Au Naturale Color Theory Creme Corrector Reviews | LovelySkin

30% Off Cyber Week Sale + Free $160 Gift Set with Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Au Naturale Color Theory Creme Corrector - Sweet Basil

Reviews For Au Naturale Color Theory Creme Corrector

$18.20 was $26.00
8 Results
October 10, 2020

OMG please don't discontinue.

I absolutely love this and am so impressed with how well the color blends with the skin rather than looking like I'm trying to mask something.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 01, 2020

Very Dry and Drying

The product is very hard and dry and I was not expecting that. It does do an ok job on dark circles, but since it’s not creamy at all I have a hard time getting it to smooth out on my delicate under eye skin. Even followed the manufacturer's recommendations on how to apply, but it made my eye area look dry and the product looked cakey. Kept adding eye cream and foundation on top just to smooth out the cakiness and the dry look it was creating under my eyes. My search for something great for dark under eye circles continues.

Profile Photo

Jamy8522

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2020

Great coverup

Blends in very well and hides spots. I tried the green also but I like the peach better.

Profile Photo

Judi

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2019

Great Color!

I have fair, freckled skin and this product does what it says. Has staying power and covers beautifully.

Profile Photo

Becky4Rod

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2019

Dark circles

I have dark circles and the peach corrector is perfect! It holds so much longer than a regular concealer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 06, 2019

Liked it but allergic

I liked this and wish I could use it. Even though it has healthier ingredients, there is still something in this formula that makes my eyes itch and water.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2018

Blushing

I've been dying to get a color corrector for the redness around my mouth and nose, but there hasn't been any with ingredients were up to my “clean” standards. Not only is this product “clean,” but it preforms like no other! Great consistency, covers well and doesn’t make my combination skin oily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2018

Hides pigmentation and acne

If it wasn't for the texture of my cystic acne, you would think I had perfect skin with this corrector on! I saw a recommendation in this book I was reading and was thinking green would be an odd color to smear on your face. Once you put foundation over it, poof, perfect skin. Love the packaging, easy to apply and hard to waste!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

8 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680