Alterna CAVIAR Anti-Aging Multiplying Volume Styling Mist Reviews | LovelySkin

Exfoliators & Peels - Free Treatment With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Alterna Caviar Miracle Multiplying Volume Mist

Reviews For Alterna CAVIAR Anti-Aging Multiplying Volume Styling Mist

$30.00
11 Results
August 26, 2020

Great volume

I got it with a hairdryer I bought from QVC. I liked it. Gives great hold.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2020

Go to for volume!

I purchased this product for my mom, who has fine, thinning hair. This must be her 7th bottle. It gives great volume and smells fresh!

Profile Photo

AK98

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2020

Wonderful Product!!

I absolutely love product - easier to use with the redesigned bottle. Provides great volume!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 10, 2019

Makes my fine hair full!

Lovely product! Took me about a week to get the right amount and now I love this product. I have fine hair and this makes it look and feel full and natural. I totally recommend it!

Profile Photo

SA

Verified Purchase

August 29, 2018

Drying

I like the Alterna Caviar products, but this one made my hair a bit dry.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2018

Thank you to whoever created this hair mist

It's so great to spray some of this in, blow dry and go. It gives your hair such a fulfilling texture that leaves you wanting to touch it more and more. It's great if your going out quick but doesn't last very long unfortunately, but with a lot of hairspray, it might be a different story, I just prefer to use the lighter side so my hair won't look like a wig.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 28, 2017

Great product

This product is easy to use and smells good on your hair. It increases the feeling of fuller hair.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2017

Ok

This product was ok for my hair. The first day I had serious volume, but not so much the next day. My biggest issue was that it caused my scalp to itch, and it had a strong perfume smell. I have a sensitive scalp, so that did not help. Again, I will say that it does give your hair volume.

Profile Photo

skeys72

Verified Purchase

April 07, 2017

Caviar miracle mist

Love this product! It's great for my thin hair

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2017

Works as Promised

This product is pricey but it delivers! That said, the price point here is better than any other I've found. Thank you, LovelySkin.com.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2016

Gorgeous sexy hair

If you find your skin on the scalp is sneaking through your hair, well then, gotta spray spray and spray. Chee chee chee, boom, full hair that lasts for couple days. Yep! No kidding.

Profile Photo

Dina

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680