Product Reviews for Obagi-C Rx C-Exfoliating Day Lotion

20190318 - POW Eye Products and GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Obagi C Rx Exfoliating Day Lotion

Reviews For
Obagi-C C-Exfoliating Day Lotion


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi-C C-Exfoliating Day Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


134 Results
Love
March 01, 2019

I love this product.

long-long-term use
February 23, 2019

I have been using Obagi-C exfoliating lotion for more than 14 years. I began with all of the Obagi-C products, but this is the one that I have used every single day for all these years. I am 70 years old now and continue to use it every morning. I apply a light foundation makeup over it. It is the best moisturizing lotion I have ever used. I tried many in the years before I used this one. Occasionally, I will run low on Obagi-C and try something else until my next order arrives. Nothing that I have tried in over a decade is equal to Obagi-C lotion. Every other lotion is too thick and no matter their claims it will block pores. Obagi-C does not block pores. My life expectancy is 96 years, so I don't know what I will use if they stop making it.

Returned
February 17, 2019

Not for me and my 45-year-old, rosacea, oily face.

Great Product!!!
February 06, 2019

I love how this products brightens my skin and gives it such a healthy glow. It also does not make my skin feel dry at all. Wonderful Product!!!

Great product
February 02, 2019

It makes my skin feel silky!

Great moisturizer
January 28, 2019

Great brightening moisturizer! Light enough for my oily face and a great for fine wrinkles.

Good product
January 25, 2019

Helps to reduce fine lines

Love Obagi C Day Lotion
January 08, 2019

I have been using this for years and I always look like I am spa kissed on a resort. Many compliments on my skin... this is a must have.

Love Obagi
January 07, 2019

I love this product, I use it in combination with the vitamin C serum and tinted sunscreen as part of my morning skin care regimen. It’s the perfect moisturizer, makes my skin look dewy and fresh. I’ve been using the CRX line for 10+ years, and I get a lot of compliments on how good my skin looks. (Which is nice for 50+)

Great Product!
November 26, 2018

I received this item as a gift with purchase and can already tell a difference. Great moisturizer!

Great product but bad packaging
November 10, 2018

I have really seen a wonderful difference in my skin using this lotion. In only a few short weeks, it has cleared up most of the red marks on my face and has started to lighten my melasma. My only complaint is the bottle the lotion comes in. It is hard plastic and tends to dispense too much product. Despite that, I will continue to buy this product.

Laura
November 03, 2018

First time I’ve used this. I am really liking it. Face feels really smooth at the end of the day.

My everyday cream
November 02, 2018

When you first start using it, your skin would look awful! But after 1 month, it will become better and better. And now this cream is my must-have

I really like this moisturizer
October 27, 2018

Excellent product! I highly recommended it.

Best lotion!!!
September 28, 2018

I love this day lotion. Lightweight but very moisturizing. Makes my skin feel very soft. Smells good too!!!

Good everyday exfoliating
September 28, 2018

Skin looks bright and healthy

Fades dark spots, leaves my skin glowy after application
September 03, 2018

Very good for exfoliation of flaky skin cells from my Retinol. Part of my daily routine!

Love
August 15, 2018

Very light and smells so clean!!! This is my favorite daily time moisturizer

Amandaflair
Luv luv this product
July 20, 2018

I have oily skin and can’t benefit from most moisturizers. I have tried them all, and this one leaves my skin moisturized and not oily. The exfoliating action is second to none. I could see a difference in the fine lines disappearing, and I had a smoother, clearer complexion in 3 weeks.

Been using this for about 6 years!
July 19, 2018

I'm 73, and no one EVER guesses I am! The next question is "what do you use?" I have been using this Obagi product (also eye products) for so long that I'm afraid to change–all of a sudden I'd expect to become a wrinkled, old lady. It definitely makes your skin exfoliate and new users probably should be careful and not use every day at first. Very important to cleanse using Obagi gentle cleanser. My dermatologist swears that's a big part of why the Obagi system works so well.

Glowy skin
July 16, 2018

I have previously enjoyed this a.m. lotion as part of the Obagi-C System. I like the citrusy smell. Also, I like that it has acid to help create a smooth canvas every morning. It helps prevent breakouts if dead skin is constantly being sloughed off and renewed. It can make you a bit shiny, but I don’t hate that. Not SUPER moisturizing but is a perfect lotion for me during the summertime under my Glo Skin Beauty SPF.

Obagi C RX Day Exfoliating Lotion
April 21, 2018

Superb Exfoliating day lotion. I have been using it for about 10 years and had been receiving compliments and inquiries about my skin care products. My skin looks clean, clear, soft and hydrated. I am pleased with Obagi products.

Nice!
April 12, 2018

Smells nice! This makes my skin peel but looks refreshed and healthy!

seeing visible changes
April 12, 2018

I began using this product a few weeks ago and am very pleased with the subtle changes I'm beginning to see. My skin is softer, smoother and the few dark spots I had are definitely beginning to fade. The daytime lotion has a very nice scent, I'm pleased with this product. The price scared me off at first, but bought on sale and am very happy! I'm almost 54 so looking for products that help with the fine lines and age spots.

Amazing product
March 22, 2018

This product is so nice, it glows your skin and leaves it looking luminous and bright, it removes black spots over time and helps reduce the appearance of hyperpigmentation.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100