LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
Obagi C Rx Exfoliating Day Lotion

Reviews For
Obagi-C Rx C-Exfoliating Day Lotion


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi-C Rx C-Exfoliating Day Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


90 Results
Just OK
August 11, 2017

I was looking for a multi tasked daytime lotion,and this had the glycolic acid and vitamin c that I wanted. It works ok, the fragrance in it is way too much for me and my skin.

Wonderful!
June 26, 2017

Both day and night lotion are well worth the investment! Noticeable improvement for younger looking skin!

Obagi C Rx exfoliating day lotion
June 19, 2017

Fabulous lotion. Not too thick, but very moisturizing.

Soothing lotion.
June 08, 2017

Have just recently decided to use the Obagi rx-c routine after trying some of the other Obagi products. This lotion is very effective and is quite soothing, and has the added benefit of being an exfoliating lotion.

Love this product
June 08, 2017

I just recently started using the Obagi C RX cleanser, toner, and this lotion. I tend to have an oily T zone and most lotion eventually starts to feel greasy at least in those areas. I am very impressed at how my skin feels so smooth with no oily t zone and doesn't feel too drying.

Obagi-C Rx C-Exfoliating Day Lotion
May 31, 2017

This day lotion is wonderful and I recommend it highly. It really keeps my skin looking fresh and has helped with wrinkles. Be sure to use a sunscreen with it though.... the Obagi tinted sunscreen is perfect with the day lotion - a perfect pair!

Excellent
May 12, 2017

Have used Obagi c-rx for years. Everyone says I look 35-40 and I'm 55! Highly recommend the complete regimen. It takes a few weeks or more but I guarantee in time you will look in the mirror and say WOW! My skin does look good!

Obagi Exfoliating Day Lotion
May 12, 2017

I have used Obagi in the past and liked it. I then tried different products with varying results. When I asked a customer service rep what she would suggest for my brown spots and aging skin she reminded me of Obagi and how effective it is for the concerns I was having. Well, wouldn't you know? It has been working its magic, yea! My skin has brightened up so much so that I have received comments about my " glowing" skin. By the way, it is 55 year old skin so that is really awesome. I would highly recommend using this in your daily routine.

Love Obagi!
May 08, 2017

I have been using Obagi for years and it helps my fair skin stay moisturized and firm. The vitamin c line is wonderful for pigmentation and anti-aging! Will continue to purchase this line.

Obagi Rx C exfoliating lotion
April 21, 2017

Great stuff. Keeps my skin moisturizer without oiliness. Skin is clear and glowing with daily use.

Vitamin C!
April 07, 2017

I have been looking for a lotion that contains vitamin c and has other benefits rather than just buying a vita C serum. I love this product! it goes on well underneath spf moisturizer.

Obagi-C Fx C-Clarifying Serum Review
April 05, 2017

This really works beautifully exfoliating the skin!!

Obagi-C
March 17, 2017

This is a product I have used for years and continue to get compliments on my almost 50 year skin. I have ran out before, and tried other products and noticed a difference pretty quickly. I love this product and won't use anything else. I don't even wear make-up every day.

Obagi C Rx Exfoliat8! ( dat Lotion
March 09, 2017

I love ❤️ I have been using this Product for about 8 years. My skin is fresh and smooth.

Love it!
February 01, 2017

I have been using the product for 3 yrs and will never stop. )

Obagi Day cream
January 31, 2017

I love the moisture of this product. Use it every am and often under my sun screen and/or make-up. It is so refreshing and blends in well. Noted it is also quite nice for my hands and neck so always include those areas. Have used it for 4 months and plan to continue--highly recommended by my Dermatologist.

Make my skin smooth
January 27, 2017

When I purchased Obagi-C night lotion, I was not so impressed at the beginning because of smell but eventually I noticed my skin getting smooth, so I tried the day lotion. It is wonderful including the texture of cream and nice smell. I will continue to use Obagi. It takes some time to get used to the product as at the beginning, it looks like the ordinary product with high price, but eventually you will love it as it really works!

Obagi C
January 06, 2017

I can already tell a difference - I love Obagi products.

Obagi C RX daily moisturizer
December 02, 2016

Love this!! It's very lightweight and still very moisturizing! I have sensitive skin and I have been using it for years.

Obagi-C Rx C-Exfoliating Day Lotion
November 29, 2016

I've used this product for many years and it has kept my skin clear and much younger looking than I could have ever imagined. It's light and blends right into my skin and keeps it soft and moist all day.

Love Obagi!
November 25, 2016

I've been using this product for several years. Sometimes I switch up, but I always go back to this! Often I receive compliments on my skin, and this is the reason.

Wonderful
October 20, 2016

This is so refreshing and hydrating altogether! I love the citrus clean scent. It's light but hydrates very well.

Obagi-C Rx C-Exfoliating Day Lotion
October 07, 2016

I cannot say enough good things about the Obagi system. My face is so smooth and less dry since I have been using this system.

Smells great!
October 04, 2016

Just started using this and already notice a difference in the feel of my skin! The product smells great, wears beautifully under makeup or alone.

Moisturizing
September 07, 2016

I started using the C-Rx system after using the Nu-Derm system for 3 years and I am loving it so far. Overall my skin has gotten brighter and feels moisturized but not oily at all just from a couple weeks of use.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100