20% Off Bright New Year Sale + Free $46 SkinCeuticals Gift* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
jane iredale LipDrink SPF 15 Lip Balm - Buff

Reviews For jane iredale LipDrink Lip Balm SPF 15

$17.00
July 19, 2020

Favorite Lip Balm

So moisturizing and I love the flavor!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 19, 2020

Perfect Lip Balm

I like Jane Iredale lip gloss, but I prefer to wear something lighter for tennis. This is fabulous lip balm. It feels great on my lips and provides just the right hint of color when I really am not wearing makeup. It keeps my lips moist as well. I purchased two colors and they are both great. I have been recommending this lip balm to all my tennis friends!

Profile Photo

SBMimi

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2020

A keeper!

Moisture with a hint of sheer color plus spf! Just what I like for most days! The lemon fragrance/taste is pleasant and subtle, which I prefer as well. While not as important, the tube is nicer looking than most tinted lip balms.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2020

Smooth

I love this stuff. I ordered more in pout shade. I already have tease and it is just enough tint. So worth it!

Profile Photo

Ryacon2129

Verified Purchase

July 14, 2020

Soft & moisturizing

I love the way this glides on...feels soft & silky. I got the color "Pout", which is bit more sheer than I wanted, but still very pretty. It gives you a touch of color & can also be worn on top of your lipstick to add sheen.

Profile Photo

StacyS

Verified Purchase

July 04, 2020

Love but not the color

Would give a 5 star review if it was the color free version as I had received it for a sample & loved it and thought that the color would be just as amazing... but it’s to drying & will have to trash it & next time when I order I will go with just the clear one

Profile Photo

Lisad

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2020

Loved

completely in love, I love my lips are more hydrated and healthy.

Profile Picture for Noemi

Noe

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2020

Love it!

Very moisturizing lip balm and the colors are gorgeous.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2020

Best lip protection

The best !!! New color evens skin tone and it's sheer.. no blisters or cold sore

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2020

Little to no color

This is similar to Sugar products. It is just a nice balm with a little pink color. I think there are other products that are better given the price.

Profile Picture for Elaine Whitton

lovelovely

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2020

Luscious Lips

Purchased this product for the first time and I absolutely LOVE it. Feels wonderful on lips, so much more than your typical “lip balm” with just the right amount of color (Buff). Well worth the price. I am hooked!!

Profile Photo

BeachyKeen

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2020

Protects your lips and its pretty!

I love that this gives my lips a little bit of color and acts as sun protection. I ordered the color Flirt and would like to try something with a little more color. Unfortunately, I ran mine through the washer in the first week. It still does the job though!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2020

A staple in my life

This is the BEST lip balm I have every used! So soft and moisturizing for my lips. Not waxy or filmy at all.

Profile Photo

Laura1

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2020

Great Lip Balm

This is a really nice lip balm with just a hint of color. It goes on smooth without any taste and keeps lips moist.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2020

Like it!

Great lip balm. I’m on my 3rd one. Recently gave my daughter one and she likes it a lot. Moisturizing and smells good.

Profile Photo

Akrut

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2020

It’s just ok

This lip balm was not what I expected. I thought this would have more color and I was disappointed. But this offers great protection and is so creamy in my lips. I like to wear it when I’m not wearing makeup.

Profile Photo

TNGirl

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2020

Nice color

I love this lip balm. It gives just enough tint. I love the smell and the texture.

Profile Picture for Amber

Montana

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2020

jane iredale LipDrink Lip Balm SPF 15

This lip balm is perfect for me. I wear it playing tennis & golf. Just love the fact that it is SPF 15. It not only protects my lips, it looks great too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2020

Flirt - Creamy and Moisturizing

I was searching for a colored lip product with SPF to wear on my walks, etc. and decided to give the LipDrink Lip Balm a try. I like it as the balm is creamy and moisturizing. Wish the one I chose had more color - may order another color in the future.

Profile Picture for Traci

Traci

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2020

Pretty color

I was looking for a slightly tinted SPF lip balm and LipDrink in Buff is a good choice. The color is soft and neutral and it seems very moisturizing. I also like that the tube is pretty and substantial, and it looks more like a lipstick than a drugstore lip balm.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 07, 2020

Love this Lip Balm

Love this lip balm. Really moisturizes and lasts a long time with no funny taste.

Profile Photo

JA

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2020

LOVE this Balm!

This is the second time I have purchased this lip balm. I REALLY like it.... Unfortunately, I left this new balm in my shorts pocket and THEN put them in the wash!!! Needless to say, I was bummed out, but, I will eventually replace it because I live close to the beach and love that it has a SPF of 15 and the color is perfect for me!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2020

Good Lip Balm with SPF

I feel good about using this lip balm because not only is it moisturizing, but it has SPF which our lips need. Jane Iredale products are excellent quality and they contain no harmful ingredients.

Profile Photo

MCDancer

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2020

Awesome stuff!

This is without a doubt the best lip fix I have ever used and it gives you a touch of color, to boot! It is good for bedtime, too, wake up to smooth lips instead of dry cracked lips.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2020

Jane iredale

This lipstick irritates my skin. I won't buy it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
New Year's Day Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680