Product Reviews for Jane Iredale LipDrink SPF 15 Lip Balm

Special Message From Dr. Schlessinger About COVID-19 >
Return to Product Details
jane iredale LipDrink SPF 15 Lip Balm - Buff

Reviews For
jane iredale LipDrink Lip Balm SPF 15

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale LipDrink Lip Balm SPF 15 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


122 Results
December 21, 2014

Nice lip balm

I love the way this makes my lips feel. Its very moisturizing but doesnt build up on the lips like some lip balms do. I use this also as a lip primer before I apply my lipstick and it really smooths my lips out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 17, 2014

Lip Drink

I love the way this coats my lips shimmer white. I prefer lighter lip colors and this helps to soften the color plus it feels so smooth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 19, 2014

Good moisture

This lip drink has a lemony pleasant scent and is great for moisturizing. The only negative is that it leaves a white film on my lips so I need to wear lipstick or a colored balm over it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 24, 2013

Softt

Was using gel type. Not anymore. This really is a lip drink.

Profile Picture for Janet

Ilovesunflowers

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2012

Hydrates lips

I got a sample of this in one of my orders. I use many Jane Iredale products and really liked this balm. I ordered a full size for myself and my girls. I use it night and day and appreciate that it has SPF in it for summer.

Profile Photo

Brendagrass

Verified Purchase

December 12, 2012

great product

this is a little pricey but I love the lip drink and initially purchased because it has sunscreen in it. Although if put on heavy it is a little white, it is perfect under a color and it does not stay white looking for long. I also wear it to bed to keep my lips moist.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 04, 2012

Silky Smooth

I got a free sample in the mail and fell in love with it immediately. I used the sample at night and just bought a full size and keep in my bag to use throughout the day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 05, 2012

Very, very good product

This is awesome for lips-I actually bought another one. Very moisturizing.

Profile Photo

Pamela

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2012

great under lipstick

If I use this under my lipstick, my lips stay moist a lot longer than they do with any other lip balm. It may not seem so different when you first put it on, but it really does last, so it's worth the price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 26, 2012

Lip Drink is an excellent product

I must have tried hundreds of lip balms over the years and have never found anything I really liked better than good old Blistex, but I'm not crazy about the smell or the greasiness of it. I received a sample size of this as part of LovelySkin's Gold thank you gift and I'm totally hooked. I just bought the full size version. I use it all the time. On top of my lipstick to make the look a bit more soft/subtle and alone just to bathe my lips in it's goodness! I love the smell and the weight of it. It's not sticky, or greasy. This is a winner!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 11, 2012

LOVE IT

Received this as a gift sample and ordered immediately! Love the smell, taste and SPF!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2012

This is a great lip moisturizer/sunscreen

I love that this has titanium dioxide and really protects against UVA rays.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2012

Jane Iredale Lip Drink

Excellent moisturizer for all seasons. Great product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

Love it!

I use this product instead of lipstick most of the time these days and also apply at night before bed. I like that there is no petroleum related product in this lip balm. It is very creamy and smooth. My husband often borrows it when we are traveling!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

Very good!

Pure moisture ! Last long and shines on my lips !

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2010

LIKE A DRINK OF LEMONADE

so refreshing on lips,light & fantastic feelings on lips.keeps them so soft & protected from the sun

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 07, 2010

Lip Drink

I love Jane Iredale Lip Drink. It leaves your lips feeling moisturized without being thick or greasy. Love that it has SPF 15. The only drawback I have with this product is the lid on the case. It comes off way too easy. Would like to carry one in my purse, but the lid falls off.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 31, 2009

Surprising Benefits

This lip balm is fantastic! I bought it because of its natural ingredients. After a couple of weeks using it, I honestly think my lips appear both smoother and fuller than before. The texture is smooth and not waxy and the fresh smell is nice too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2008

Lip Drink-The Best Lip Balm

This lip balm is amazing. It leaves your lips smooth and soft. Gently peels away old skin and brings out new smooth skin. No other lip balm works as well as this one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2008

Simply the best

I love everything about this product: lemony smell, and strong moisturizing results. It is the only lip balm, which really works for me!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 15, 2008

Love it

I use it morning and night. It feels so wonderful on my lips. Not greasy at all. I have been using it for over 6 months now and I think it has helped plump up my lips a little. Non-greasy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2008

Jane Iredale Lip Drink

Love the way it leaves lips feeling. The SPF 15 component is a big plus, as sun damage can affect lips just as it does other areas of the skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100