Read DDF skin care reviews of cleansers, moisturizers and treatments.

20190623 - 2019 POW July 4th Sale (Week 2) - Desktop Site Stripe

DDF Reviews

Shop all DDF

Why Shop LovelySkin?



May 24, 2019

My favorite daily moisturizer!

I use this product every morning. It has a light feel, isn't sticky and enables clean application of flawless makeup every time!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 10, 2017

Wonders

Works wonders for my skin.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Apr 13, 2019

DDF Glycolic Toning Complex

This is the one product in my beauty regime that I can not run out of. As soon as I have used half of a bottle, I order another one. I use it as a toner after washing my face and it keeps my skin blemish free and fresh. Can't live without it.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2018

Buy This

I’ve always had acne issues. This product and line in general works. I recommend buying it because overnight (80%) is gone. Clean face with hot water, pad dry then apply trust me!

profile photo

ChloeC

Verified Purchase

Dec 13, 2018

Good Products

I received a sample of DDF and wanted to try more. This is a great set for your dollar and all the products work very good on my skin which is very oily and with large pores. The Retinol is especially nice and goes on so smooth with no irritation.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Mar 02, 2018

Thank you DDF!

I just starting using this, and I'm loving it! It's a great makeup primer and helps my makeup stay on longer! I don't have very large pores, but this seems to reduce the appearance of them! I haven't used it long enough to judge the efficacy of it on wrinkles, but so far this is product does not disappoint! APPLICATION ADVICE: This product goes a long way, so be sure you only use 1/4 pump - 1/2 pump to cover your face and neck. One pump is WAY too much. This multi-tasking product is a... more

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

LovelySkin Employee

Jun 09, 2015

Love this Cleanser!!

I am a huge fan of this cleanser!! My skin feels amazing and looks clean and bright. By far the best brightening cleanser that I have used. It is great for everyday use for my oily skin, if you are a bit drier you may need to alternate until your skin gets used to it. Try it, you will love it and your skin will too!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Sep 08, 2016

Moisture for under makeup

Use this product daily under makeup. I like the way it goes on and makes my skin feel. Although smell isn't strong at all, not crazy about it. That is why I gave it 4 stars and not 5.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Apr 03, 2019

Love this stuff

I use it every night after putting on my moisturizer. I found using it this way I have less irritation. I think it works fantastic and has definitely helped with my overall skin issues.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Oct 04, 2018

DDF wrinkle

So far, I like it. I need a little more time to so if it is doing the job. Does it feel good on my skin, and I do like the DDF products.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Dec 22, 2017

great brush

My skin is left feeling so smooth.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jul 21, 2015

DDF Sensitive Skin Cleansing Gel

This product is very gentle on the skin and is an excellent cleanser.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2018

Good, will purchase again

Very good, 1 bottle did make some difference.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Feb 01, 2013

Extraordinary!

It does all what it claims about.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Dec 13, 2018

Love this product

Great product for clearing up my son's acne.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Sep 16, 2018

DDF Advanced Firming Cream

This is my favorite night cream. Lightweight but with impressive results. I used it for years and have never found a better cream.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Nov 25, 2018

Wow

I received this with another DDF product as a gift when I was in the store purchasing other products. I have never tried DDF but was very impressed with how easy this was to use and how it made my skin feel. Thank you Lovely Skin for having such great specials. You guys are the best.

profile photo

Pamela

Mar 16, 2015

my favorite

I use this 2- 3 times a week. Only because I am already using glycol products. I saw a change over night--literally! I used it before bed the first time and my complexion seem to have been on over drive. My skin looked re-textured by the next morning and I do have some acne on my chin and cheeks so it is hard to notice skin changes right away but I saw them using this product.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2018

Perfect

DDF is amazing and this clears up and acne I trust in it to do the job

profile photo

ChloeC

Verified Purchase

Jul 16, 2014

Blemish Foaming Wash

Great for blemish control and it removes makeup very well. Ive been using this product for about 10 years and I have my teen daughters using also and their skin is CLEAR and free of pimples/acne!!!! There are a lot of products out there that advertise blemish and acne control and Ive tried them all. This product hands down is far superior to any infomercial ads you see on TV.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Shop All DDF


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100