Product Reviews for Obagi-C Rx C-Exfoliating Day Lotion

Hair Loss & Thinning Solutions + Free $25 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Obagi C Rx Exfoliating Day Lotion

Reviews For
Obagi-C C-Exfoliating Day Lotion

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi-C C-Exfoliating Day Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


174 Results
December 31, 2019

Obagi day exfoliating lotion

I have been using for years. Makes the skin look bright and not greasy. Love the Obagi products.

Profile Photo

Wills

Verified Purchase

December 12, 2019

Obagi C exfoliating day lotion

I was not able to use any type of exfoliation lotion before because I have very dry skin. But now, I can use Obagi C exfoliating day lotion without any dryness.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2019

New customer

I love Obagi!! It makes such a visible difference in everyone I know that uses it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2019

So far so good..

So far so good. I don't see any difference in my face's skin texture yet, but it hasn't broke me out! :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2019

Obagi-C day lotion

This is my go to day lotion, a little goes a long way and it makes my makeup go on so smooth!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 03, 2019

Gives my skin a glow

I have used this as my daily morning exfoliator/vitamin C moisturizer for over a decade. Recently purchased on this site as part of a kit, and I want to give a glowing review to this lotion since I can't review the discontinued kit. This feels so lightweight and non-comedogenic. Use it daily under sunscreen, and your skin will look radiant.

Profile Photo

CocoC13

October 01, 2019

LOVE!

I am so happy I purchased this. I love Obagi products and this really makes my face feel soft and look smooth. Keeps me youthful looking (I'm 52). I plan to purchase it again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2019

Obagi C exfoliating Day Lotion

I actually like this Obagi C day lotion. It moisturized my skin without it feeling greasy and my face feels soft and smooth. I’ve used it at night also.

Profile Photo

JRenee

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2019

Noticed a difference very quickly

I ordered this product and use it after cleansing am after using Obagi FX-C Clarifying Serum. In the pm I use Retin-A and Obagi Clear. My skin feels so much better after even a week. Thanks!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 25, 2019

Good Product

I use the OBAGI C system because it helps with hyperpigmentation issues.

Profile Photo

Shufrk

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2019

Excellent Hydration

Great daytime moisturizer. It only takes a pea size amount to cover an entire face. Tricky at first not to squeeze too much out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2019

Youth in a bottle

This is the only moisturizer I use and it is amazing! Twice a day this is all I need! Love my C lotion from Obagi!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2019

Glowing Skin

This product works so well with my vitamin C Rx regimen. I will definitely purchase again

Profile Picture for LaChandra

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 07, 2019

Moisturizer

This is my favorite daytime moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 21, 2019

Indispensable!

I've been using this product for over 15 years and can't live without it. I put it on first thing in the morning, wait a few minutes and then wash all the dead skin cells off! My skin looks fresh and shiny like it did when I was young. I'm over 60 and no one ever believes me when I tell them. I used to occasionally skip a day but my face feels tight all day if I do.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2019

Love

I love this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 23, 2019

long-long-term use

I have been using Obagi-C exfoliating lotion for more than 14 years. I began with all of the Obagi-C products, but this is the one that I have used every single day for all these years. I am 70 years old now and continue to use it every morning. I apply a light foundation makeup over it. It is the best moisturizing lotion I have ever used. I tried many in the years before I used this one. Occasionally, I will run low on Obagi-C and try something else until my next order arrives. Nothing that I have tried in over a decade is equal to Obagi-C lotion. Every other lotion is too thick and no matter their claims it will block pores. Obagi-C does not block pores. My life expectancy is 96 years, so I don't know what I will use if they stop making it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2019

Returned

Not for me and my 45-year-old, rosacea, oily face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 06, 2019

Great Product!!!

I love how this products brightens my skin and gives it such a healthy glow. It also does not make my skin feel dry at all. Wonderful Product!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 02, 2019

Great product

It makes my skin feel silky!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2019

Great moisturizer

Great brightening moisturizer! Light enough for my oily face and a great for fine wrinkles.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2019

Good product

Helps to reduce fine lines

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 08, 2019

Love Obagi C Day Lotion

I have been using this for years and I always look like I am spa kissed on a resort. Many compliments on my skin... this is a must have.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2019

Love Obagi

I love this product, I use it in combination with the vitamin C serum and tinted sunscreen as part of my morning skin care regimen. It’s the perfect moisturizer, makes my skin look dewy and fresh. I’ve been using the CRX line for 10+ years, and I get a lot of compliments on how good my skin looks. (Which is nice for 50+)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 26, 2018

Great Product!

I received this item as a gift with purchase and can already tell a difference. Great moisturizer!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680