Alterna CAVIAR Anti-Aging Working Hairspray Reviews | LovelySkin

30% Off Black Friday Sale + 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $171 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Alterna Caviar Working Hairspray 7.4 oz

Reviews For Alterna CAVIAR Anti-Aging Working Hairspray

$17.49 was $24.98
9 Results
March 31, 2020

Love It!

This hairspray holds your hairstyle without being stiff. I LOVE IT!!! Will definitely buy again.

Profile Photo

Lada

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2019

Great Hairspray

I have medium length, color-treated hair. I use a curling iron to add soft waves/curls and then use this hairspray to set the style. My hair looks great, and the curl hold until the next time I wash and style. There is no build up or stickiness if I use it the next day and my hair feels soft but no flyaways. Really great soft hold hairspray!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 08, 2019

Alterna Caviar working hairspray

This is absolutely the best hair spray I have used. It holds your hair in place without being stiff and smells amazing. I first tried this as part of a travel set, which I loved but sadly have been unable to find it again. Also, I use the Caviar shampoo and conditioner, which are equally wonderful. Once you try the Alterna Caviar products, you will see that they are superior to anything else on the market!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2019

Everyone needs “working” hairspray

I have long hair that needs movement not stiffness. This is the hairspray for the job. Helps keep curl and shape with seeming like hairspray. I’ve recommended it to several friends.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2018

Best Hairspray for Fine Hair

I’ve been using this product for years. Great hold yet I can still run a comb or brush through it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 13, 2018

LOVE

This has been my go to hair spray for years! I’ve tried all of them... I am a retired hair dresser so yes ALL of them! It gives a good amount of hold for those fly-aways but yet is not stiff OR sticky (if you need a touch of crunch it works great with Kenra firm hold hair spray-) Caviar working hairspray gives my hair bounce & shine along with a pleasant light scent. LOVE my Caviar Working Hair Spray!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 10, 2018

Did just what I wanted

Provides body and hold for my hair but doesn't cause my hair to be stiff. Love this stuff. Would be perfect if it didn't have quite so strong a smell, but I'm very sensitive to smells. Also, the smell does go away after a while. Will buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2017

Great hairspray

This is a wonderful light hairspray. Isn't sticky or gooey.. I've been using this for a long time and very satisfied with the fragrance and end results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2017

caviar working hairspray

very good light hairspray - brush after using.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

9 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680