Treat Yourself Sale - 20% Off Most Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
RevitaBrow Advanced Eyebrow Conditioner

Reviews For RevitaLash® Cosmetics RevitaBrow Advanced Eyebrow Conditioner

$110.00
February 20, 2021

RevitaBrow works

I’ve been using RevitaBrow for some time since I had chemo and my brows got very sparse. As long as use it regularly, my brows are fuller and their original color. I will continue to use this product; it works.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2021

The best

Have used this product for years. It really works. My eyelashes are very long due to this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2021

The only thing that works!

I have been trying to grow out my eyebrows for years and this is the only product that works. after one bottle, there is a significant difference in the appearance of my eyebrows. They are thicker and longer!

Profile Photo

SamanthaWilson

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2020

This really works

If you use it consistently, you will see new growth and existing hair will not fall out. Like their eyelash product, I started to see results in about 4 weeks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2020

A great lash serum

After 1 month of using Revitalash my lashes are huge! And they don't fall out like other serums I tried. Also unlike other serums this one is thinner in consistency therefore not getting into the eyes and irritating them.

Profile Photo

Foreveryoung

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2020

Best Eyebrow Grower

I had no eyebrows until I started using Revitabrow. It works great!

Profile Photo

DSamIam

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2020

Great Serum

Love this serum! One of the few that actually works!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2020

Amazing product!

This is an absolute must have product. I seen results in a very short time and many people asked me what I have been using.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 31, 2020

Wow!!! Just Wow!!!

My eyebrows were looking a little sparse and sad because of years of overplucking + my getting older, so I decided to give the RevitaBrow a try. I admit I was not expecting much, but I was willing to give it a chance. After a month of using this product, my eyebrows have new growth and are looking healthier and fuller. They look so wow I don't even have to use my eyebrow pencil to fill in the bare/thin spots. I'm super excited about the results, and I will continue to use and purchase this product.

Profile Photo

ChasidyH

Verified Purchase

October 12, 2020

My Brows are Back

My brows have gotten thinner with age. I have tried other brow conditioners with no luck. I received a sample of the RevitaLash RevitaBrow. Small sample with big results. I have ordered twice since. I used twice a day for the first several months and now with thicker brows, I use every other day. It is a product that delivers. LovelySkin also delivers the best customer service. Great prices and fast shipping. The only place I buy skincare products.

Profile Photo

CKlier

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2020

Fantastic

I'm in my 60's and my eyebrows should be gray by now, but they are not! I could not do without Revitabrow. I usually just put it on in the morning when I'm getting ready as it dries really fast. It helps me remember, when I use it in the morning. LOL. This product really works, it's well worth it and it goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2020

THE BEST brow product

I have used all the brow products, and this one is by far the best. I get the most regrowth and have the fullest brows when I use RevitaBrow, I would highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 13, 2020

Great eyebrow conditioner!

I love Revitalash Eyebrow Conditioner! It works great. I can see some eyebrow growth already. I highly recommend this product!

Profile Photo

Scoobydoo

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2020

It works

I have been using this eyebrow conditioner for a long time and it works very well.

Profile Photo

btw

Verified Purchase

August 05, 2020

It really works!

I appreciate the science behind RevitaLash RevitaBrow Conditioner. My over tweezed brows are filling in & feel a little thicker. LovelySkin is very special to me for providing excellent product lines & superb customer service. Thank you so so much!

Profile Photo

Teresa1955

Verified Purchase

July 08, 2020

RevitaLash RevitaBrow Advanced Eyebrow Conditioner

I had a bald spot in my eyebrow and I have used this for 6 months. It's working!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 03, 2020

YES!!!

I am sticking to this one!!! It takes some time to see the results. I have seen results. My eyebrows are thicker and I am loving it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2020

Greatest product

I have been using this product for the past 4 months and I've never had eyelashes this long. It's like miracle grow for lashes. I have recommended this product to several people. They are now using the product. It's great!

Profile Photo

aceryas

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2020

Best eyebrow growth serum

Fantastic product! Helped make brows full again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 09, 2020

Brows Will Loke

Makes my skimpy brows more full and actually helps tame them.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 07, 2020

New Eyebrows!

I have been using RevitaLash for a few months with excellent results, so when I realized the same company had a product for eyebrows, I decided to give it a try! I have to tell you I have very thin brows with almost no hair in the ends. It's been only a couple of weeks since I started using RevitaBrow and I am already seeing new hair grow! My eyebrows already look better and I feel I don't need to pencil them as much. I am looking forward to see my eyebrows in 2 months from now!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2020

Amazing

I really wasn’t expecting much since my eyebrows were so thin, but within a week or so my husband noticed they were really growing. I am a confirmed success story with this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 17, 2020

I Have Eyebrows

Love, Love, Love this product. My eyebrows look amazing. No need to dye them any longer. However, I do need to pluck around the eyebrow. No problem. Try this product. you'll be surprised. PS: I don't think it took too long to see new growth.

Profile Picture for Darlene

dlbrock

Verified Purchase

March 04, 2020

RevitaLash RevitaBrow Advanced Eyebrow Conditioner

This eyebrow conditioner works. I have had very thin eyebrows for years and after using this for a month now, my brows are much more thicker. Will continue to use daily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 25, 2020

Revitabrow

If I could give this 100 stars I would! I had great results using the Revitalash on my eyelashes. So when this came out I was excited to try it! I am currently on my 4th tube of it(I buy the 6 month supply,) and I love it so much! I use to have great full eyebrows in my teens. Thin high arch eyebrows were in style when I started caring more about my looks back in the day. I plucked and waxed them so many times that eventually my hairs didn't grow back. Which was no problem until the full fluffy eyebrows came back in style the past 5 years or more. The first 3 to 4 weeks I didn't notice much of a change. Then one day I was looking in the mirror after getting ready and noticed how full my eyebrows were looking. I continued on using it everyday to the point that I had new hairs growing in the areas I thought I'd never see hair at again. I kept up with it and now have full darker brows. I use every other night now, sometimes every two nights to maintain them. I almost let myself get talked into getting microblading done. That or getting eyebrows tattooed on. So glad I went with my gut instinct to not do either one. I definitely recommend both Revitabrow and Revitalash! They work! Also great to buy at LovelySkin. Most always a sale or I use my 15% off discount from a previous purchase. Always cheaper here then in my home town businesses!

Profile Photo

MJmama

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680