Fillerina Reviews

TREAT YOURSELF SALE - 20% OFF MOST BRANDS Shop Now

Fillerina Reviews

Shop all Fillerina


Jan 22, 2020

Highly Recommended

For the last 2 weeks, I have been using this neck and cleavage treatment with the Fillerina grade 5 mask and am seeing a real difference in my skin, it simply looks and feels younger. This is a must have for me!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Dec 09, 2019

Very moisturizing

Moisturizes well and lips look plumper. Too soon to see how long it will last. Will keep using it. Sale price makes it worth the buy.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Feb 14, 2020

Love This!

I use this product during the day as needed, I use it alone or over my lipstick or gloss. It moisturizes and lightly plumps my lips, and makes they feel fantastic!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jun 25, 2019

This Works!

I am a big fan of Fillerina Products, but this one is my absolute FAVORITE! It really works. It has filled in the hollowness under my eyes and tightened my lids. After I used up my first wand every morning and evening, now I just keep one on my bathroom counter and use it every other day or so to keep up the results.

profile photo

MaryG

Jan 25, 2020

Fillerina is Amazing

This cream works extremely well, I noticed a difference almost immediately. I highly recommend also getting both the Fillerina Grade 5 mask and the Fillerina Grade 5 Neck and Cleavage Treatment. This trio is a homerun for me. I'm very happy to have found Fillerina.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jun 25, 2019

Most amazing Sheet mask ever!

My skin absolutely glowed after the first weeks treatment, but after I went through the whole 4 week treatments I was amazed! My skin glows and has a much more even, brighter tone. Any fine wrinkles that I had are gone. I love all Fillerina Products and now use this in between the 14 Day Replenishing Treatment.

profile photo

MaryG

Dec 06, 2019

Amazing!!!!

I take good care of my face, but Fillerina literally made my face perfect!!! lines around the mouth and my neck disappeared with 7 days. I have already ordered another kit so I have it on hand in a couple of months to keep my face rejuvenated.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jun 20, 2018

Turn Back The Clock

The Fillerina products are awesome!! I have never tried to completely erase the wrinkles. My goal has always been to look 10 years younger than my chronological age. I am getting so many compliments on my skin now. I do try to apply the Fillerina Plus Day Cream 1.0 hour before going out to give the product time to produce the results. I also use the Fillerina Night Cream. I am 74 years of age, and when introduced to a lady attending a recent event, she responded with these words, "You are... more

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Dec 14, 2019

Amazing Product

I started with grade 5, took photos before and after and the improvement is real! The nasolabial folds have softened as well as the deeper imperfections around my eyes and lips. I purchased the Grade 5 mask and WOW! The results are fantastic. I don’t understand the negative reviews. The results will not be the same injections, but the results from a topical application are most impressive. Next on to Level 4. My husband is so impressed we are starting his treatments tomorrow!

profile photo

FlossyBossy

Apr 07, 2018

Magic

I love the product; however, it is not within my budget. The product is most effective especially around the mouth area. It does require reapplication in about 6 hours although the directions call for twice a day. Again, great product but very expensive.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Aug 10, 2018

The Minimizer

I love Fillerina Plus Eye and Lip Contour Cream. I have not gotten Botox for my eyes since January, 2018. Recently I experienced cataract surgery. Of course no makeup was allowed. Yikes!! The beautiful part is that one of the nurses commented on the condition of my skin. She stated "you have the skin of a 20 year old. What do you use?" Of course I told her about the Fillerina products. She made my day!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jan 22, 2020

This is pretty amazing

I have been using this mask for 2 weeks now and have seen big differences in the quality of my skin. The first morning after I had used the mask before bed the night before my skin looked younger and plumper, I will not be without this product! Highly recommended.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Mar 05, 2019

Fillerina plus night cream

I have only been using it at night for a week now, and I wake up in the morning with nice soft skin. I am anxious to try the other two products of Fillerina for eyes and wrinkles. It is a bit pricey, so I will have to wait awhile before I can afford.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Dec 16, 2019

LOVE THIS!

I originally got this as a sample and I had to have it! This really does fill in the lines in your neck. I had my friend try it and she was amazed when it gave her immediate results as well. I'm so excited to have something that makes my neck look so smooth and youthful. It also has a nice, light clean smell.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Aug 01, 2017

EXCELLENT PRODUCT

I have been using this product for over a year now. It's just a great product. Looking younger every day. What more can one ask?

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jan 18, 2018

I really like the product.

I really like what this product has done for my face, especially around the mouth and cheekbone areas. It has filled in these areas very well. But I use it every day, not just for the prescribed amount of time. For the first two weeks it looked like nothing was improving, and then I began to notice that I looked a lot better. I have a very small, thin face, and I sure needed the volume.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Oct 22, 2019

Needed a higher dose

I used the 2 and wished I had bought the 4. I honestly don’t see a difference, but to be fair, I didn’t drink enough water and they stress that unless you’re hydrated it make a difference. So I’m going to give it another shot at a higher dose and really be strict on my water intake. Otherwise, it was really fun to use.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Dec 19, 2019

Lasts throughout the day

I used to use Clinique 24 hour moisture surge before I switched to this Fillerina day cream. I have found other day or day/night cream that keeps my skin moisturized for a good length of time. However they usually sit on top of your skin and when they dry, it flakes off when you put on my makeup (it is really annoying and super messy). This Fillerina absorbs well and does not my makeup cake up or flake off. I have also noticed that with this product, my skin is dewy all day. I like it so far... more

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jan 10, 2017

I really like this product

I have some fine lines and I do believe it is helping. I'm an inconsistent user, try to do so at night only. But I like it. No allergic reactions. Light texture.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Sep 01, 2016

Works!

Great topical and seems to last a while. Skin appears more hydrated, wrinkles less deep after 1.5 weeks of use.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Shop All Fillerina


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100