Product Reviews for Obagi-C Rx C-Exfoliating Day Lotion

20190122 - POW: New Products & GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Obagi C Rx Exfoliating Day Lotion

Reviews For
Obagi-C C-Exfoliating Day Lotion


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi-C C-Exfoliating Day Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


127 Results
Love Obagi C Day Lotion
January 08, 2019

I have been using this for years and I always look like I am spa kissed on a resort. Many compliments on my skin... this is a must have.

Love Obagi
January 07, 2019

I love this product, I use it in combination with the vitamin C serum and tinted sunscreen as part of my morning skin care regimen. It’s the perfect moisturizer, makes my skin look dewy and fresh. I’ve been using the CRX line for 10+ years, and I get a lot of compliments on how good my skin looks. (Which is nice for 50+)

Great Product!
November 26, 2018

I received this item as a gift with purchase and can already tell a difference. Great moisturizer!

Great product but bad packaging
November 10, 2018

I have really seen a wonderful difference in my skin using this lotion. In only a few short weeks, it has cleared up most of the red marks on my face and has started to lighten my melasma. My only complaint is the bottle the lotion comes in. It is hard plastic and tends to dispense too much product. Despite that, I will continue to buy this product.

Laura
November 03, 2018

First time I’ve used this. I am really liking it. Face feels really smooth at the end of the day.

My everyday cream
November 02, 2018

When you first start using it, your skin would look awful! But after 1 month, it will become better and better. And now this cream is my must-have

I really like this moisturizer
October 27, 2018

Excellent product! I highly recommended it.

Best lotion!!!
September 28, 2018

I love this day lotion. Lightweight but very moisturizing. Makes my skin feel very soft. Smells good too!!!

Good everyday exfoliating
September 28, 2018

Skin looks bright and healthy

Fades dark spots, leaves my skin glowy after application
September 03, 2018

Very good for exfoliation of flaky skin cells from my Retinol. Part of my daily routine!

Love
August 15, 2018

Very light and smells so clean!!! This is my favorite daily time moisturizer

Amandaflair
Luv luv this product
July 20, 2018

I have oily skin and can’t benefit from most moisturizers. I have tried them all, and this one leaves my skin moisturized and not oily. The exfoliating action is second to none. I could see a difference in the fine lines disappearing, and I had a smoother, clearer complexion in 3 weeks.

Been using this for about 6 years!
July 19, 2018

I'm 73, and no one EVER guesses I am! The next question is "what do you use?" I have been using this Obagi product (also eye products) for so long that I'm afraid to change–all of a sudden I'd expect to become a wrinkled, old lady. It definitely makes your skin exfoliate and new users probably should be careful and not use every day at first. Very important to cleanse using Obagi gentle cleanser. My dermatologist swears that's a big part of why the Obagi system works so well.

Glowy skin
July 16, 2018

I have previously enjoyed this a.m. lotion as part of the Obagi-C System. I like the citrusy smell. Also, I like that it has acid to help create a smooth canvas every morning. It helps prevent breakouts if dead skin is constantly being sloughed off and renewed. It can make you a bit shiny, but I don’t hate that. Not SUPER moisturizing but is a perfect lotion for me during the summertime under my Glo Skin Beauty SPF.

Obagi C RX Day Exfoliating Lotion
April 21, 2018

Superb Exfoliating day lotion. I have been using it for about 10 years and had been receiving compliments and inquiries about my skin care products. My skin looks clean, clear, soft and hydrated. I am pleased with Obagi products.

Nice!
April 12, 2018

Smells nice! This makes my skin peel but looks refreshed and healthy!

seeing visible changes
April 12, 2018

I began using this product a few weeks ago and am very pleased with the subtle changes I'm beginning to see. My skin is softer, smoother and the few dark spots I had are definitely beginning to fade. The daytime lotion has a very nice scent, I'm pleased with this product. The price scared me off at first, but bought on sale and am very happy! I'm almost 54 so looking for products that help with the fine lines and age spots.

Amazing product
March 22, 2018

This product is so nice, it glows your skin and leaves it looking luminous and bright, it removes black spots over time and helps reduce the appearance of hyperpigmentation.

Excellent product!
March 01, 2018

I have been using another Vitamin c serum that I thought was very good but received a sample of this Obagi product and decided to place an order after I saw the results. My skin looks fantastic! It’s smooth and glows. My dermatologist even asked what I was using and told me to keep it up because she liked what she saw! Love it!

Love this product
February 21, 2018

I've been using Obagi for years, and have tried other products in between. My skin loves Obagi and keep coming back to it! This product is by far the best I've ever used, and will continue to use.

Awesome!
February 07, 2018

Love this product and all Obagi products. This is a nice thick but not too thick. Cream that glides on easily and no residue, and you can feel it working all day.

Crx
February 07, 2018

Very good, it works great

Obagi C-Exfoliating Day Lotion
January 31, 2018

I really love the Obagi line and thought I'd give this a try. I do not like the container it comes in at all! It's not that easy to get the lotion out of. Goes on a little heavy as well. I will stick with my favorite, the Gentle Rejuvenation skin calming cream. I highly recommend that product from Obagi!

Obagi
December 31, 2017

Great product, been using for a few years for sun spots.

Obagi-C RX C Day Lotion
December 31, 2017

I have been using this product for many years on a daily basis, I have seen improvement in my skin as a result, The exfoliating aspect as well as the creamy texture of this lotion has me sold. The bottle lasts me a long time since you don’t need to use much.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tue Weather 3p.m. Closed
Tel:402-697-1100