Product Reviews for Jane Iredale LipDrink SPF 15 Lip Balm

Special Message From Dr. Schlessinger About COVID-19 >
Return to Product Details
jane iredale LipDrink SPF 15 Lip Balm - Buff

Reviews For
jane iredale LipDrink Lip Balm SPF 15

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale LipDrink Lip Balm SPF 15 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


122 Results
June 23, 2018

Light with depth

This is a balm. Light, yet also offers some color. Perfect for when you want the feel of balm but also some color.

Profile Photo

leea

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2018

Favorite Lip balm

Makes my lips silky smooth, has a delicate pleasant scent, can be worn alone for a nature look.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2018

Color

I had the original LipDrink, and it made my lips an unattractive white color. I bought this bad boy for my sister who is addicted to lip balm (research the lip balm cycle) to help her break her need for chapstick. It is a pretty wash of color, feels great, and looks natural! I will be buying one for myself shortly! :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2018

Smooth

Very moist fabulous product

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2018

Great Lip Balm

It keeps my chapped lips well moisturized, especially in the winter. I like that it has just a hint of color and it stays on for quite a while. Definitely will be purchasing again in other colors!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2018

Love this!

This offers just a bit of color while providing good SPF protection for your lips. It keeps your lips moisturized too, though at times I can still put my own lip moisturizer or even other lip colors over it. Have purchased it a couple of times & will keep buying it as a good staple in my overall skin protection routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 21, 2018

Super Moist!

Just tried this lip balm for the first time and it's probably the most moist lip product I've ever used. I will try some other colors.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2018

Nice product

Subtle color and a lovely, creamy consistency. My lips feel hydrated, and I love that this is a natural product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2018

Lip protection

If it's a soothing balm you're after for your lips look no further. This moisturizes with a smooth, non-waxy feel. It lays down just a bare hint of color, so if you're after something that colors and calms you may be disappointed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2018

Nice lip balm

I purchased this lip balm in Flirt. Color is subtle, but you can definitely see it on lips. Has a slight scent which is not overbearing. Last longer on lips than I would have thought for a lip balm. I like this product and am considering trying in another color.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2018

Lip Drink

Lipdrink says it all. It goes on very well with just a hit of color. I really like the fact that this has SPF15. I use this as chap stick.

Profile Photo

DeMares

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2018

subtle color

Leaves lips hydrated. The color is very subtle, was hoping for a bit more vibrance, otherwise nice moisturizer and slight color.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 06, 2018

jane iredale LipDrink Lip Balm

Jane Iredale makes great lipstick and lip balm. This lip balm feels smooth on my lips and the color is a very slight pink, which I like. As mentioned, it's incredibly smooth, and it does feel like it stays on for awhile. I will purchase this product again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2018

These chap sticks are the bomb

I have ordered like four of these just to have spares in case they discontinue. They are great subtle color. I like the brown and the clear/white. They go on very smooth and they smell great. You don’t need a mirror to apply the “color” and that’s what makes this so convenient.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2017

Lives up to its description

This lip balm has spoiled me. I have ordered another one, so I can have one in my purse & on a table next to me. It does not cake on my lips. My lips stay soft with a hint of color. I do not have to use lip chap during these winter months.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2017

Very nice

Ordered Buff, I am blond, fair-skinned and like to look natural. This gives me just enough color. SPF is a must, very hydrating,scent is nice. Would give it 5 stars if it stayed on a little longer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2017

A win for Jane Iredale, again

I would say 99% of lip balms out there cause me to break out. However, in both summer and winter, I need something on my lips to protect from sun and provide a moisture barrier. This product is a true balm for my lips without causing any breakouts. I will look no further for a better lip balm, as I believe I've found the one that beats them all. My partner loves it too. We use this everyday.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 23, 2017

I like this

I got this in buff, and I really liked it. Not sure if I will repurchase, but I enjoyed it while it lasted me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 28, 2017

jane iredale lipdrink SPF 15 Lip Balm

I love this lip balm, it goes on very smooth and does not come off unless I wipe it off. I don't need to re-apply regularly throughout the day like other lip balms. I also like the colors, very subtle never too much as most lipsticks are. Since I started using jane iredale LipDrink I have eliminated lipstick and chapstick products. I give it a five star rating.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 15, 2017

Love the scent !

Love this lip product. My local spa carries Jane Iredale and I bought a full-size one of Buff after trying-out a sample of this. What a perfect nude for my fair skin. Very moisturizing and has a nice citrus-like smell =)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 26, 2017

jane iredale LipDrink SPF 15 Lip Balm

Purchased this in color "flirt." Easy to apply with a hint of color. No "chemical taste."

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2017

good lip balm

keeps my lips moist

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2017

Great product.

I am addicted to lip balm and have used many over the years. While this one is the highest price I have ever paid, it has excellent results. I did not like the "flavor" of the clear but love the Buff and Flirt. I do not wear lipstick, so adding the hint of color is a plus for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 19, 2017

Perfect tint

This tinted lip balm gives a perfect hint of color while providing great moisture. It is an awesome product that will give you a little lift.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 12, 2017

Amazing!

Love this so much! My lips have never been softer. I have tried all kinds of lip products and this one is a winner. Jane Irendale has such great products, I thought I would give this a try, did not disappoint! Don't expect any color, though. It's all about the hydration. Use a different product on top if you want color on your lips.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100