Product Reviews for Obagi-C Rx C-Exfoliating Day Lotion

4th of July Sale - 25% Off Most Brands + Up to $106 in Free Gifts Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Obagi C Rx Exfoliating Day Lotion

Reviews For
Obagi-C C-Exfoliating Day Lotion

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi-C C-Exfoliating Day Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


167 Results
June 30, 2020

Perfect

It does have added fragrance but not as bad as the gel from Obagi. It doesn't irritate my skin and I have noticed that it does exfoliate it. I will be buying this again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2020

Actually Makes a Difference

This may be one of those products that actually makes a difference... it brightens your skin and evens out skin tone. I try to be extra-careful about wearing sunscreen when using it, though.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2020

Buy this lotion!

This lotion is absolutely wonderful. It has a light, clean scent and works fantastic on my very dry skin. And a little goes a long way!

Profile Picture for Jenifer

JMC100

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2020

Obagi-C Exfoliating Day Lotion

I have been using this for 5 years now and it is one of my staple day lotions. I love how it makes my skin feel and the extra bonus of exfloiating. My daughter uses it now too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2020

Nice Day Moisturizer

Easy to wear under makeup or without. I think my face is a little brighter and I’ve not had any skin issues

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2020

Good product, bad smell.

This product works great. I wear it daily under sunscreen and makeup, my only issue is the fragrance. It is way too strong and takes awhile for the smell to dissipate. I don't think i would purchase again due to the smell.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 10, 2020

My favorite!

I LOVE this for my everyday moisturizer!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2020

Was my go to.

I have been a loyal Obagi users for 10 years. Ever since the ingredient change, it no longer helps my dark patches.

Profile Photo

Nic

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2020

Dewey Complexion

This is a super lotion to use as a moisturizer a day or two after you have used the retinol cream. The Obagi C will not only moisturize but will exfoliate as well and remove the dead skin cells. The result is a Dewey looking younger skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 18, 2020

Love

Definitely brightens my skin. Noticed a difference in the first few days

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2020

Amazing

I had used this product a few years ago. I’m not sure why I stopped . Recently restarted using daily . Wow, what a difference . My skin glows after applying. Also, light soft smell. Very pleased with this product

Profile Photo

Carol714

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2020

Wonderful & Light

I love everything Obagi. This vitamin C moisturizer is very light and super absorbing and a little goes a very long way. My skin’s overall texture and health has dramatically improved using this along with the vitamin C serum. This is my second bottle and I plan on continued use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2020

Part of daily regimen

Have been using the Obagi day lotion after the Obagi vitamin C each morning for many years. Get lots of compliments on my skin at 63 years old.

Profile Photo

mrg60

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2020

Love this product

I have been using this day lotion for a number of years and I love this product. It is easily to apply into the skin and make my skin feel soft all day. My only wish is that they would bring back the sun protection.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 22, 2020

Nice daily lotion

If I could give this 4.5 stars I would. Overall, I like the product it is not too thin or thick and seems to hydrate but I do not like the bottle. Thought I was missing a piece (pump) but wasn’t. Other than bottle dislike I will probably reorder.

Profile Photo

RDRogers

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2020

Package can be little better

I like the smell and the function of this products. Wish the package is more practical and easy to use. It is little hard to adjust and measure the amount when I use it. Hope they improve the packaging little bit.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2020

It’s ok

I’ve been using the exfoliating lotion for a few weeks now and actually switched to only using at night because to use in the AM, it made my face way too oily. Not a huge difference but my face does feel a little smoother.

Profile Photo

Bdartez

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2020

Great product a must have

Excellent serum a must have for good skin

Profile Photo

Ycoutinho

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2019

Obagi day exfoliating lotion

I have been using for years. Makes the skin look bright and not greasy. Love the Obagi products.

Profile Photo

Wills

Verified Purchase

December 12, 2019

Obagi C exfoliating day lotion

I was not able to use any type of exfoliation lotion before because I have very dry skin. But now, I can use Obagi C exfoliating day lotion without any dryness.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2019

New customer

I love Obagi!! It makes such a visible difference in everyone I know that uses it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2019

So far so good..

So far so good. I don't see any difference in my face's skin texture yet, but it hasn't broke me out! :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2019

Obagi-C day lotion

This is my go to day lotion, a little goes a long way and it makes my makeup go on so smooth!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 03, 2019

Gives my skin a glow

I have used this as my daily morning exfoliator/vitamin C moisturizer for over a decade. Recently purchased on this site as part of a kit, and I want to give a glowing review to this lotion since I can't review the discontinued kit. This feels so lightweight and non-comedogenic. Use it daily under sunscreen, and your skin will look radiant.

Profile Photo

CocoC13

October 01, 2019

LOVE!

I am so happy I purchased this. I love Obagi products and this really makes my face feel soft and look smooth. Keeps me youthful looking (I'm 52). I plan to purchase it again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
4
4
5
1
5
5
5
5
4
5
4
4
4
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680