wish it had a higher spf. Then I would give it 5 stars.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2020

Lip conditioning lipstick :-)

Great new discovery for me! I have a light shade for bedtime and a darker one for day time. The colors are so natural and complementary to my skin tone...plus it keeps my lips soft and dewy! I never want to be without it on my lips :-)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2020

I like it

Living in Az where we are breaking all heat records, my lips are always dry. I don’t usually wear a lip balm because it feels like wearing Vaseline to me, but I ordered this because of the sunscreen in it and I really don’t need lipstick under my facemask!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2020

Fantastic lip balm

Keeps my dry lips moist and plump. Wear this every day. Can’t go wrong! SPF added bonus.

Profile Photo

Idnib

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2020

Summer Essential

I love these lip drinks! I’ve bought three and these will continue to be a staple. They go on smoothly, smell nice, great colors and they have SPF. My go to lip balm.

Profile Photo

Ckbailey

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2020

Best Ever

This is a really great lip balm that also smells terrific - like lemons. It goes on smoothly and lasted a while. I am onto my second one. The clear is the one I prefer the best.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2020

Great product!

This lip balm is great for everyday wear. Very moisturizing and adds touch of color to lips. Lightweight, but long lasting.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2020

Slightly sticky

This lip balm has a nice refreshing scent. But it can be a little sticky. I am unlikely to buy it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2020

Smooth

I love this lip gloss and have it in three shades. It’s very moisturizing. I use the clear at night when I go to bed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2020

Jane Iredale Lip Balm

Love this lip balm! Lipsticks which I used to wear that had SPF 15 are no longer available. What’s great about this one it offers color and SPF. I use it everyday while gardening, mowing lawn and relaxing by pool. Think I’ll try all the colors. It’s great!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2020

Good product

Pretty color but not as moisturizing as expected.

Profile Photo

mommabear

Verified Purchase

July 20, 2020

Hydrating

I have very dry lips. The title of LipDrink intrigued me. I also liked that it's tinted. It lasts a long time on my lips. I like it very much. It's more expensive than I like, so I only wear it when I'm leaving the house for some color.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 20, 2020

Paying for the name

Disappointed in this product especially for the price. You can find comparable or better products for less. The color (Giddy) is not at all what I expected, it has a weird pinkish cast and the product sits heavy on the lips. I will not repurchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
New Year's Day Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680