Alterna CAVIAR Replenishing Moisture Shampoo - 16.5 oz Reviews | LovelySkin

Best Selling Hair Care - Free $16 Gift With Featured Purchase Shop Now
4
4
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
Return to Product Details
Alterna Caviar Replenishing Moisture Shampoo 16 oz

Reviews For Alterna CAVIAR Replenishing Moisture Shampoo - 16.5 oz

11 Results
August 11, 2018

Dry heat is not enough for haircut

Myself surprised and also allowed to gather equity such as smoother strands to grow from this conditioner.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2018

Wonderful product

Finally, I have found something that helps my hair not get frizzy after I let it air dry. Just 4 starts due to the price. But, it is very concentrated, so that helps.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2018

Decent product

As far as shampoos go this is better than most. It has a nice lather and leaves your hair smooth. It does not weigh down your hair. As far as anti-aging, I'm not so sure. I wish it left my hair a little fuller and shinier. It certainly does not dry out my hair, but I have only noticed a slight improvement with dryness and the overall brightness of my hair.

Profile Picture for Melanie

DrMel

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2018

Healthy hair must

Alterna Caviar Replenishing Moisture Shampoo does an amazing job keeping my hair soft, moisturized & healthy. My colors look vibrant as well. I paired this shampoo with the caviar moisture conditioner & it's a winning combo for sure!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2017

Amazing

This shampoo is amazing! It makes my hair soft and silky! Combined with the conditioner, it does a great job of keeping my hair from getting dry.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 08, 2017

Alterna Caviar Replenishing Moisture Shampoo Rocks My Looks!

Alterna Caviar Replenishing Moisture Shampoo is THE best shampoo I have ever used. Three pumps of the product is all that is needed for shampooing my shoulder length hair. Coupled with the Alterna Caviar Replenishing Moisture Conditioner, the duo leaves my hair soft, yet manageable. My hair is in the best condition it has ever been in. I buy the Alterna Caviar Replenishing Moisture Shampoo and the conditioner on LovelySkin.com when there are sales. The difference in my hair since I have used these products is undeniably evident. My hair looks thicker, feels thicker, and is more manageable than ever before making Alterna Caviar Replenishing Moisture Conditioner worth every cent. I'll never switch away from this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2017

Love it

This is the shampoo I keep going back to. After one wash I see a difference in my fine color treated hair. Buy it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 14, 2017

Favorite

Been using Alterna for a few years. My husband is even using it now. Great products!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2017

The Best Shampoo Ever!

I love this shampoo and the conditioner as well. It makes my thick, coarse, gray hair feel like healthy hair again. Because it is expensive I will try other brands but always come back to this one. It is absolutely worth it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 08, 2017

Great shampoo

The Alterna Caviar line of products is used in my upscale hair salon. I was thrilled to be able to purchase them from LovelySkin for such great prices.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2016

Consistent Performer

I love this shampoo. Cleans well without stripping my color and without drying out my hair. I've been using it for several years now. Occasionally I will try something new, but always come back to this one. Worth every penny!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680