Product Reviews for Obagi-C Rx C-Exfoliating Day Lotion

20190623 - 2019 POW July 4th Sale (Week 2) - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
Obagi C Rx Exfoliating Day Lotion

Reviews For
Obagi-C C-Exfoliating Day Lotion


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi-C C-Exfoliating Day Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


138 Results
June 06, 2019

Youth in a bottle

This is the only moisturizer I use and it is amazing! Twice a day this is all I need! Love my C lotion from Obagi!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2019

Glowing Skin

This product works so well with my vitamin C Rx regimen. I will definitely purchase again

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 07, 2019

Moisturizer

This is my favorite daytime moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 21, 2019

Indispensable!

I've been using this product for over 15 years and can't live without it. I put it on first thing in the morning, wait a few minutes and then wash all the dead skin cells off! My skin looks fresh and shiny like it did when I was young. I'm over 60 and no one ever believes me when I tell them. I used to occasionally skip a day but my face feels tight all day if I do.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2019

Love

I love this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 23, 2019

long-long-term use

I have been using Obagi-C exfoliating lotion for more than 14 years. I began with all of the Obagi-C products, but this is the one that I have used every single day for all these years. I am 70 years old now and continue to use it every morning. I apply a light foundation makeup over it. It is the best moisturizing lotion I have ever used. I tried many in the years before I used this one. Occasionally, I will run low on Obagi-C and try something else until my next order arrives. Nothing that I have tried in over a decade is equal to Obagi-C lotion. Every other lotion is too thick and no matter their claims it will block pores. Obagi-C does not block pores. My life expectancy is 96 years, so I don't know what I will use if they stop making it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2019

Returned

Not for me and my 45-year-old, rosacea, oily face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 06, 2019

Great Product!!!

I love how this products brightens my skin and gives it such a healthy glow. It also does not make my skin feel dry at all. Wonderful Product!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 02, 2019

Great product

It makes my skin feel silky!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2019

Great moisturizer

Great brightening moisturizer! Light enough for my oily face and a great for fine wrinkles.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2019

Good product

Helps to reduce fine lines

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 08, 2019

Love Obagi C Day Lotion

I have been using this for years and I always look like I am spa kissed on a resort. Many compliments on my skin... this is a must have.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2019

Love Obagi

I love this product, I use it in combination with the vitamin C serum and tinted sunscreen as part of my morning skin care regimen. It’s the perfect moisturizer, makes my skin look dewy and fresh. I’ve been using the CRX line for 10+ years, and I get a lot of compliments on how good my skin looks. (Which is nice for 50+)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 26, 2018

Great Product!

I received this item as a gift with purchase and can already tell a difference. Great moisturizer!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 10, 2018

Great product but bad packaging

I have really seen a wonderful difference in my skin using this lotion. In only a few short weeks, it has cleared up most of the red marks on my face and has started to lighten my melasma. My only complaint is the bottle the lotion comes in. It is hard plastic and tends to dispense too much product. Despite that, I will continue to buy this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 03, 2018

Laura

First time I’ve used this. I am really liking it. Face feels really smooth at the end of the day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 02, 2018

My everyday cream

When you first start using it, your skin would look awful! But after 1 month, it will become better and better. And now this cream is my must-have

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 27, 2018

I really like this moisturizer

Excellent product! I highly recommended it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 28, 2018

Best lotion!!!

I love this day lotion. Lightweight but very moisturizing. Makes my skin feel very soft. Smells good too!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 28, 2018

Good everyday exfoliating

Skin looks bright and healthy

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2018

Fades dark spots, leaves my skin glowy after application

Very good for exfoliation of flaky skin cells from my Retinol. Part of my daily routine!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2018

Love

Very light and smells so clean!!! This is my favorite daily time moisturizer

Profile Photo

Amandaflair

Verified Purchase

July 20, 2018

Luv luv this product

I have oily skin and can’t benefit from most moisturizers. I have tried them all, and this one leaves my skin moisturized and not oily. The exfoliating action is second to none. I could see a difference in the fine lines disappearing, and I had a smoother, clearer complexion in 3 weeks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 19, 2018

Been using this for about 6 years!

I'm 73, and no one EVER guesses I am! The next question is "what do you use?" I have been using this Obagi product (also eye products) for so long that I'm afraid to change–all of a sudden I'd expect to become a wrinkled, old lady. It definitely makes your skin exfoliate and new users probably should be careful and not use every day at first. Very important to cleanse using Obagi gentle cleanser. My dermatologist swears that's a big part of why the Obagi system works so well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2018

Glowy skin

I have previously enjoyed this a.m. lotion as part of the Obagi-C System. I like the citrusy smell. Also, I like that it has acid to help create a smooth canvas every morning. It helps prevent breakouts if dead skin is constantly being sloughed off and renewed. It can make you a bit shiny, but I don’t hate that. Not SUPER moisturizing but is a perfect lotion for me during the summertime under my Glo Skin Beauty SPF.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Obagi-C C-Exfoliating Day Lotion
5
Obagi-C C-Exfoliating Day Lotion
5
Obagi-C C-Exfoliating Day Lotion
5
Obagi-C C-Exfoliating Day Lotion
5
Obagi-C C-Exfoliating Day Lotion
5
Obagi-C C-Exfoliating Day Lotion
5
Obagi-C C-Exfoliating Day Lotion
1
Obagi-C C-Exfoliating Day Lotion
5
Obagi-C C-Exfoliating Day Lotion
5
Obagi-C C-Exfoliating Day Lotion
4
Obagi-C C-Exfoliating Day Lotion
5
Obagi-C C-Exfoliating Day Lotion
5
Obagi-C C-Exfoliating Day Lotion
5
Obagi-C C-Exfoliating Day Lotion
5
Obagi-C C-Exfoliating Day Lotion
4
Obagi-C C-Exfoliating Day Lotion
5
Obagi-C C-Exfoliating Day Lotion
5
Obagi-C C-Exfoliating Day Lotion
5
Obagi-C C-Exfoliating Day Lotion
5
Obagi-C C-Exfoliating Day Lotion
5
Obagi-C C-Exfoliating Day Lotion
5
Obagi-C C-Exfoliating Day Lotion
5
Obagi-C C-Exfoliating Day Lotion
5
Obagi-C C-Exfoliating Day Lotion
5
Obagi-C C-Exfoliating Day Lotion
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100