Featured Masks - Free $31 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Alterna Caviar Treatment CC Cream 10-in-1 Complete Correction

Reviews For Alterna CAVIAR Anti-Aging Replenishing Moisture CC Cream for Hair

$26.00
December 29, 2020

Tame the frizz

Anti Aging Replenishing Moisture CC Ream for hair is truly one of the most amazing products that I have ever used in my hair. It smells so fresh and truly smooths frizzy hair and fly always. It never leaves your hair oily like a lot of other products do. I would recommend this product for any age 100 present. It is over the top great!

Profile Photo

Shelbell

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2020

Lovely moisturizing hair care

I bought this after seeing a YouTuber rave about it and after reading the later reviews of the product on LovelySkin—I rarely by beauty products on any other site. My hair is very fine and I’ve found after several uses that too much product will over moisturize my hair—the less I can get by with (very moisturizing), the better. I know fragrance is a no-no in most products, but I just love the scent!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2020

Glad I tried it !!

Love it! It makes my hair so soft and manageable.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 02, 2020

meh

It smells nice, but haven't noticed much of a difference.

Profile Photo

Nvm

Verified Purchase

November 23, 2020

Excellent Product

I’ve been using this product for the last couple years as a finishing product. Smells wonderful.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 23, 2020

Softness

Received a sample of this at my hair salon and loved the difference in my hair after using. My bleached hair feels much softer after using this but I don’t get the same results when I put on damp hair. A little goes a long way and I use on dry hair. When I don’t wash it every day I can put on more and there’s no buildup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2020

Terrific product

Took all the frizzies out of my hair.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2020

Ah-mazing

I am in love with this product. The whole line of Caviar products, really. It makes my hair so silky smooth and smells amazing. My all time favorite hair care line.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 21, 2020

Favorite hair cream

I received this as a sample not long ago. I love how this product conditions my hair. It does not weight it down, leave a film, or strip the color. I have tried many products, many expensive and non-expensive ones, but this one thus far tops even all the name brand hair products. I hope they don't change their formula or discontinue any time soon because I would be heartbroken. Love it !

Profile Photo

Elsa

Verified Purchase

April 29, 2020

Healthy, Vibrant Hair

I started using this product when good shampoos and conditioners didn’t seem to keep my hair looking as good as I liked. Within the first use, I began to see an improvement in the bounce and shine of my hair! It looked healthy again up until my next salon visit! You’ll love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2019

Works well

Been using Alterna and this product for a few years, and it works great. I use it on damp or dry hair.

Profile Photo

Akrut

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2019

Will Be Looking For a Replacement

I have been using Alterna‘s CC Cream 10 in 1 Conditioner for a few years and recently purchased the newly formulated replacement, the Anti-Aging Replenishing Moisture CC Cream. I’ve used it twice now, and there is a difference. Applied to damp hair as before, and proceeded to blow dry and style my hair. The brush began to drag thru my hair felt like glue. Definitely not good for my fine, color-treated hair. The finish was dry looking, no shine, and the ends were not smooth. The tube is smaller, and it’s not cheap. Very disappointing when a great product is replaced by an inferior one!

Profile Photo

PinkLipstick

Verified Purchase

April 12, 2019

Very Drying

I did not like this product. It made my hair dry out even more. It took awhile to figure out that this was the culprit, but after I quit using it, my hair bounced back.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 19, 2018

A little goes a long way

Perfect for adding moisture and body to my dry, thinning wavy hair.

Profile Photo

NicoleLynn

Verified Purchase

December 03, 2018

Alterna

This is a repeat purchase for me. I love that this leave-in treatment covers so many needs in one product. It smells so clean and fresh and leaves my hair soft, manageable and shiny. I highlight my hair and this helps to protect my color as well as protect my hair from further damage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 04, 2018

Best Product Ever

It's the only thing I've found to control my thick hair in Southern Florida. No more frizzy, wild hair after using this. It's perfect!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2018

The Best

Alterna CAVIAR CC Cream 10-in-1 Complete Correction is all it claims to be! Tames frizz and even provides UV protection. Leaves my hair soft. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2018

Great Leave-in Product

Love using after shampooing and before styling!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 23, 2018

Perfect for everyday use. Lightweight with a pleasant smell.

I loved everything about this product for my hair (fine, wavy) except for the lack of control in humidity. Lovely for easy, everyday use in low-humidity climates for my hair type.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 06, 2018

Alterna Caviar Cream

I have fine, color-treated hair that frizzes in humidity. This product is sooooo good! I use it every day and my hair is soft, shiny, and frizz-free. I’ve used oils, leave-ins, and nothing beats this.

Profile Photo

Ktel

January 29, 2018

Great product!

I have fine hair that I have to wash almost everyday, so I can’t use oily products/ am sensitive to products making my hair look greasy. This is the perfect solution! It protects my hair from heat or give it an extra shine if it’s looking dull (after dry shampoo) without looking greasy! Worth the money.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 17, 2018

Soft control

This is the best after blow dry setting cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 01, 2018

Silly hair must!

I love to put this all over my wet hair after the shower, then blow dry. I put a nickle sized cc cream as a finishing cream. It is so convenient. This product leaves my hair silky smooth & healthy looking!! Highly recommend!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 10, 2017

Awesome product

This product is amazing. I have used this for years. I am so happy that LovelySkin carries the Alterna brand now.

Profile Photo

Pamela

November 08, 2017

Awesome hair corrector

I have fine hair and lots of it, and my hair is very susceptible to frizz when exposed to humidity. This leave in hair corrector tackles my hair issues in that it calms the frizz, protects my hair from the heat of blow drying but does not weigh it down. Two thumbs up in my book!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
New Year's Day Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680