Product Reviews for Jane Iredale LipDrink SPF 15 Lip Balm

20190122 - POW: New Products & GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Lip Drink Lip Balm - Buff

Reviews For
jane iredale LipDrink SPF 15 Lip Balm


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale LipDrink SPF 15 Lip Balm so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


91 Results
Soft and creamy
January 11, 2019

Love this lip balm. It glides on and really softens my lips. I use it morning and night.

Great product!
December 24, 2018

Sheer color and great moisturizing lip balm!

Lovely
December 22, 2018

Fresh, clean and kissable! My lips felt smooth and smelled lovely. This is my go to light coverage lip balm.

Like it but...
November 12, 2018

I do like the consistency and hydrating feel of this lip product. I wish it had zinc oxide instead of, or in addition to, the titanium. I also wish it was at least an SPF 30.

Yvonne
Balm is a Bomb
November 09, 2018

Good for sun protection and some moisture. Wish it lasted longer on my lips.

Feels great with bonus SPF
September 24, 2018

Love the way this goes on and hydrates as well as being a really pretty subtle plum color. Fragrance and taste is also good, and love that it has SPF 15 (the original reason why I bought this). This is my 2nd time purchasing, and I'm sure it won't be my last!

Jane Iredale Lip Drink SPF 15 Lip Balm
September 20, 2018

Perfect for day and night! I put it on before my lip liner and lipstick and again every night with my skin care routine before bed!!!! I use the clear but will be purchasing some colors soon!

Very Nice!
September 20, 2018

Sun protection for your lips! Great! Very moisturizing and a lovely color, this sunscreen for the lips does not leave a horrible taste in your mouth like a lot of other lip sunscreens.

Okay-ish
September 16, 2018

It's very slippy and light I prefer my SPF lip items to be thicker like lipstick. This is more like a light lip balm than a matte lipstick. Flawless, of course, but not my SPF ideal.

Good product
September 13, 2018

This is a good product for protecting my lips when being exposed to the sun all day. It is moisturizing. My only complaint is there is white coloration to it on my lips. This usually happens though with any lip product containing a good sunscreen. I'm yet to find one that doesn't leave that whitish color.

summergirly3
Great color, plus sunscreen
September 04, 2018

I love the tinted version of this lip balm. Not only does it provide some sun protection but it also gives your lips a light, natural tint. It needs to be reapplied often, but it's a nice product with a fresh taste and lemon scent.

It works!
September 04, 2018

I love this product. It doesn't have much color. It works well over lipstick, or on its own. It has a mild taste/smell and I really like it. Not a lot of color. Perfect for me!

Good!
August 24, 2018

Flirt is a discreet color.

Great Lip Balm
August 11, 2018

I love this lip balm. I received a sample from my esthetician. After using it, I knew I had to have more than just a sample, so I ordered a full size. It goes on smooth and has a little bit of a tint and feels great on my lips. I love it!

Mwhitac
love this lip balm
July 26, 2018

This is a nice color and my new favorite.

Jane Iredale LipDrink
July 09, 2018

I love this product. Initially, I bought the lightest pink tint, and now I've ordered the darker shade to try. The product feels so soft on the lips and never feels dry. I like the fact that it has an SPF 15. I also like the slight tint that the LipDrink has and sometimes use it in place of a lipstick. I hope Jane Iredale offers even more colors in the future.

I love this lipstick 💄
June 26, 2018

LipDrink SPF 15 Lip Balm is exactly what I have been looking for. My old favorite lip gloss is out of production, and LipDrink SPF 15 Lip Balm is my new favorite. The slight tint is exactly right and I love how smooth and hydrated my lips feel,plus it has SPF! In my opinion, nothing could be better!

Perfect!
June 25, 2018

This is my absolute favorite lip product! Hydrating with a pretty tint and SPF. I own two colors and use them constantly. This is the one lip product I carry with me at all times.

Crush color
June 25, 2018

I bought the color called "Crush." In the online photo, it looks like it would be a plum-grape color, but it's closer to a light raspberry in reality. The tint is very subtle. On my mauve-colored bare lips, it looks like nothing at all. The only time I see any color is if I apply it over my lipstick, where it shifts the color a bit. I've been using it to revive my lipstick after lunch, when I don't necessarily want to apply a full-on lip application again but do want to protect my lips from dryness and from the sun. It's decent for that purpose. This lip balm has a faint fragrance that reminds me of sugared citrus, which for me is preferable to the minty fragrance that is in too many lip products these days (minty balm makes my lips uncomfortable and swollen).

Light with depth
June 23, 2018

This is a balm. Light, yet also offers some color. Perfect for when you want the feel of balm but also some color.

leea
Favorite Lip balm
April 17, 2018

Makes my lips silky smooth, has a delicate pleasant scent, can be worn alone for a nature look.

Color
March 29, 2018

I had the original LipDrink, and it made my lips an unattractive white color. I bought this bad boy for my sister who is addicted to lip balm (research the lip balm cycle) to help her break her need for chapstick. It is a pretty wash of color, feels great, and looks natural! I will be buying one for myself shortly! :)

Smooth
March 09, 2018

Very moist fabulous product

Great Lip Balm
March 08, 2018

It keeps my chapped lips well moisturized, especially in the winter. I like that it has just a hint of color and it stays on for quite a while. Definitely will be purchasing again in other colors!

Love this!
March 02, 2018

This offers just a bit of color while providing good SPF protection for your lips. It keeps your lips moisturized too, though at times I can still put my own lip moisturizer or even other lip colors over it. Have purchased it a couple of times & will keep buying it as a good staple in my overall skin protection routine.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100