Product Reviews for Obagi-C Rx C-Exfoliating Day Lotion

Best of Clean Beauty - Free $30 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Obagi C Rx Exfoliating Day Lotion

Reviews For
Obagi-C C-Exfoliating Day Lotion

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi-C C-Exfoliating Day Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


15 Results
June 14, 2020

Nice Day Moisturizer

Easy to wear under makeup or without. I think my face is a little brighter and I’ve not had any skin issues

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2020

Good product, bad smell.

This product works great. I wear it daily under sunscreen and makeup, my only issue is the fragrance. It is way too strong and takes awhile for the smell to dissipate. I don't think i would purchase again due to the smell.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2020

Part of daily regimen

Have been using the Obagi day lotion after the Obagi vitamin C each morning for many years. Get lots of compliments on my skin at 63 years old.

Profile Photo

mrg60

Verified Purchase

January 22, 2020

Nice daily lotion

If I could give this 4.5 stars I would. Overall, I like the product it is not too thin or thick and seems to hydrate but I do not like the bottle. Thought I was missing a piece (pump) but wasn’t. Other than bottle dislike I will probably reorder.

Profile Photo

RDRogers

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2020

Package can be little better

I like the smell and the function of this products. Wish the package is more practical and easy to use. It is little hard to adjust and measure the amount when I use it. Hope they improve the packaging little bit.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2020

It’s ok

I’ve been using the exfoliating lotion for a few weeks now and actually switched to only using at night because to use in the AM, it made my face way too oily. Not a huge difference but my face does feel a little smoother.

Profile Photo

Bdartez

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2019

So far so good..

So far so good. I don't see any difference in my face's skin texture yet, but it hasn't broke me out! :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2019

Great moisturizer

Great brightening moisturizer! Light enough for my oily face and a great for fine wrinkles.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2018

Great product but bad packaging

I have really seen a wonderful difference in my skin using this lotion. In only a few short weeks, it has cleared up most of the red marks on my face and has started to lighten my melasma. My only complaint is the bottle the lotion comes in. It is hard plastic and tends to dispense too much product. Despite that, I will continue to buy this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2017

Obagi Exfoliating Day Lotion

I have used Obagi in the past and liked it. I then tried different products with varying results. When I asked a customer service rep what she would suggest for my brown spots and aging skin she reminded me of Obagi and how effective it is for the concerns I was having. Well, wouldn't you know? It has been working its magic, yea! My skin has brightened up so much so that I have received comments about my " glowing" skin. By the way, it is 55 year old skin so that is really awesome. I would highly recommend using this in your daily routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 06, 2017

Obagi C

I can already tell a difference - I love Obagi products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 29, 2015

Obagi-C RX-C-Exfoliating Day Lotion

I just started using this product just 2 days ago, so I think its early for me to tell the results. The product smells good but it would be much better if they change the container -- its hard to press down and cant get all the way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 19, 2014

Smells amazing

Received a sample of OBAGI-C RX C-EXFOLIATING DAY LOTION and loved the smell. Havent seen a big difference in my skin tone yet, but I have only been using it for a week. Tingles when you first put it on, but tingle goes away in a couple of minutes. Youll need to wear sunscreen with it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2013

I recommend it.

I recommend this lotion if you're looking for a very light and fast absorbing Vitamin C product. I personally like more of a moisturizing lotion, so I'll probably switch back to Obagi's Therapeutic Moisturizer, which I love.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2008

Exfoliating Lotion

I have been using the Obagi-C RX System C-Exfoliating Day Lotion for one year, and am pleased with the results. The lotion is rather mild, and you won't see peeling as you might with more potent formulas, but it seems to be working well for me--in concert with Obagi cleansers and the PM exfoliating lotion.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680