Alpha-H Liquid Gold Ultimate Perfecting Mask Reviews | LovelySkin

Daily Holiday Deals - Up to 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $125 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Alpha-H Liquid Gold Ultimate Perfecting Mask

Reviews For Alpha-H Liquid Gold Ultimate Perfecting Mask

$60.00
8 Results
November 17, 2020

A surprising gem

This multipurpose face mask was such a great product at helping to exfoliate and unclog my pores. I thought it would be too strong for me but it was surprisingly gentle. I felt some tingling upon application but nothing too harsh. After 10-15 minutes, I washed it off and my skin looked much clearer and a little brighter. Definitely worth the purchase!

Profile Photo

Tuan

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2020

OMG

Just tried this mask for the first time this weekend, and I'm hooked. If you're feeling dull, tired and grey skin during the winter months, this little bottle will be your skin's hero. The texture of my face improved after one use and I'm sure that routine usage will only improve other dark spots and imperfections.

Profile Photo

MadisonRussell

Verified Purchase

October 22, 2020

Exceeded my expectations

I first received a sample of this amazing mask and immediately fell in love after one trial. I since got it with the discount code I received with my previous order. I’m using it every Sunday now and can’t recommend enough. Only thing is to start small as per instructions and build your way up. Amazing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 07, 2020

Perfect Perfecting Mask

I received a sample of this mask with a previous order, tried it out and loved it, so I decided to purchase a full size of the product. I use it one time per week after cleansing and before applying my night time moisturizer. My skin feels so soft and it gives me a healthy looking glow. A little goes a long way, so the tube should last a long time. I'm happy I got this mask, I feel like it's really making a difference in the appearance of my skin. Definitely recommend.

Profile Photo

AnnieB

Verified Purchase

October 06, 2020

Amazing!

This is the best exfoliating product I have ever tried...and I have tried a lot. It leaves your skin feeling incredibly smooth and provides clarity. I will soon be trying other products offered by this brand.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 05, 2020

Fabulous facelift

This product exceeds your expectations and then some ...!

Profile Picture for Pam

morrisonsemperfi

Verified Purchase

October 05, 2020

Alpha-h

Great addition to sling care regimen. Have noticed smoother skin after using for a couple weeks!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 05, 2020

Skin Looks Better Right Away

I have "mature skin", sun damaged, blotchy, etc., and this made my skin look brighter, smoother, pores not so obvious, immediately. I've tried many masks and treatments that promise improved appearance, but this one actually works. Once a week, a little goes a long way, so the price is very good.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

8 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680