Alterna CAVIAR Replenishing Moisture Shampoo Reviews | LovelySkin

30% Off Cyber Monday + 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $188 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Alterna Caviar Replenishing Moisture Shampoo

Reviews For Alterna CAVIAR Replenishing Moisture Shampoo

$23.80 was $34.00
15 Results
November 12, 2020

Does What It Says

At 68 years old, I find my hair to be thinning, breaking more easily, and drier than ever. I do cut and color every five weeks ( professionally) and am always trying new treatments to improve the quality of my hair. This CAVIAR shampoo and conditioner is excellent for my needs right now. The shampoo is thick and rich with a great lather. The conditioner detangles beautifully and is more gentle than others I’ve used. I highly recommend these two products and will be trying more from this line. The light scent is very pleasing as well.

Profile Photo

Audigirl

Verified Purchase

August 20, 2020

Shampoo

Love the smell and very moisturizing for my dry hair!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2020

Excellent

My husband has thick, prematurely gray hair,. It’s stiff and this shampoo and conditioner make a noticeable difference in softening and helping keep his hair manageable.

Profile Photo

Deltarose23

Verified Purchase

April 03, 2020

Holy Grail

This shampoo combined with the matching conditioner and the volumizing mousse has transformed my hair. Alterna is wonderful. This product adds moisture and keeps my locks healthy and bouncy without weighing them down.

Profile Photo

Bengalgirl

January 31, 2020

The Best!

I always think no matter how happy I am with a product there is something better. My guests get all the products I never finish. This is my 3 rd time purchasing and my new year resolution was to stick with products I like and stop switching! Love what I’d does for my highlighted hair, soft, manageable but not heavy, a definite keeper.

Profile Photo

Jams19

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

Great product

My husband and I both use Alterna Hair products. They work well and leave your hair feeling clean.

Profile Photo

Akrut

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2019

Did not care for the smell

I was looking forward to trying this, as I had heard it is highly rated. However, I found I did not care for the smell, and it seemed to make my scalp itch.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 10, 2019

Love this shampoo

I tried this in a sample size originally. It transformed my color-treated aging hair after the first use. I knew it was a must have for better hair days for me. It gave me lots of body and shine and didn’t make my roots greasy. I scoured the internet to find the best price for an authentic product and found that with LovelySkin.com. I love the product and will definitely order again from LovelySkin.com. Shipping was fast and my items were packed well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2018

Great hydrating shampoo

This is a great hydrating shampoo that leaves my hair hydrated and tangle free. It lathers well and has a nice fragrance. I use it with the hydrating conditioner and volumizing conditioner both from the caviar line. I recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 19, 2018

Cleans without stripping

Perfect for dry hair. Great fragrance.

Profile Photo

NicoleLynn

Verified Purchase

August 29, 2018

Super soft hair

I love how hydrated my hair is when I use this shampoo and conditioner.

Profile Picture for Lisa

LovelySkin Customer

LovelySkin Employee

March 02, 2018

Alterna Caviar Shampoo

I am definitely seeing an improvement in manageability and shine. I rated a four star instead of a five star because I definitely need a good conditioner after using it. I strongly suggest buying the Alterna conditioner for desired results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2017

Does not leave hair tangled

Strengthening shampoo, non-drying great cleansing. Paired with conditioner, it's a 10!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2017

Amazing!

I love this moisturizing shampoo! My hair looks so much healthier and feels smoother and softer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2017

Go-to anti-aging shampoo

Hydrating and smoothing consistently, so I use this shampoo weekly ever since I turned 50. Smells great too. And worth the price, although I got a great deal with my LovelySkin rewards.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

15 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680